logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Jerusalem, Israel 
 
Current Time: 06:33:25 PM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 22 2014 / 03:17 PM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Nov 23
Scattered showers. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 13°C 10°C 12 km/h / SW 79% 11°C Minimal 43% 6mm
Mon, Nov 24
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Quite cool. 12°C 8°C 8 km/h / S 76% 11°C Minimal 44% 4mm
Tue, Nov 25
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 13°C 8°C 13 km/h / S 70% 11°C Minimal 50% 6mm
Wed, Nov 26
Morning clouds. Quite cool. 12°C 7°C 4 km/h / SE 68% 11°C Minimal 21%  
Thu, Nov 27
Mostly sunny. Cool. 14°C 8°C 6 km/h / E 54% 13°C Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 28
Mostly sunny. Cool. 15°C 9°C 7 km/h / E 49% 14°C Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 29
Mostly sunny. Cool. 14°C 8°C 7 km/h / NW 59% 13°C Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 30
More sun than clouds. Cool. 16°C 7°C 5 km/h / SSW 36% 16°C Low 10%  
Mon, Dec 1
More sun than clouds. Cool. 17°C 8°C 7 km/h / S 35% 17°C Low 10%  
Tue, Dec 2
Sunny. Cool. 19°C 9°C 9 km/h / E 30% 19°C Low 0%  
Wed, Dec 3
High level clouds. Refreshingly cool. 20°C 11°C 15 km/h / ESE 30% 20°C Low 0%  
Thu, Dec 4
Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21°C 12°C 15 km/h / SW 35% 21°C Low 0%  
Fri, Dec 5
Mostly sunny. Cool. 20°C 9°C 10 km/h / WNW 43% 20°C Low 10%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Cool. 17°C 9°C 5 km/h / E 33% 17°C Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Mostly sunny. Cool. 17°C 8°C 15 km/h / W 43% 17°C Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com