logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, NCT, India 
 
Current Time: 09:55:18 AM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 02 2015 / 07:02 AM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Apr 2
Showers late. High level clouds. Hot. 91°F 68°F 5 mph / SE 32% 89°F High 19% 0.04"
Fri, Apr 3
Scattered showers. Morning clouds. Warm. 88°F 67°F 9 mph / ESE 46% 86°F High 25% 0.17"
Sat, Apr 4
Tstorms early. More clouds than sun. Warm. 83°F 68°F 6 mph / SW 51% 84°F Moderate 33% 0.08"
Sun, Apr 5
Partly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 68°F 4 mph / SSE 50% 84°F High 13%  
Mon, Apr 6
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 89°F 67°F 6 mph / W 33% 86°F High 0%  
Tue, Apr 7
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 92°F 71°F 8 mph / NE 27% 87°F High 13%  
Wed, Apr 8
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 93°F 72°F 8 mph / WNW 24% 89°F High 13%  
Thu, Apr 9
Sunny. Warm. 93°F 76°F 9 mph / NW 17% 89°F High 0%  
Fri, Apr 10
Mostly sunny. Hot. 95°F 74°F 4 mph / NE 14% 90°F High 19%  
Sat, Apr 11
More sun than clouds. Hot. 97°F 78°F 6 mph / ENE 22% 94°F High 19%  
Sun, Apr 12
Sunny. Hot. 95°F 77°F 9 mph / ESE 27% 93°F High 19%  
Mon, Apr 13
Sunny. Hot. 95°F 76°F 3 mph / W 17% 91°F High 0%  
Tue, Apr 14
High level clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 4 mph / SW 13% 91°F High 0%  
Wed, Apr 15
High level clouds. Hot. 97°F 78°F 4 mph / SW 13% 93°F High 0%  
Thu, Apr 16
High level clouds. Hot. 98°F 80°F 3 mph / SE 13% 93°F High 12%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com