logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Veneto, Italy 
 
Current Time: 05:24:16 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 22 2017 / 02:32 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jan 23
Partly cloudy. Chilly. 44°F 32°F 8 mph / NE 49% 37°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Jan 24
Sunny. Cool. 45°F 33°F 12 mph / NE 46% 37°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Jan 25
Sunny. Chilly. 40°F 32°F 9 mph / ENE 53% 33°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 26
High level clouds. Chilly. 40°F 30°F 8 mph / NE 53% 33°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Jan 27
Sunny. Chilly. 41°F 30°F 7 mph / ENE 57% 34°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Jan 28
High level clouds. Chilly. 44°F 29°F 7 mph / WSW 52% 39°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Jan 29
High level clouds. Cool. 47°F 33°F 6 mph / WSW 48% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Jan 30
High level clouds. Cool. 52°F 45°F 1 mph / W 56% 52°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Jan 31
Sunny. Cool. 54°F 48°F 3 mph / W 65% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Feb 1
Cloudy. Cool. 51°F 46°F 2 mph / SSE 75% 51°F Minimal 15%  
Thu, Feb 2
Cloudy. Cool. 55°F 50°F 4 mph / SSW 79% 55°F Minimal 33%  
Fri, Feb 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 58°F 51°F 2 mph / S 74% 58°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Feb 4
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 58°F 52°F 5 mph / SW 71% 58°F Minimal 5%  
Sun, Feb 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 59°F 53°F 7 mph / S 71% 58°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Feb 6
Showers early. More clouds than sun. Cool. 59°F 51°F 18 mph / W 47% 56°F Minimal 37% 0.08"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com