logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Italy 
 
Current Time: 10:21:49 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 24 2014 / 09:17 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Apr 25
More sun than clouds. Mild. 73°F 55°F 3 mph / SSW 48% 77°F Low 0%  
Sat, Apr 26
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 56°F 7 mph / SE 56% 76°F Low 0%  
Sun, Apr 27
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 66°F 58°F 12 mph / ESE 77% 65°F Minimal 55% 0.27"
Mon, Apr 28
Rain showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 56°F 6 mph / E 81% 59°F Minimal 66% 0.59"
Tue, Apr 29
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 54°F 7 mph / SE 72% 64°F Minimal 44% 0.14"
Wed, Apr 30
Morning clouds. Mild. 68°F 56°F 5 mph / SSE 67% 67°F Low 10%  
Thu, May 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 56°F 4 mph / SW 59% 76°F Low 10%  
Fri, May 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 55°F 9 mph / SE 73% 65°F Low 15%  
Sat, May 3
Scattered showers. Partly sunny. Mild. 65°F 56°F 6 mph / S 76% 65°F Low 52% 0.20"
Sun, May 4
Showers early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 63°F 54°F 7 mph / W 63% 63°F Low 37% 0.08"
Mon, May 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 68°F 52°F 3 mph / E 65% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, May 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 71°F 53°F 2 mph / ESE 67% 74°F Low 0%  
Wed, May 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 56°F 3 mph / ENE 67% 74°F Low 0%  
Thu, May 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 73°F 58°F 3 mph / E 68% 75°F Low 10%  
Fri, May 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 77°F 63°F 7 mph / SE 64% 79°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com