logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Bali, West Java, Indonesia 
 
Current Time: 10:30:31 AM WIB

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 01 2015 / 08:32 AM WIB ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Aug 1
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 90°F 77°F 10 mph / ENE 57% 94°F High 20% 0.09"
Sun, Aug 2
Thunderstorms. More sun than clouds. Hot. 90°F 78°F 10 mph / ENE 55% 93°F High 48% 0.36"
Mon, Aug 3
Morning clouds. Warm. 89°F 78°F 12 mph / E 55% 91°F High 10%  
Tue, Aug 4
Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 89°F 78°F 10 mph / E 57% 91°F High 15% 0.06"
Wed, Aug 5
Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 89°F 77°F 11 mph / ESE 57% 92°F High 15% 0.07"
Thu, Aug 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 89°F 77°F 10 mph / ESE 57% 92°F High 10%  
Fri, Aug 7
Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 76°F 10 mph / ESE 64% 93°F High 10%  
Sat, Aug 8
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 78°F 7 mph / ESE 67% 94°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 78°F 10 mph / E 69% 98°F High 15%  
Mon, Aug 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 79°F 12 mph / ESE 69% 99°F High 10%  
Tue, Aug 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 78°F 11 mph / ESE 72% 98°F High 10%  
Wed, Aug 12
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 78°F 9 mph / E 73% 98°F High 36% 0.12"
Thu, Aug 13
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 79°F 8 mph / ESE 73% 99°F High 36% 0.12"
Fri, Aug 14
Tstorms early. More clouds than sun. Warm. 87°F 78°F 11 mph / E 75% 101°F Moderate 43% 0.12"
Sat, Aug 15
Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 78°F 12 mph / E 75% 102°F Moderate 37% 0.11"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com