logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Venice, Veneto, Italy 
 
Current Time: 01:14:06 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 02 2016 / 09:32 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, May 3
More clouds than sun. Mild. 69°F 51°F 7 mph / SSW 54% 67°F Low 21%  
Wed, May 4
Showery. Morning clouds. Mild. 67°F 54°F 7 mph / SE 43% 67°F Low 52% 0.31"
Thu, May 5
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 69°F 50°F 4 mph / ENE 43% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, May 6
Sunny. Mild. 70°F 53°F 7 mph / ESE 46% 69°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, May 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 50°F 9 mph / ESE 50% 68°F Moderate 30%  
Sun, May 8
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 62°F 55°F 15 mph / ENE 89% 57°F Minimal 29% 1.21"
Mon, May 9
Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 62°F 57°F 16 mph / NE 87% 61°F Minimal 28% 1.13"
Tue, May 10
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 62°F 9 mph / E 78% 72°F Minimal 55% 0.20"
Wed, May 11
More clouds than sun. Mild. 67°F 60°F 7 mph / SE 68% 67°F Low 21%  
Thu, May 12
Showers late. Broken clouds. Mild. 67°F 59°F 14 mph / ESE 67% 67°F Low 37% 0.11"
Fri, May 13
Rain early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 67°F 58°F 7 mph / S 66% 67°F Low 79% 0.44"
Sat, May 14
a few showers. a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 69°F 58°F 5 mph / WNW 52% 69°F Low 43% 0.13"
Sun, May 15
Showers early. Partly sunny. Mild. 70°F 57°F 8 mph / N 51% 70°F Low 43% 0.13"
Mon, May 16
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 71°F 60°F 3 mph / NW 52% 77°F Low 21%  
Tue, May 17
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 64°F 12 mph / NNE 54% 77°F Minimal 50% 0.13"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com