logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, NCT, India 
 
Current Time: 01:33:03 AM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 31 2015 / 01:02 AM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jan 31
High level clouds. Cool. 65°F 46°F 8 mph / WNW 53% 63°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 1
More sun than clouds. Cool. 67°F 47°F 5 mph / SE 58% 65°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 69°F 55°F 13 mph / ESE 59% 67°F Low 13%  
Tue, Feb 3
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 67°F 55°F 12 mph / SE 73% 66°F Low 26%  
Wed, Feb 4
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 51°F 6 mph / E 71% 66°F Low 25% 0.11"
Thu, Feb 5
High level clouds. Cool. 68°F 51°F 9 mph / NW 54% 66°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 6
High level clouds. Cool. 68°F 50°F 6 mph / WNW 50% 66°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 7
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 69°F 52°F 6 mph / NE 21% 69°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 8
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 68°F 52°F 5 mph / NE 20% 68°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 9
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 71°F 52°F 5 mph / NE 25% 76°F Low 12%  
Tue, Feb 10
High level clouds. Refreshingly cool. 72°F 52°F 7 mph / NE 21% 75°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 11
High level clouds. Refreshingly cool. 73°F 53°F 7 mph / NE 19% 75°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 12
More sun than clouds. Refreshingly cool. 73°F 52°F 6 mph / NE 25% 76°F Low 12%  
Fri, Feb 13
High level clouds. Refreshingly cool. 73°F 55°F 2 mph / W 27% 76°F Low 12%  
Sat, Feb 14
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 54°F 6 mph / WNW 19% 75°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com