logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, 07, India 
 
Current Time: 04:58:20 PM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 31 2014 / 12:47 PM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jul 31
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 82°F 8 mph / ESE 53% 109°F High 13%  
Fri, Aug 1
Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 98°F 83°F 5 mph / ESE 53% 112°F High 71% 0.49"
Sat, Aug 2
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 100°F 84°F 4 mph / ESE 51% 115°F High 50% 0.24"
Sun, Aug 3
Strong thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90°F 83°F 7 mph / WNW 75% 107°F High 90% 0.67"
Mon, Aug 4
Showers early. More clouds than sun. Warm. 87°F 81°F 5 mph / WNW 79% 99°F High 53% 0.13"
Tue, Aug 5
Tstorms early. Partly sunny. Warm. 86°F 76°F 6 mph / WNW 87% 98°F High 41% 0.16"
Wed, Aug 6
Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86°F 75°F 6 mph / W 82% 98°F High 65% 0.38"
Thu, Aug 7
Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 86°F 76°F 4 mph / W 58% 90°F High 90% 0.51"
Fri, Aug 8
Tstorms early. Partly sunny. Warm. 87°F 78°F 5 mph / SSW 49% 89°F High 53% 0.15"
Sat, Aug 9
Widely scattered tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89°F 78°F 5 mph / SW 43% 90°F High 53% 0.13"
Sun, Aug 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 90°F 78°F 7 mph / SW 40% 91°F High 12%  
Mon, Aug 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 92°F 78°F 9 mph / SW 41% 93°F High 0%  
Tue, Aug 12
Broken clouds. Warm. 90°F 75°F 10 mph / WSW 42% 91°F High 0%  
Wed, Aug 13
Broken clouds. Warm. 89°F 75°F 10 mph / SW 41% 89°F High 0%  
Thu, Aug 14
Broken clouds. Warm. 89°F 74°F 8 mph / SSW 40% 89°F High 12%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com