logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 06:22:46 AM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 27 2015 / 05:17 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jan 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 69°F 54°F 8 mph / ESE 55% 67°F Low 8%  
Wed, Jan 28
Sprinkles late. High level clouds. Mild. 69°F 56°F 7 mph / WNW 52% 68°F Minimal 23% <0.01"
Thu, Jan 29
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 68°F 59°F 8 mph / SW 57% 66°F Minimal 23%  
Fri, Jan 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 67°F 58°F 7 mph / S 61% 65°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Jan 31
Partly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 56°F 8 mph / SE 60% 65°F Minimal 24%  
Sun, Feb 1
Passing clouds. Mild. 72°F 53°F 10 mph / W 33% 68°F Low 5%  
Mon, Feb 2
Passing clouds. Mild. 72°F 50°F 8 mph / WNW 29% 69°F Low 6%  
Tue, Feb 3
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 57°F 4 mph / W 59% 76°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 4
High level clouds. Mild. 73°F 58°F 7 mph / NW 44% 77°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 5
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 57°F 7 mph / N 34% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 6
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 56°F 7 mph / ENE 37% 77°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 7
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 56°F 1 mph / N 43% 77°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 8
High level clouds. Mild. 73°F 57°F 6 mph / WSW 41% 77°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 56°F 4 mph / NE 58% 69°F Low 15%  
Tue, Feb 10
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 56°F 11 mph / NW 60% 76°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com