logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 09:57:32 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 26 2017 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 26
Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 66°F 61°F 10 mph / WSW 67% 65°F Low 19% 0.02"
Sat, May 27
Clearing skies. Cool. 66°F 59°F 12 mph / NW 68% 64°F High 1%  
Sun, May 28
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 67°F 59°F 10 mph / WNW 71% 66°F Low 2%  
Mon, May 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 69°F 60°F 9 mph / W 74% 67°F Low 1%  
Tue, May 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 69°F 61°F 9 mph / WSW 73% 67°F Low 1%  
Wed, May 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 69°F 62°F 11 mph / SSW 67% 68°F Low 3%  
Thu, Jun 1
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 71°F 62°F 11 mph / SSW 68% 68°F Low 9%  
Fri, Jun 2
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 63°F 8 mph / WSW 70% 68°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jun 3
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 62°F 6 mph / SSW 67% 70°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jun 4
More sun than clouds. Cool. 67°F 61°F 8 mph / SSW 69% 67°F High 0%  
Mon, Jun 5
Sunny. Cool. 67°F 59°F 10 mph / W 72% 67°F Extreme 10%  
Tue, Jun 6
High level clouds. Cool. 69°F 60°F 9 mph / W 67% 69°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, Jun 7
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 60°F 11 mph / W 67% 70°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jun 8
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 61°F 12 mph / W 63% 76°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jun 9
High level clouds. Cool. 74°F 64°F 12 mph / W 65% 77°F Extreme 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com