logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Green Turtle Cay Abaco, Hope Town, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 07:36:05 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 21 2014 / 02:17 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Dec 22
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 25°C 23°C 16 km/h / SSE 80% 26°C Minimal 15% 1mm
Tue, Dec 23
More sun than clouds. Mild. 26°C 23°C 22 km/h / SE 74% 27°C Minimal 10%  
Wed, Dec 24
Morning clouds. Mild. 26°C 24°C 24 km/h / SSE 81% 27°C Low 10%  
Thu, Dec 25
Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 25°C 21°C 27 km/h / SSW 82% 23°C Minimal 37% 4mm
Fri, Dec 26
More clouds than sun. Mild. 23°C 21°C 17 km/h / NE 80% 23°C Minimal 21%  
Sat, Dec 27
Showers late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 24°C 22°C 16 km/h / NE 80% 24°C Minimal 15% 3mm
Sun, Dec 28
Morning clouds. Mild. 23°C 21°C 31 km/h / NNW 64% 24°C Minimal 21%  
Mon, Dec 29
Scattered clouds. Cool. 22°C 19°C 27 km/h / NE 63% 24°C Minimal 10%  
Tue, Dec 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 26°C 20°C 41 km/h / SSE 68% 27°C Minimal 15%  
Wed, Dec 31
Isolated tstorms. Partly sunny. Mild. 26°C 17°C 34 km/h / WSW 63% 27°C Minimal 57% 7mm
Thu, Jan 1
Sunny. Cool. 19°C 14°C 31 km/h / N 58% 19°C Low 10%  
Fri, Jan 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 22°C 16°C 36 km/h / ENE 65% 24°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Jan 3
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Mild. 26°C 21°C 20 km/h / SSE 73% 27°C Minimal 66% 8mm
Sun, Jan 4
Showery. Partly sunny. Mild. 26°C 19°C 21 km/h / WSW 72% 27°C Minimal 79% 11mm
Mon, Jan 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 23°C 19°C 29 km/h / NE 70% 24°C Minimal 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com