logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Green Turtle Cay Abaco, Hope Town, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 05:50:00 AM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 21 2017 / 02:32 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jan 21
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 22°C 20 km/h / SSW 70% 25°C Low 13%  
Sun, Jan 22
More sun than clouds. Mild. 25°C 23°C 30 km/h / SSW 76% 25°C Low 6%  
Mon, Jan 23
Heavy rain early. Morning clouds. Mild. 24°C 20°C 37 km/h / WSW 64% 25°C Minimal 59% 16mm
Tue, Jan 24
Mostly sunny. Cool. 20°C 18°C 28 km/h / WNW 63% 20°C Low 26%  
Wed, Jan 25
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 20°C 9 km/h / SSE 58% 25°C Low 0%  
Thu, Jan 26
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 22°C 19 km/h / SSW 73% 24°C Low 13%  
Fri, Jan 27
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 20°C 25 km/h / NNW 79% 22°C Low 18%  
Sat, Jan 28
More sun than clouds. Cool. 20°C 18°C 27 km/h / WNW 58% 20°C Low 10%  
Sun, Jan 29
Mostly sunny. Cool. 19°C 17°C 19 km/h / WNW 49% 19°C Low 10%  
Mon, Jan 30
More sun than clouds. Cool. 21°C 19°C 10 km/h / S 52% 25°C Low 0%  
Tue, Jan 31
Partly cloudy. Cool. 21°C 17°C 38 km/h / W 60% 24°C Low 15%  
Wed, Feb 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 19°C 17°C 24 km/h / NW 53% 19°C Low 10%  
Thu, Feb 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 20°C 18°C 17 km/h / N 49% 20°C Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 3
Partly cloudy. Cool. 20°C 18°C 27 km/h / WNW 51% 20°C Low 10%  
Sat, Feb 4
Mostly sunny. Cool. 20°C 17°C 22 km/h / WNW 46% 20°C Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com