logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Veneto, Italy 
 
Current Time: 12:37:44 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 27 2015 / 10:46 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Feb 27
Morning clouds. Cool. 53°F 43°F 3 mph / N 58% 52°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Feb 28
More sun than clouds. Cool. 54°F 45°F 3 mph / NNE 57% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Mar 1
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 53°F 45°F 3 mph / S 64% 53°F Minimal 5%  
Mon, Mar 2
More clouds than sun. Cool. 52°F 45°F 2 mph / NNW 78% 52°F Minimal 5%  
Tue, Mar 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 45°F 1 mph / E 67% 52°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Mar 4
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 51°F 44°F 6 mph / ENE 58% 49°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Mar 5
Light rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 51°F 43°F 19 mph / ENE 59% 45°F Minimal 55% 0.19"
Fri, Mar 6
Sunny. Cool. 47°F 39°F 4 mph / WNW 43% 45°F Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 7
More sun than clouds. Cool. 45°F 38°F 5 mph / ESE 44% 43°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Mar 8
More clouds than sun. Cool. 48°F 42°F 8 mph / S 61% 45°F Minimal 5%  
Mon, Mar 9
Partly sunny. Cool. 55°F 45°F 6 mph / ESE 67% 54°F Minimal 5%  
Tue, Mar 10
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 49°F 5 mph / SE 65% 59°F Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 11
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 45°F 4 mph / SSW 53% 60°F Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 12
More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 42°F 5 mph / N 48% 51°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
Sunny. Cool. 55°F 44°F 6 mph / WSW 49% 54°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com