logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islamabad, 04, Pakistan 
 
Current Time: 07:55:39 AM PKT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 16 2014 / 06:17 AM PKT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 16
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 17°C 7 km/h / ENE 44% 33°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Sep 17
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 34°C 17°C 6 km/h / ENE 40% 33°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 18
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 16°C 7 km/h / ENE 36% 33°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 19
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 17°C 8 km/h / ENE 31% 33°C Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 20
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 17°C 7 km/h / NE 33% 32°C Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 21
Sunny. Extremely hot. 37°C 17°C 8 km/h / ENE 28% 34°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Sep 22
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 21°C 8 km/h / ENE 23% 35°C Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 23
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 24°C 4 km/h / SSW 26% 39°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Sep 24
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 24°C 9 km/h / SSW 24% 39°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 25
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 24°C 10 km/h / SSW 28% 39°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 26
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 24°C 10 km/h / SW 30% 39°C Moderate 10%  
Sat, Sep 27
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 24°C 6 km/h / ENE 33% 41°C Moderate 10%  
Sun, Sep 28
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 24°C 9 km/h / S 37% 42°C Moderate 10%  
Mon, Sep 29
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 24°C 7 km/h / SSW 40% 43°C Moderate 15%  
Tue, Sep 30
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 23°C 6 km/h / SSW 38% 43°C Moderate 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com