logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Bali, West Java, Indonesia 
 
Current Time: 03:28:50 PM WIB

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 24 2016 / 02:32 PM WIB ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Aug 25
Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89°F 79°F 8 mph / ENE 65% 96°F High 33% 0.08"
Fri, Aug 26
Tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 90°F 79°F 9 mph / E 65% 97°F High 30% 0.19"
Sat, Aug 27
Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 90°F 80°F 11 mph / E 64% 99°F High 36% 0.22"
Sun, Aug 28
Widely scattered tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 91°F 80°F 10 mph / E 65% 99°F High 33% 0.39"
Mon, Aug 29
Tstorms late. More clouds than sun. Warm. 90°F 79°F 7 mph / ENE 66% 97°F High 32% 0.78"
Tue, Aug 30
Thunderstorms. Partly sunny. Hot. 90°F 79°F 7 mph / ESE 63% 98°F High 31% 0.57"
Wed, Aug 31
Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Hot. 92°F 79°F 10 mph / E 62% 100°F High 43% 0.16"
Thu, Sep 1
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 81°F 9 mph / E 71% 101°F High 15%  
Fri, Sep 2
Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 81°F 6 mph / E 70% 99°F High 43% 0.16"
Sat, Sep 3
More sun than clouds. Warm. 91°F 80°F 9 mph / ESE 71% 109°F High 10%  
Sun, Sep 4
More clouds than sun. Warm. 90°F 80°F 10 mph / ESE 72% 107°F High 21%  
Mon, Sep 5
More clouds than sun. Warm. 90°F 80°F 11 mph / E 72% 105°F High 26%  
Tue, Sep 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 89°F 81°F 11 mph / E 73% 105°F High 10%  
Wed, Sep 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 89°F 80°F 12 mph / ESE 75% 106°F High 15%  
Thu, Sep 8
Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Warm. 89°F 79°F 11 mph / ESE 75% 104°F High 20% 0.09"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com