logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Krakow, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland 
 
Current Time: 05:19:08 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 24 2017 / 02:32 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Mar 24
Morning clouds. Cool. 48°F 42°F 9 mph / WNW 71% 42°F Minimal 28%  
Sat, Mar 25
More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 34°F 11 mph / W 47% 47°F Minimal 22%  
Sun, Mar 26
Morning clouds. Cool. 49°F 35°F 13 mph / W 50% 41°F Minimal 20%  
Mon, Mar 27
Partly cloudy. Cool. 52°F 31°F 11 mph / NW 52% 47°F Minimal 28%  
Tue, Mar 28
High level clouds. Cool. 59°F 36°F 8 mph / WNW 43% 56°F Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 29
Morning clouds. Mild. 65°F 40°F 11 mph / WSW 42% 63°F Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 30
Morning clouds. Mild. 65°F 46°F 15 mph / WSW 53% 64°F Minimal 22%  
Fri, Mar 31
Partly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 48°F 5 mph / ESE 43% 65°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Apr 1
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 69°F 48°F 8 mph / S 35% 69°F Low 0%  
Sun, Apr 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 66°F 51°F 14 mph / SSW 42% 66°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Apr 3
More clouds than sun. Mild. 57°F 43°F 9 mph / WNW 60% 55°F Minimal 5%  
Tue, Apr 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 55°F 39°F 7 mph / WSW 46% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Apr 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 38°F 15 mph / W 59% 47°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Apr 6
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 50°F 38°F 13 mph / W 57% 45°F Minimal 15%  
Fri, Apr 7
Scattered clouds. Mild. 54°F 36°F 6 mph / W 46% 53°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com