logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Veneto, Italy 
 
Current Time: 12:38:46 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 30 2015 / 09:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Mar 30
Morning clouds. Mild. 64°F 46°F 6 mph / ENE 58% 61°F Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 46°F 6 mph / NE 64% 61°F Low 0%  
Wed, Apr 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 61°F 48°F 9 mph / NE 49% 58°F Low 0%  
Thu, Apr 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 60°F 43°F 10 mph / E 53% 56°F Low 10%  
Fri, Apr 3
Morning clouds. Cool. 56°F 47°F 9 mph / ENE 55% 53°F Low 0%  
Sat, Apr 4
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54°F 45°F 7 mph / ENE 65% 51°F Minimal 44% 0.14"
Sun, Apr 5
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54°F 43°F 14 mph / ENE 51% 49°F Minimal 50% 0.16"
Mon, Apr 6
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 43°F 5 mph / S 47% 52°F Low 0%  
Tue, Apr 7
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 49°F 4 mph / SSE 57% 59°F Low 0%  
Wed, Apr 8
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 52°F 5 mph / SSE 63% 65°F Low 0%  
Thu, Apr 9
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 54°F 2 mph / SE 62% 67°F Low 0%  
Fri, Apr 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 57°F 5 mph / ESE 64% 70°F Low 0%  
Sat, Apr 11
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 57°F 6 mph / SE 68% 70°F Low 5%  
Sun, Apr 12
Partly sunny. Mild. 71°F 57°F 6 mph / SE 67% 75°F Low 5%  
Mon, Apr 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 68°F 55°F 2 mph / ESE 62% 68°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com