logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:40:03 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 21 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Apr 21
Clearing skies. Mild. 72°F 60°F 8 mph / W 57% 70°F High 2%  
Tue, Apr 22
Clearing skies. Mild. 68°F 60°F 11 mph / WSW 56% 67°F Minimal 4%  
Wed, Apr 23
Passing clouds. Mild. 70°F 58°F 11 mph / W 47% 68°F High 8%  
Thu, Apr 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 69°F 58°F 9 mph / SW 53% 68°F High 6%  
Fri, Apr 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 67°F 60°F 12 mph / SW 58% 66°F Minimal 5%  
Sat, Apr 26
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 66°F 58°F 14 mph / WNW 50% 65°F Moderate 15%  
Sun, Apr 27
Passing clouds. Mild. 68°F 56°F 12 mph / W 50% 67°F High 7%  
Mon, Apr 28
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 70°F 15 mph / WNW 44% 78°F High 0%  
Tue, Apr 29
Sunny. Warm. 80°F 72°F 9 mph / WNW 39% 80°F High 0%  
Wed, Apr 30
Sunny. Warm. 82°F 74°F 10 mph / W 47% 83°F High 0%  
Thu, May 1
Sunny. Warm. 81°F 71°F 9 mph / WSW 56% 82°F High 0%  
Fri, May 2
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 68°F 8 mph / SW 58% 78°F High 0%  
Sat, May 3
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 65°F 9 mph / SW 62% 76°F High 0%  
Sun, May 4
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 63°F 8 mph / W 67% 75°F High 10%  
Mon, May 5
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 62°F 6 mph / W 67% 68°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com