logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Green Turtle Cay Abaco, Hope Town, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 05:12:22 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 25 2016 / 03:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, May 25
High level clouds. Warm. 27°C 24°C 25 km/h / NE 62% 27°C Extreme 52%  
Thu, May 26
More sun than clouds. Warm. 27°C 24°C 25 km/h / NE 63% 28°C Extreme 49%  
Fri, May 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 27°C 23°C 17 km/h / SW 70% 28°C Extreme 44%  
Sat, May 28
More sun than clouds. Warm. 27°C 25°C 8 km/h / ENE 69% 29°C Extreme 31%  
Sun, May 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 25°C 9 km/h / SE 68% 29°C Extreme 32%  
Mon, May 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 28°C 25°C 11 km/h / SE 74% 30°C High 29%  
Tue, May 31
a few tstorms. More clouds than sun. Warm. 27°C 25°C 9 km/h / SE 68% 29°C High 28% 12mm
Wed, Jun 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 27°C 26°C 8 km/h / SE 64% 29°C Extreme 10%  
Thu, Jun 2
More clouds than sun. Mild. 28°C 26°C 4 km/h / SE 66% 29°C High 21%  
Fri, Jun 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 27°C 26°C 5 km/h / SSE 69% 29°C Extreme 15%  
Sat, Jun 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 28°C 26°C 13 km/h / SE 70% 30°C Extreme 10%  
Sun, Jun 5
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 27°C 14 km/h / SSE 72% 31°C Extreme 20% 2mm
Mon, Jun 6
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Warm. 28°C 27°C 23 km/h / S 73% 32°C High 47% 4mm
Tue, Jun 7
Isolated tstorms. Partly sunny. Mild. 26°C 25°C 22 km/h / S 73% 27°C High 57% 6mm
Wed, Jun 8
Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 26°C 25°C 15 km/h / S 70% 28°C High 57% 7mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com