logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, NCT, India 
 
Current Time: 11:32:16 PM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 31 2016 / 07:02 PM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jun 1
Sunny. Extremely hot. 105°F 85°F 8 mph / WNW 25% 106°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jun 2
Sunny. Extremely hot. 108°F 87°F 9 mph / WNW 22% 108°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jun 3
Sunny. Extremely hot. 109°F 89°F 9 mph / W 20% 109°F Extreme 27%  
Sat, Jun 4
Sunny. Extremely hot. 111°F 90°F 9 mph / WNW 15% 107°F Extreme 36%  
Sun, Jun 5
Sunny. Extremely hot. 111°F 88°F 8 mph / WNW 12% 106°F Extreme 33%  
Mon, Jun 6
Sunny. Extremely hot. 115°F 86°F 8 mph / W 10% 109°F Extreme 28%  
Tue, Jun 7
Sunny. Extremely hot. 114°F 88°F 7 mph / ESE 17% 112°F Extreme 28%  
Wed, Jun 8
Sunny. Extremely hot. 121°F 95°F 10 mph / W 9% 114°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jun 9
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 119°F 97°F 11 mph / W 12% 115°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jun 10
Sunny. Extremely hot. 114°F 95°F 6 mph / SW 14% 112°F Extreme 12%  
Sat, Jun 11
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 111°F 95°F 3 mph / W 19% 112°F Extreme 12%  
Sun, Jun 12
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 109°F 91°F 3 mph / W 20% 109°F Extreme 45% 0.13"
Mon, Jun 13
Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 109°F 92°F 7 mph / W 18% 108°F Extreme 19%  
Tue, Jun 14
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 109°F 91°F 7 mph / SW 22% 112°F Extreme 12%  
Wed, Jun 15
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 108°F 90°F 7 mph / WSW 27% 114°F Extreme 12%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com