logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan 
 
Current Time: 08:36:32 AM PKT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 29 2017 / 06:32 AM PKT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Apr 29
Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 19°C 11 km/h / ENE 36% 28°C High 10%  
Sun, Apr 30
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 16°C 13 km/h / ENE 24% 28°C High 5%  
Mon, May 1
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 16°C 12 km/h / ENE 15% 30°C High 0%  
Tue, May 2
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 16°C 11 km/h / NE 15% 30°C High 0%  
Wed, May 3
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 21°C 13 km/h / ENE 21% 29°C High 15%  
Thu, May 4
Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 35°C 19°C 16 km/h / ENE 16% 31°C High 17%  
Fri, May 5
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 36°C 21°C 16 km/h / NE 13% 32°C High 0%  
Sat, May 6
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 25°C 4 km/h / W 13% 35°C High 0%  
Sun, May 7
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 39°C 26°C 7 km/h / N 13% 36°C High 10%  
Mon, May 8
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 40°C 26°C 13 km/h / NNE 14% 38°C High 15%  
Tue, May 9
Sunny. Extremely hot. 40°C 26°C 8 km/h / W 17% 39°C High 15%  
Wed, May 10
Sunny. Extremely hot. 42°C 26°C 10 km/h / W 13% 39°C High 10%  
Thu, May 11
Sunny. Extremely hot. 42°C 27°C 7 km/h / WSW 13% 40°C High 10%  
Fri, May 12
Sunny. Extremely hot. 42°C 27°C 9 km/h / WSW 13% 40°C High 10%  
Sat, May 13
Sunny. Extremely hot. 43°C 28°C 8 km/h / WSW 13% 40°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com