logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 
 
Current Time: 03:42:50 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 18 2014 / 02:17 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Apr 18
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 80°F 10 mph / E 74% 89°F High 10%  
Sat, Apr 19
More sun than clouds. Warm. 82°F 79°F 8 mph / NE 71% 87°F High 10%  
Sun, Apr 20
More sun than clouds. Warm. 82°F 79°F 7 mph / NNE 70% 86°F High 10%  
Mon, Apr 21
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 78°F 11 mph / NNE 74% 85°F High 10%  
Tue, Apr 22
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 78°F 6 mph / NE 66% 84°F Extreme 10%  
Wed, Apr 23
Morning clouds. Warm. 81°F 78°F 8 mph / NE 68% 84°F Extreme 10%  
Thu, Apr 24
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 79°F 12 mph / ENE 67% 86°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Apr 26
Partly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 80°F 16 mph / ENE 72% 88°F High 10%  
Sun, Apr 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 79°F 15 mph / NE 69% 87°F High 10%  
Mon, Apr 28
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 79°F 14 mph / ENE 69% 86°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, Apr 29
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 79°F 16 mph / ENE 69% 87°F Extreme 10%  
Wed, Apr 30
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 79°F 17 mph / NE 67% 87°F Extreme 10%  
Thu, May 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 81°F 78°F 18 mph / NE 65% 84°F Extreme 10%  
Fri, May 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 82°F 77°F 16 mph / NE 62% 85°F Extreme 10%  
Sat, May 3
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 78°F 13 mph / E 64% 86°F Extreme 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com