logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islip - Long Island Mac Arthur Airport, NY 
 
Current Time: 12:29:26 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 23
Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 55°F 51°F 18 mph / NNW 80% 50°F Minimal 77% 0.15"
Fri, Oct 24
Morning clouds. Cool. 61°F 49°F 14 mph / NW 63% 56°F Low 18%  
Sat, Oct 25
More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 46°F 10 mph / W 57% 58°F Low 11%  
Sun, Oct 26
More sun than clouds. Cool. 59°F 49°F 15 mph / WNW 50% 54°F Low 12%  
Mon, Oct 27
Passing clouds. Cool. 59°F 46°F 8 mph / WNW 55% 56°F Low 5%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 64°F 50°F 9 mph / SW 72% 62°F Low 27%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sprinkles early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 57°F 12 mph / SW 80% 65°F Minimal 38% 0.08"
Thu, Oct 30
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 60°F 47°F 14 mph / NNE 64% 58°F Minimal 88% 0.40"
Fri, Oct 31
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 55°F 42°F 17 mph / N 82% 51°F Minimal 100% 0.63"
Sat, Nov 1
Partly cloudy. Cool. 49°F 33°F 22 mph / WNW 71% 42°F Low 15%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 45°F 32°F 13 mph / NW 65% 39°F Low 10%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Cool. 47°F 32°F 9 mph / N 59% 42°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Cool. 50°F 35°F 14 mph / NNE 67% 45°F Low 20% 0.11"
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 35°F 12 mph / NNE 63% 47°F Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
High level clouds. Cool. 52°F 36°F 10 mph / NE 70% 49°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com