logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan 
 
Current Time: 07:26:33 AM PKT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 06 2015 / 06:32 AM PKT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Mar 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 18°C 4°C 6 km/h / NE 50% 17°C Low 10%  
Sat, Mar 7
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 6°C 8 km/h / NE 74% 11°C Minimal 100% 22mm
Sun, Mar 8
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 14°C 9°C 13 km/h / ESE 86% 11°C Minimal 100% 36mm
Mon, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 17°C 4°C 8 km/h / WNW 52% 16°C Low 10%  
Tue, Mar 10
High level clouds. Mild. 20°C 3°C 7 km/h / NNE 42% 18°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Mar 11
High level clouds. Mild. 20°C 7°C 6 km/h / NE 37% 19°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Mar 12
Morning clouds. Mild. 24°C 10°C 8 km/h / NNE 24% 24°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 11°C 7 km/h / NW 24% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Sat, Mar 14
High level clouds. Mild. 25°C 15°C 3 km/h / WNW 27% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Sun, Mar 15
More clouds than sun. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 17°C 11 km/h / NNE 38% 26°C Low 21%  
Mon, Mar 16
Mostly sunny. Warm. 26°C 14°C 5 km/h / S 42% 26°C Moderate 15%  
Tue, Mar 17
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 14°C 15 km/h / NNE 38% 26°C Low 10%  
Wed, Mar 18
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 24°C 15°C 12 km/h / NE 46% 25°C Low 52% 6mm
Thu, Mar 19
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 25°C 16°C 12 km/h / ESE 48% 26°C Minimal 77% 9mm
Fri, Mar 20
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 27°C 14°C 4 km/h / SE 52% 27°C Low 20% 2mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com