logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Bali, Indonesia 
 
Current Time: 01:23:29 PM WIB

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 25 2014 / 08:17 AM WIB ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Apr 25
Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Hot. 90°F 80°F 8 mph / SSW 69% 100°F High 61% 0.64"
Sat, Apr 26
Strong thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 90°F 79°F 5 mph / WSW 71% 99°F High 79% 0.68"
Sun, Apr 27
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 90°F 80°F 4 mph / SSW 70% 99°F Low 100% 1.39"
Mon, Apr 28
Heavy rain. Broken clouds. Warm. 89°F 79°F 6 mph / SSW 69% 97°F High 87% 1.08"
Tue, Apr 29
Heavy rain. Broken clouds. Warm. 88°F 78°F 8 mph / NE 71% 97°F High 87% 0.98"
Wed, Apr 30
Widely scattered tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 88°F 78°F 8 mph / NE 68% 96°F High 37% 0.22"
Thu, May 1
Thunderstorms. Passing clouds. Warm. 87°F 76°F 8 mph / NE 73% 95°F High 44% 0.47"
Fri, May 2
Partly sunny. Warm. 87°F 81°F 3 mph / E 71% 97°F High 26%  
Sat, May 3
Tstorms early. Haze. Warm. 84°F 79°F 3 mph / SE 74% 92°F High 47% 0.17"
Sun, May 4
Tstorms early. More clouds than sun. Warm. 85°F 80°F 2 mph / SSE 75% 93°F High 47% 0.18"
Mon, May 5
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 80°F 7 mph / SE 75% 96°F High 10%  
Tue, May 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 80°F 10 mph / ESE 76% 97°F High 15%  
Wed, May 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 80°F 8 mph / ESE 74% 96°F High 15%  
Thu, May 8
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 80°F 5 mph / ESE 75% 97°F High 20% 0.10"
Fri, May 9
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 79°F 6 mph / ESE 75% 96°F High 20% 0.10"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com