logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Green Turtle Cay Abaco, Hope Town, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 11:32:32 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 27 2015 / 09:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Apr 27
Isolated tstorms. More sun than clouds. Warm. 29°C 26°C 19 km/h / W 73% 32°C High 20% 5mm
Tue, Apr 28
Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 27°C 24°C 14 km/h / E 75% 28°C Low 77% 8mm
Wed, Apr 29
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 28°C 25°C 29 km/h / SSW 75% 30°C Low 100% 24mm
Thu, Apr 30
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 27°C 25°C 34 km/h / WSW 72% 27°C Low 100% 38mm
Fri, May 1
Morning clouds. Mild. 25°C 24°C 31 km/h / WNW 56% 26°C Low 33%  
Sat, May 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 25°C 24°C 15 km/h / NW 48% 26°C High 0%  
Sun, May 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 26°C 24°C 15 km/h / ENE 50% 26°C High 10%  
Mon, May 4
Scattered clouds. Mild. 26°C 25°C 32 km/h / ENE 63% 27°C High 10%  
Tue, May 5
Partly sunny. Mild. 27°C 25°C 29 km/h / ENE 67% 28°C High 26%  
Wed, May 6
Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 27°C 26°C 12 km/h / SE 67% 29°C High 37% 3mm
Thu, May 7
Thunderstorms. More sun than clouds. Mild. 28°C 26°C 23 km/h / S 66% 30°C High 64% 11mm
Fri, May 8
Thunderstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 28°C 26°C 26 km/h / SSE 71% 31°C High 87% 15mm
Sat, May 9
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 27°C 16 km/h / S 71% 31°C High 64% 10mm
Sun, May 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 29°C 27°C 17 km/h / S 71% 32°C High 15%  
Mon, May 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 29°C 27°C 11 km/h / S 71% 32°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com