logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 09:13:16 PM PDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 27 2014 / 06:17 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jul 28
Clearing skies. Mild. 80°F 70°F 9 mph / WNW 59% 80°F Moderate 5%  
Tue, Jul 29
Morning clouds. Mild. 80°F 70°F 9 mph / NW 56% 80°F Moderate 3%  
Wed, Jul 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 80°F 69°F 8 mph / WNW 54% 80°F Moderate 2%  
Thu, Jul 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 81°F 70°F 7 mph / WNW 54% 80°F Moderate 3%  
Fri, Aug 1
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 83°F 69°F 8 mph / W 53% 82°F Moderate 7%  
Sat, Aug 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 82°F 68°F 9 mph / WNW 54% 81°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Aug 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 82°F 68°F 9 mph / WNW 54% 81°F Moderate 4%  
Mon, Aug 4
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 71°F 10 mph / W 59% 79°F High 0%  
Tue, Aug 5
High level clouds. Mild. 79°F 72°F 10 mph / W 61% 81°F High 0%  
Wed, Aug 6
Sunny. Mild. 79°F 72°F 10 mph / W 64% 80°F High 0%  
Thu, Aug 7
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 70°F 9 mph / WSW 67% 79°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 8
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 69°F 8 mph / WSW 67% 78°F High 0%  
Sat, Aug 9
Sunny. Cool. 74°F 67°F 9 mph / WSW 65% 77°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 10
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 68°F 10 mph / W 64% 77°F High 0%  
Mon, Aug 11
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 69°F 10 mph / W 64% 79°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com