logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan 
 
Current Time: 01:46:58 AM PKT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 26 2016 / 12:32 AM PKT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, May 26
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 20°C 10 km/h / ENE 18% 34°C Extreme 10%  
Fri, May 27
Sunny. Extremely hot. 40°C 21°C 12 km/h / NE 12% 37°C Extreme 30%  
Sat, May 28
Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 40°C 21°C 10 km/h / NE 13% 37°C Extreme 10%  
Sun, May 29
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 21°C 9 km/h / ENE 14% 36°C Extreme 10%  
Mon, May 30
Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 40°C 21°C 10 km/h / ENE 15% 37°C Extreme 10%  
Tue, May 31
Sunny. Extremely hot. 40°C 21°C 10 km/h / SSE 14% 37°C Extreme 0%  
Wed, Jun 1
Sunny. Extremely hot. 42°C 27°C 17 km/h / ENE 10% 39°C Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jun 2
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 43°C 28°C 4 km/h / N 11% 40°C Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jun 3
Sunny. Extremely hot. 43°C 28°C 3 km/h / S 11% 40°C Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jun 4
Sunny. Extremely hot. 44°C 28°C 11 km/h / NNE 14% 42°C Extreme 10%  
Sun, Jun 5
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 43°C 29°C 11 km/h / ESE 19% 43°C Extreme 34%  
Mon, Jun 6
Widely scattered tstorms. More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 42°C 28°C 12 km/h / NE 27% 44°C High 36% 3mm
Tue, Jun 7
Sunny. Extremely hot. 44°C 28°C 11 km/h / SE 27% 48°C Extreme 15%  
Wed, Jun 8
Sunny. Extremely hot. 44°C 28°C 16 km/h / ENE 25% 47°C Extreme 10%  
Thu, Jun 9
Sunny. Extremely hot. 43°C 28°C 12 km/h / NE 23% 46°C Extreme 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com