logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islip - Long Island Mac Arthur Airport, NY 
 
Current Time: 05:33:36 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 17 2014 / 03:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Sep 17
Mostly sunny. Cool. 70°F 56°F 5 mph / NNW 46% 68°F Low 4%  
Thu, Sep 18
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 56°F 8 mph / WNW 49% 77°F Low 14%  
Fri, Sep 19
Scattered clouds. Cool. 64°F 53°F 10 mph / ENE 51% 63°F Moderate 15%  
Sat, Sep 20
Scattered clouds. Cool. 72°F 56°F 14 mph / SSE 63% 75°F Moderate 27%  
Sun, Sep 21
Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 65°F 14 mph / SSW 64% 77°F Low 29%  
Mon, Sep 22
Sprinkles. Partly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 60°F 16 mph / W 52% 77°F Low 44% 0.30"
Tue, Sep 23
Scattered showers. Scattered clouds. Cool. 66°F 56°F 11 mph / WNW 51% 65°F Moderate 42% 0.30"
Wed, Sep 24
More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 55°F 10 mph / NNE 59% 68°F Low 15%  
Thu, Sep 25
Partly cloudy. Cool. 68°F 52°F 11 mph / NNE 59% 68°F Low 10%  
Fri, Sep 26
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 52°F 1 mph / NE 53% 70°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 27
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 53°F 8 mph / SE 54% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 28
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 74°F 60°F 17 mph / SE 65% 76°F Low 21%  
Mon, Sep 29
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 64°F 13 mph / S 81% 74°F Minimal 100% 1.00"
Tue, Sep 30
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 58°F 19 mph / WNW 59% 76°F Moderate 49%  
Wed, Oct 1
More sun than clouds. Cool. 71°F 56°F 12 mph / W 55% 77°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com