logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Krakow, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland 
 
Current Time: 05:27:10 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 26 2017 / 03:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 26
Morning clouds. Mild. 67°F 50°F 10 mph / WNW 55% 66°F Moderate 32%  
Sat, May 27
Partly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 48°F 8 mph / NNE 54% 68°F Moderate 9%  
Sun, May 28
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 47°F 7 mph / ESE 48% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, May 29
Mostly sunny. Warm. 81°F 54°F 11 mph / WSW 45% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, May 30
Morning clouds. Warm. 80°F 60°F 8 mph / W 60% 80°F Moderate 12%  
Wed, May 31
a few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 60°F 6 mph / WNW 52% 82°F Minimal 41% 0.71"
Thu, Jun 1
Morning clouds. Warm. 82°F 63°F 9 mph / W 55% 81°F Moderate 13%  
Fri, Jun 2
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 74°F 56°F 7 mph / ENE 45% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Jun 3
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 59°F 8 mph / E 45% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Jun 4
More sun than clouds. Hot. 85°F 66°F 6 mph / WSW 42% 85°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Jun 5
More clouds than sun. Warm. 81°F 61°F 7 mph / N 55% 82°F Low 26%  
Tue, Jun 6
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 79°F 60°F 6 mph / ESE 65% 80°F Moderate 20% 0.08"
Wed, Jun 7
Mostly sunny. Warm. 81°F 60°F 6 mph / SE 51% 82°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Jun 8
Partly cloudy. Hot. 86°F 61°F 5 mph / S 49% 87°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Jun 9
Haze. Hot. 86°F 64°F 4 mph / SW 44% 86°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com