logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Jerusalem, Israel 
 
Current Time: 05:32:57 AM IDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 31 2015 / 04:32 AM IDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Aug 31
Sunny. Warm. 27°C 18°C 14 km/h / WNW 42% 26°C High 0%  
Tue, Sep 1
Sunny. Warm. 28°C 20°C 11 km/h / NW 43% 27°C High 0%  
Wed, Sep 2
Sunny. Warm. 29°C 20°C 13 km/h / NNW 38% 28°C High 0%  
Thu, Sep 3
Sunny. Warm. 28°C 21°C 15 km/h / NW 45% 27°C High 0%  
Fri, Sep 4
Sunny. Warm. 28°C 19°C 15 km/h / NW 43% 26°C High 0%  
Sat, Sep 5
Sunny. Warm. 31°C 18°C 12 km/h / NNW 37% 28°C High 0%  
Sun, Sep 6
Sunny. Hot. 33°C 21°C 12 km/h / NW 31% 30°C High 0%  
Mon, Sep 7
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 22°C 11 km/h / W 28% 30°C High 10%  
Tue, Sep 8
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 23°C 11 km/h / WSW 23% 31°C High 0%  
Wed, Sep 9
Sunny. Warm. 33°C 23°C 13 km/h / WNW 20% 31°C High 10%  
Thu, Sep 10
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 21°C 14 km/h / WNW 23% 30°C High 0%  
Fri, Sep 11
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 20°C 19 km/h / WNW 30% 29°C High 0%  
Sat, Sep 12
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 18°C 19 km/h / W 30% 26°C High 0%  
Sun, Sep 13
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 17°C 13 km/h / W 28% 26°C High 0%  
Mon, Sep 14
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 17°C 12 km/h / W 27% 26°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com