logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, 07, India 
 
Current Time: 12:43:43 AM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2014 / 06:47 PM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 24
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 91°F 70°F 2 mph / E 28% 85°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Oct 25
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 90°F 71°F 3 mph / E 30% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Oct 26
Sunny. Hot. 90°F 71°F 3 mph / ESE 35% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Oct 27
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 91°F 70°F 7 mph / WSW 29% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Oct 28
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 92°F 69°F 8 mph / WNW 25% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 92°F 68°F 8 mph / WSW 25% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Oct 30
Mostly sunny. Hot. 90°F 71°F 3 mph / E 34% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 87°F 68°F 5 mph / E 38% 87°F Moderate 12%  
Sat, Nov 1
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 70°F 4 mph / S 53% 89°F Low 41% 0.08"
Sun, Nov 2
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 82°F 69°F 14 mph / NE 75% 87°F Minimal 100% 1.06"
Mon, Nov 3
Heavy rain early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81°F 65°F 9 mph / NNW 53% 82°F Low 90% 1.35"
Tue, Nov 4
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 63°F 4 mph / ESE 48% 84°F Moderate 12%  
Wed, Nov 5
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 63°F 2 mph / E 37% 83°F Moderate 12%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 62°F 5 mph / WNW 32% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 59°F 4 mph / WNW 31% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com