logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan 
 
Current Time: 06:18:55 AM PKT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 07 2016 / 12:32 AM PKT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Feb 7
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 7°C 9 km/h / WNW 38% 19°C Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 8
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 6°C 7 km/h / W 38% 18°C Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 9
High level clouds. Mild. 20°C 7°C 7 km/h / NE 36% 18°C Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 10
Morning clouds. Cool. 16°C 8°C 8 km/h / ENE 42% 15°C Low 10%  
Thu, Feb 11
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 12°C 7°C 9 km/h / NE 60% 10°C Low 21%  
Fri, Feb 12
Mostly sunny. Mild. 18°C 5°C 8 km/h / NE 34% 17°C Low 10%  
Sat, Feb 13
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 20°C 8°C 6 km/h / NE 30% 18°C Low 10%  
Sun, Feb 14
High level clouds. Mild. 18°C 7°C 8 km/h / ENE 24% 18°C Low 10%  
Mon, Feb 15
High level clouds. Mild. 19°C 7°C 11 km/h / N 23% 19°C Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 16
More sun than clouds. Mild. 21°C 11°C 14 km/h / N 21% 24°C Low 10%  
Wed, Feb 17
More clouds than sun. Mild. 22°C 12°C 16 km/h / NNE 26% 24°C Low 21%  
Thu, Feb 18
Showers late. High level clouds. Mild. 23°C 14°C 11 km/h / NNE 51% 25°C Low 20% 3mm
Fri, Feb 19
a few showers. More sun than clouds. Mild. 24°C 14°C 12 km/h / SE 43% 25°C Low 40% 4mm
Sat, Feb 20
a few showers. Broken clouds. Mild. 24°C 14°C 3 km/h / E 42% 25°C Low 40% 4mm
Sun, Feb 21
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 23°C 13°C 8 km/h / NNE 46% 25°C Low 43% 4mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com