logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Veneto, Italy 
 
Current Time: 03:23:37 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 05 2016 / 02:32 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Dec 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 45°F 35°F 3 mph / NE 76% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 6
Morning clouds. Chilly. 44°F 35°F 4 mph / NW 84% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 7
Sunny. Chilly. 45°F 35°F 6 mph / NE 73% 39°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 8
Sunny. Chilly. 44°F 31°F 3 mph / W 73% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 9
Sunny. Chilly. 43°F 32°F 3 mph / WSW 84% 39°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 10
Sunny. Chilly. 44°F 32°F 2 mph / WSW 77% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 11
Morning clouds. Chilly. 45°F 39°F 5 mph / NNW 87% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 12
Partly sunny. Cool. 51°F 48°F 4 mph / NE 68% 50°F Minimal 5%  
Tue, Dec 13
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 45°F 5 mph / N 62% 49°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 14
Sunny. Cool. 52°F 44°F 3 mph / N 59% 51°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 15
High level clouds. Cool. 50°F 43°F 3 mph / NW 58% 50°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 16
Sunny. Cool. 50°F 43°F 3 mph / NNW 53% 49°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 17
Sunny. Cool. 47°F 39°F 5 mph / N 57% 44°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 18
Sunny. Cool. 47°F 41°F 3 mph / NNW 59% 46°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 19
Sunny. Cool. 49°F 41°F 3 mph / WSW 56% 49°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com