logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, NCT, India 
 
Current Time: 12:52:58 PM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 25 2015 / 07:02 AM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 25
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 110°F 83°F 8 mph / W 13% 105°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, May 26
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 110°F 83°F 7 mph / W 11% 104°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, May 27
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 110°F 79°F 10 mph / W 9% 103°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, May 28
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 110°F 83°F 10 mph / WNW 12% 105°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, May 29
Sunny. Extremely hot. 109°F 87°F 9 mph / W 17% 107°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, May 30
Sunny. Extremely hot. 109°F 86°F 8 mph / W 19% 108°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, May 31
Sunny. Extremely hot. 112°F 88°F 10 mph / W 15% 109°F Extreme 0%  
Mon, Jun 1
Sunny. Extremely hot. 112°F 92°F 9 mph / SSW 10% 106°F Extreme 12%  
Tue, Jun 2
Sunny. Extremely hot. 108°F 89°F 5 mph / S 12% 104°F Extreme 12%  
Wed, Jun 3
Sunny. Extremely hot. 108°F 90°F 2 mph / ESE 22% 109°F Extreme 19%  
Thu, Jun 4
Sunny. Extremely hot. 105°F 88°F 4 mph / NNE 14% 101°F Extreme 12%  
Fri, Jun 5
Sunny. Extremely hot. 106°F 87°F 11 mph / NW 9% 100°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jun 6
Sunny. Extremely hot. 108°F 90°F 16 mph / NW 9% 102°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jun 7
Sunny. Extremely hot. 110°F 92°F 17 mph / WNW 11% 105°F Extreme 0%  
Mon, Jun 8
Sunny. Extremely hot. 110°F 93°F 16 mph / W 12% 106°F Extreme 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com