logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islamabad, 04, Pakistan 
 
Current Time: 10:11:54 AM PKT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2014 / 06:17 AM PKT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 23
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 17°C 9 km/h / ENE 25% 28°C Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 24
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 17°C 8 km/h / ENE 25% 28°C Low 10%  
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 15°C 10 km/h / NE 24% 28°C Low 10%  
Sun, Oct 26
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 16°C 11 km/h / ENE 22% 28°C Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 27
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 15°C 12 km/h / W 22% 27°C Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 28
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 15°C 10 km/h / NE 20% 27°C Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 29
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 14°C 5 km/h / NE 28% 26°C Low 10%  
Thu, Oct 30
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 17°C 3 km/h / NE 33% 27°C Low 10%  
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 16°C 7 km/h / NNE 39% 27°C Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 15°C 10 km/h / NE 37% 27°C Low 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 15°C 9 km/h / NE 34% 26°C Low 10%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 14°C 5 km/h / W 29% 26°C Low 10%  
Tue, Nov 4
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 13°C 6 km/h / W 23% 26°C Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 13°C 6 km/h / WSW 21% 26°C Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 14°C 10 km/h / NE 27% 26°C Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com