logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Italy 
 
Current Time: 11:46:05 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 17 2014 / 09:17 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Apr 18
High level clouds. Mild. 63°F 46°F 3 mph / SSW 48% 62°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Apr 19
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 54°F 9 mph / ENE 57% 63°F Minimal 33%  
Sun, Apr 20
Scattered showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 65°F 52°F 8 mph / SE 65% 64°F Low 20% 0.23"
Mon, Apr 21
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 57°F 9 mph / ESE 71% 66°F Minimal 61% 0.65"
Tue, Apr 22
Rain showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 59°F 6 mph / ESE 74% 66°F Minimal 66% 0.39"
Wed, Apr 23
Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 71°F 57°F 3 mph / SE 61% 76°F Low 26% 0.08"
Thu, Apr 24
Morning clouds. Mild. 74°F 58°F 4 mph / W 53% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Apr 25
a few showers. Cloudy. Mild. 65°F 56°F 9 mph / W 63% 65°F Minimal 50% 0.15"
Sat, Apr 26
More sun than clouds. Mild. 67°F 56°F 5 mph / WNW 63% 67°F Low 15%  
Sun, Apr 27
Broken clouds. Mild. 66°F 57°F 9 mph / ESE 68% 66°F Low 21%  
Mon, Apr 28
Rain late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 65°F 57°F 12 mph / S 74% 65°F Low 83% 0.51"
Tue, Apr 29
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 52°F 11 mph / SW 61% 62°F Low 40% 0.18"
Wed, Apr 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 53°F 6 mph / SE 63% 63°F Low 10%  
Thu, May 1
More clouds than sun. Mild. 67°F 54°F 4 mph / W 65% 67°F Low 21%  
Fri, May 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 67°F 56°F 6 mph / WNW 63% 67°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com