logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, NCT, India 
 
Current Time: 03:43:57 PM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 24 2016 / 01:02 PM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Aug 24
Broken clouds. Hot. 91°F 82°F 9 mph / ESE 66% 103°F Moderate 26%  
Thu, Aug 25
Tstorms late. Morning clouds. Hot. 93°F 81°F 7 mph / SE 63% 107°F High 50% 0.18"
Fri, Aug 26
Morning clouds. Hot. 94°F 82°F 6 mph / SE 60% 108°F High 42%  
Sat, Aug 27
Isolated tstorms. More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 84°F 7 mph / ESE 58% 111°F High 43% 0.37"
Sun, Aug 28
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 97°F 83°F 6 mph / SE 53% 110°F High 33% 0.26"
Mon, Aug 29
a few tstorms. More sun than clouds. Hot. 97°F 82°F 3 mph / SSW 55% 111°F High 35% 1.04"
Tue, Aug 30
Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95°F 81°F 7 mph / W 62% 108°F Moderate 34% 0.93"
Wed, Aug 31
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 80°F 5 mph / W 50% 105°F High 50% 0.16"
Thu, Sep 1
More sun than clouds. Hot. 97°F 83°F 7 mph / WSW 47% 107°F High 12%  
Fri, Sep 2
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 82°F 8 mph / WSW 43% 102°F High 0%  
Sat, Sep 3
More sun than clouds. Hot. 98°F 83°F 7 mph / WSW 42% 106°F High 12%  
Sun, Sep 4
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 99°F 84°F 5 mph / WSW 40% 108°F High 19%  
Mon, Sep 5
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 100°F 84°F 6 mph / W 38% 107°F High 12%  
Tue, Sep 6
Mostly sunny. Hot. 98°F 81°F 6 mph / W 34% 101°F High 0%  
Wed, Sep 7
Sunny. Warm. 91°F 74°F 6 mph / WNW 31% 90°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com