logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Jerusalem, Israel 
 
Current Time: 03:59:07 PM IDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 24 2014 / 10:17 AM IDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jul 24
Sunny. Warm. 29°C 19°C 16 km/h / WNW 37% 27°C Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jul 25
Sunny. Warm. 27°C 18°C 13 km/h / WNW 43% 26°C Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jul 26
Sunny. Warm. 28°C 18°C 12 km/h / WNW 37% 27°C Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jul 27
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 20°C 13 km/h / NW 33% 27°C Extreme 0%  
Mon, Jul 28
Sunny. Warm. 29°C 19°C 16 km/h / WNW 42% 27°C Extreme 0%  
Tue, Jul 29
Sunny. Warm. 29°C 19°C 18 km/h / W 38% 27°C Extreme 0%  
Wed, Jul 30
Sunny. Warm. 29°C 21°C 18 km/h / W 37% 27°C Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jul 31
Sunny. Warm. 31°C 17°C 13 km/h / WNW 47% 31°C Extreme 0%  
Fri, Aug 1
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 17°C 15 km/h / WNW 38% 30°C Extreme 0%  
Sat, Aug 2
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 17°C 15 km/h / WNW 39% 30°C Extreme 0%  
Sun, Aug 3
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 17°C 14 km/h / WNW 40% 30°C Extreme 0%  
Mon, Aug 4
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 17°C 16 km/h / WNW 41% 30°C Extreme 0%  
Tue, Aug 5
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 17°C 13 km/h / WNW 38% 29°C Extreme 0%  
Wed, Aug 6
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 18°C 11 km/h / WNW 36% 30°C Extreme 0%  
Thu, Aug 7
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 19°C 14 km/h / WNW 38% 30°C Extreme 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com