logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Jerusalem, Israel 
 
Current Time: 07:07:38 AM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 20 2014 / 03:17 AM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Dec 20
More sun than clouds. Cool. 18°C 6°C 5 km/h / WNW 71% 18°C Minimal 10%  
Sun, Dec 21
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 13°C 5°C 8 km/h / WNW 46% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 22
Mostly sunny. Cool. 17°C 6°C 13 km/h / WSW 47% 17°C Minimal 10%  
Tue, Dec 23
Morning clouds. Quite cool. 13°C 8°C 10 km/h / SSW 79% 12°C Minimal 10%  
Wed, Dec 24
Sunny. Quite cool. 14°C 5°C 11 km/h / ENE 26% 14°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 25
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 13°C 4°C 6 km/h / E 31% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 26
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 13°C 3°C 5 km/h / W 33% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 27
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 15°C 5°C 5 km/h / SSW 50% 15°C Minimal 10%  
Sun, Dec 28
More sun than clouds. Quite cool. 15°C 4°C 7 km/h / WSW 52% 14°C Minimal 15%  
Mon, Dec 29
More sun than clouds. Quite cool. 14°C 4°C 4 km/h / S 59% 14°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 30
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 14°C 4°C 8 km/h / ESE 48% 14°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 31
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 14°C 4°C 3 km/h / NNW 64% 14°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 1
Sunny. Quite cool. 14°C 4°C 9 km/h / SE 46% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Jan 2
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 13°C 4°C 6 km/h / WSW 60% 13°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Jan 3
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 12°C 3°C 14 km/h / SW 51% 11°C Minimal 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com