logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Butte, MT 
 
Current Time: 02:53:23 PM MDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 27 2015 / 01:32 PM MDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Mar 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 64°F 32°F 11 mph / W 32% 62°F Low 2%  
Sat, Mar 28
Sprinkles early. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 44°F 35°F 24 mph / W 39% 33°F Low 34%  
Sun, Mar 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 51°F 28°F 12 mph / W 33% 44°F Low 10%  
Mon, Mar 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 59°F 33°F 11 mph / WSW 26% 54°F Low 7%  
Tue, Mar 31
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 58°F 34°F 17 mph / WSW 30% 47°F Low 23%  
Wed, Apr 1
Partly cloudy. Chilly. 38°F 27°F 19 mph / WNW 30% 26°F Low 25%  
Thu, Apr 2
Increasing cloudiness. Chilly. 39°F 21°F 17 mph / W 28% 28°F Low 25%  
Fri, Apr 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 46°F 24°F 9 mph / WSW 43% 42°F Low 10%  
Sat, Apr 4
Partly sunny. Cool. 42°F 16°F 3 mph / NW 54% 42°F Low 21%  
Sun, Apr 5
Light icy mix early. Partly sunny. Cool. 42°F 16°F 2 mph / W 48% 42°F Low 26% 0.08"
Mon, Apr 6
High level clouds. Cool. 47°F 21°F 4 mph / SE 49% 45°F Low 10%  
Tue, Apr 7
Light icy mix early. Partly sunny. Cool. 49°F 26°F 5 mph / NNW 55% 47°F Low 26% 0.06"
Wed, Apr 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 49°F 25°F 7 mph / NW 47% 45°F Low 10%  
Thu, Apr 9
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 57°F 30°F 2 mph / W 42% 57°F Low 21%  
Fri, Apr 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 60°F 34°F 14 mph / W 41% 60°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com