logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Veneto, Italy 
 
Current Time: 10:25:22 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 22 2015 / 09:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 22
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 59°F 56°F 8 mph / WNW 84% 56°F Minimal 83% 0.74"
Sat, May 23
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 60°F 55°F 8 mph / NE 85% 57°F Minimal 83% 0.93"
Sun, May 24
Morning clouds. Mild. 72°F 57°F 5 mph / ENE 51% 77°F Moderate 21%  
Mon, May 25
More clouds than sun. Mild. 74°F 61°F 8 mph / SSW 56% 77°F Moderate 21%  
Tue, May 26
Showery. Morning clouds. Mild. 72°F 64°F 11 mph / SE 62% 76°F Moderate 52% 0.63"
Wed, May 27
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 61°F 9 mph / NE 61% 68°F Minimal 55% 0.35"
Thu, May 28
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 61°F 5 mph / E 43% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, May 29
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 55°F 24 mph / NNE 61% 76°F Moderate 36% 0.15"
Sat, May 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 67°F 58°F 5 mph / SE 47% 67°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, May 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 61°F 4 mph / SE 49% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Jun 1
Sunny. Warm. 77°F 64°F 4 mph / ESE 50% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Jun 2
Sunny. Warm. 78°F 66°F 1 mph / E 52% 80°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Jun 3
Sunny. Warm. 82°F 70°F 2 mph / E 56% 84°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Jun 4
Sunny. Warm. 85°F 71°F 4 mph / NW 52% 88°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Jun 5
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 82°F 68°F 12 mph / NE 54% 83°F Moderate 43% 0.16"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com