logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Jerusalem, Israel 
 
Current Time: 08:58:20 AM IDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 01 2014 / 04:17 AM IDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Oct 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 24°C 16°C 14 km/h / NW 50% 25°C Moderate 10%  
Thu, Oct 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 24°C 16°C 16 km/h / WNW 51% 25°C Moderate 10%  
Fri, Oct 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 24°C 17°C 10 km/h / NW 47% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Sat, Oct 4
Mostly sunny. Mild. 25°C 17°C 12 km/h / NW 47% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Sun, Oct 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 24°C 16°C 12 km/h / NW 44% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Oct 6
Sunny. Mild. 25°C 15°C 12 km/h / NW 34% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Tue, Oct 7
Sunny. Mild. 25°C 17°C 15 km/h / NNW 42% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Oct 8
Sunny. Mild. 26°C 15°C 15 km/h / WNW 36% 26°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Oct 9
Mostly sunny. Mild. 25°C 14°C 14 km/h / WNW 33% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, Oct 10
Mostly sunny. Mild. 24°C 13°C 16 km/h / W 33% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Sat, Oct 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 23°C 13°C 16 km/h / WNW 32% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Sun, Oct 12
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 22°C 12°C 18 km/h / NW 25% 24°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Oct 13
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 22°C 11°C 16 km/h / NNW 21% 24°C Moderate 0%  
Tue, Oct 14
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 11°C 14 km/h / N 19% 24°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Oct 15
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 12°C 12 km/h / N 18% 24°C Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com