logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:59:01 AM PDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 31 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 31
Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 69°F 65°F 8 mph / SSW 74% 68°F Minimal 49% 0.05"
Sat, Nov 1
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild. 66°F 61°F 9 mph / W 66% 65°F Minimal 41% 0.05"
Sun, Nov 2
Sprinkles. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 65°F 59°F 8 mph / W 59% 64°F Low 49% 0.05"
Mon, Nov 3
Scattered clouds. Mild. 70°F 56°F 9 mph / WNW 54% 68°F Low 23%  
Tue, Nov 4
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 77°F 60°F 9 mph / NE 29% 77°F Low 6%  
Wed, Nov 5
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 62°F 7 mph / ENE 26% 78°F Low 4%  
Thu, Nov 6
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 65°F 7 mph / WNW 29% 78°F Low 7%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 65°F 9 mph / W 55% 79°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
High level clouds. Mild. 78°F 63°F 7 mph / W 59% 79°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 9
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 63°F 7 mph / W 63% 78°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 63°F 7 mph / WNW 58% 79°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 64°F 9 mph / W 53% 79°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 12
Sunny. Cool. 75°F 61°F 12 mph / WNW 54% 78°F Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 59°F 13 mph / NW 37% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 14
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 71°F 59°F 7 mph / NNE 33% 77°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com