logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Bali, 30, Indonesia 
 
Current Time: 11:03:25 AM WIB

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 15 2014 / 08:17 AM WIB ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Sep 15
Mostly sunny. Warm. 90°F 79°F 9 mph / SE 52% 91°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, Sep 16
Mostly sunny. Warm. 90°F 80°F 12 mph / ENE 53% 92°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, Sep 17
Sunny. Hot. 90°F 79°F 15 mph / E 49% 92°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Sep 18
More sun than clouds. Hot. 90°F 78°F 14 mph / E 55% 94°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Sep 19
More sun than clouds. Hot. 90°F 80°F 13 mph / E 60% 96°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Sep 20
Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89°F 80°F 10 mph / ENE 67% 97°F High 26% 0.05"
Sun, Sep 21
Thunderstorms. More clouds than sun. Warm. 90°F 80°F 9 mph / ENE 65% 97°F High 57% 0.30"
Mon, Sep 22
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 78°F 13 mph / E 71% 101°F Extreme 15%  
Tue, Sep 23
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 77°F 15 mph / ESE 73% 96°F Extreme 10%  
Wed, Sep 24
More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 78°F 15 mph / ESE 73% 99°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Sep 25
Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Warm. 87°F 78°F 13 mph / ESE 76% 101°F Extreme 36% 0.13"
Fri, Sep 26
More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 78°F 12 mph / ESE 74% 99°F Extreme 15%  
Sat, Sep 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 78°F 12 mph / ESE 75% 102°F Extreme 15%  
Sun, Sep 28
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 78°F 10 mph / ESE 74% 101°F High 37% 0.10"
Mon, Sep 29
Widely scattered tstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 78°F 9 mph / ESE 75% 102°F High 47% 0.16"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com