logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Bali, West Java, Indonesia 
 
Current Time: 03:16:11 AM WIB

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 30 2015 / 02:32 AM WIB ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, May 30
Morning clouds. Hot. 91°F 77°F 11 mph / E 59% 96°F High 10%  
Sun, May 31
Partly cloudy. Warm. 90°F 78°F 9 mph / SE 66% 97°F High 10%  
Mon, Jun 1
Widely scattered tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 89°F 77°F 9 mph / E 66% 97°F High 15% 0.16"
Tue, Jun 2
Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89°F 78°F 10 mph / SE 66% 97°F Moderate 61% 0.38"
Wed, Jun 3
Thunderstorms. More clouds than sun. Warm. 89°F 78°F 9 mph / E 66% 97°F Moderate 52% 0.28"
Thu, Jun 4
More clouds than sun. Hot. 91°F 78°F 13 mph / E 61% 98°F Moderate 21%  
Fri, Jun 5
Morning clouds. Hot. 92°F 79°F 18 mph / E 61% 98°F High 10%  
Sat, Jun 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 81°F 7 mph / E 63% 96°F High 15%  
Sun, Jun 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 80°F 8 mph / E 61% 95°F High 10%  
Mon, Jun 8
Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89°F 81°F 8 mph / SE 60% 96°F Moderate 43% 0.14"
Tue, Jun 9
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 80°F 7 mph / E 62% 96°F Moderate 37% 0.11"
Wed, Jun 10
a few tstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 80°F 7 mph / E 64% 95°F Moderate 71% 0.35"
Thu, Jun 11
Widely scattered tstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 80°F 9 mph / E 65% 97°F Moderate 47% 0.17"
Fri, Jun 12
Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 80°F 12 mph / E 65% 96°F Moderate 43% 0.13"
Sat, Jun 13
Thunderstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 80°F 10 mph / E 63% 96°F Moderate 87% 0.59"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com