logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Krakow, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland 
 
Current Time: 06:00:05 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 26 2017 / 02:32 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Feb 27
Sunny. Cool. 54°F 31°F 6 mph / SSE 55% 50°F Minimal 27%  
Tue, Feb 28
More sun than clouds. Cool. 53°F 37°F 13 mph / SE 61% 46°F Minimal 28%  
Wed, Mar 1
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 47°F 38°F 15 mph / WSW 58% 37°F Minimal 24%  
Thu, Mar 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 46°F 36°F 18 mph / WSW 61% 37°F Minimal 24%  
Fri, Mar 3
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 52°F 39°F 10 mph / WSW 53% 46°F Minimal 28%  
Sat, Mar 4
More clouds than sun. Cool. 58°F 35°F 7 mph / SSE 55% 53°F Minimal 5%  
Sun, Mar 5
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 39°F 8 mph / SE 49% 59°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Mar 6
High level clouds. Mild. 58°F 41°F 2 mph / WSW 47% 58°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Mar 7
More clouds than sun. Cool. 47°F 41°F 8 mph / WNW 72% 43°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Mar 8
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 48°F 37°F 5 mph / E 60% 46°F Minimal 5%  
Thu, Mar 9
More clouds than sun. Mild. 53°F 36°F 5 mph / S 52% 52°F Minimal 5%  
Fri, Mar 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 53°F 35°F 4 mph / S 56% 53°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Mar 11
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 52°F 37°F 6 mph / W 54% 50°F Minimal 15%  
Sun, Mar 12
More clouds than sun. Cool. 49°F 34°F 2 mph / NW 57% 49°F Minimal 5%  
Mon, Mar 13
Partly cloudy. Cool. 44°F 31°F 10 mph / W 56% 39°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com