logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Veneto, Italy 
 
Current Time: 07:54:53 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 27 2015 / 02:17 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jan 28
Sunny. Cool. 46°F 35°F 4 mph / SW 51% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 29
Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 40°F 31°F 10 mph / NE 74% 32°F Minimal 15%  
Fri, Jan 30
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 44°F 37°F 8 mph / SW 74% 37°F Minimal 66% 0.24"
Sat, Jan 31
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 46°F 33°F 15 mph / NE 69% 37°F Minimal 5%  
Sun, Feb 1
Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 44°F 37°F 7 mph / SW 61% 39°F Minimal 39% 0.11"
Mon, Feb 2
More clouds than sun. Chilly. 43°F 35°F 4 mph / WNW 48% 39°F Minimal 5%  
Tue, Feb 3
Morning clouds. Chilly. 40°F 34°F 4 mph / NE 59% 37°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Feb 4
Sunny. Cool. 43°F 37°F 13 mph / W 46% 37°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Feb 5
Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 38°F 34°F 22 mph / NNE 50% 27°F Minimal 38% 0.08"
Fri, Feb 6
Flurries early. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 34°F 29°F 28 mph / NE 57% 20°F Minimal 44% 0.10"
Sat, Feb 7
Sunny. Chilly. 34°F 25°F 7 mph / NW 53% 28°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Feb 8
Sunny. Chilly. 34°F 27°F 4 mph / N 52% 31°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Feb 9
High level clouds. Chilly. 34°F 27°F 5 mph / NNE 55% 29°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Feb 10
High level clouds. Chilly. 34°F 28°F 6 mph / NE 61% 29°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Feb 11
More clouds than sun. Chilly. 39°F 29°F 1 mph / E 70% 39°F Minimal 5%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com