logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 03:22:24 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 24 2014 / 12:17 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Apr 24
Mostly sunny. Mild. 71°F 57°F 9 mph / WSW 52% 70°F High 4%  
Fri, Apr 25
Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 68°F 60°F 11 mph / SW 60% 67°F Minimal 4% <0.01"
Sat, Apr 26
Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild. 65°F 59°F 15 mph / WNW 49% 64°F Moderate 32% 0.05"
Sun, Apr 27
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 67°F 57°F 10 mph / WSW 54% 66°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Apr 28
Passing clouds. Mild. 73°F 58°F 12 mph / W 49% 77°F High 6%  
Tue, Apr 29
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 87°F 67°F 9 mph / WNW 21% 82°F High 3%  
Wed, Apr 30
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 88°F 70°F 7 mph / ENE 20% 83°F High 7%  
Thu, May 1
High level clouds. Mild. 76°F 66°F 6 mph / WSW 43% 78°F High 0%  
Fri, May 2
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 63°F 3 mph / SW 57% 79°F High 0%  
Sat, May 3
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 61°F 5 mph / W 62% 77°F High 0%  
Sun, May 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 59°F 9 mph / SW 68% 75°F High 10%  
Mon, May 5
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 57°F 6 mph / WSW 67% 64°F High 10%  
Tue, May 6
Mostly sunny. Mild. 64°F 57°F 4 mph / WSW 62% 64°F High 10%  
Wed, May 7
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 57°F 5 mph / W 64% 66°F High 0%  
Thu, May 8
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 60°F 7 mph / WNW 66% 68°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com