logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Jerusalem, Israel 
 
Current Time: 10:21:39 AM IDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 29 2017 / 04:32 AM IDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Mar 29
High level clouds. Cool. 21°C 9°C 10 km/h / NE 35% 20°C High 0%  
Thu, Mar 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 22°C 13°C 13 km/h / SE 38% 21°C Moderate 15%  
Fri, Mar 31
More sun than clouds. Cool. 18°C 12°C 15 km/h / NW 52% 17°C Moderate 16%  
Sat, Apr 1
More clouds than sun. Cool. 15°C 10°C 23 km/h / W 59% 12°C Moderate 28%  
Sun, Apr 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 14°C 10°C 19 km/h / W 64% 12°C High 28%  
Mon, Apr 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 18°C 10°C 14 km/h / NNW 51% 16°C High 14%  
Tue, Apr 4
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 9°C 10 km/h / ESE 24% 24°C High 0%  
Wed, Apr 5
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 23°C 13°C 9 km/h / W 27% 24°C High 0%  
Thu, Apr 6
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21°C 10°C 24 km/h / W 31% 25°C High 0%  
Fri, Apr 7
Mostly sunny. Cool. 18°C 8°C 22 km/h / W 43% 18°C High 10%  
Sat, Apr 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 17°C 7°C 6 km/h / W 40% 17°C Moderate 10%  
Sun, Apr 9
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 16°C 7°C 15 km/h / WNW 36% 16°C High 10%  
Mon, Apr 10
Sunny. Cool. 18°C 7°C 10 km/h / W 30% 18°C High 0%  
Tue, Apr 11
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 21°C 9°C 11 km/h / NW 24% 24°C High 0%  
Wed, Apr 12
Sunny. Mild. 25°C 10°C 14 km/h / NNE 22% 25°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com