logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Delhi, NCT, India 
 
Current Time: 02:44:47 PM IST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 06 2016 / 01:02 PM IST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 6
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 100°F 76°F 5 mph / SSE 26% 98°F High 38%  
Sat, May 7
Sunny. Extremely hot. 103°F 77°F 5 mph / SSE 20% 101°F Extreme 42%  
Sun, May 8
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 108°F 82°F 8 mph / WSW 15% 104°F Extreme 29%  
Mon, May 9
Tstorms late. Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 110°F 84°F 9 mph / WNW 15% 108°F High 37% 0.03"
Tue, May 10
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 107°F 81°F 5 mph / SSW 22% 106°F Extreme 34%  
Wed, May 11
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 108°F 82°F 9 mph / W 20% 106°F High 33% 0.21"
Thu, May 12
Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 109°F 90°F 9 mph / WNW 21% 109°F High 13%  
Fri, May 13
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 108°F 90°F 8 mph / W 29% 117°F High 19%  
Sat, May 14
Sunny. Extremely hot. 111°F 90°F 5 mph / SW 15% 108°F Extreme 12%  
Sun, May 15
Sunny. Extremely hot. 107°F 88°F 14 mph / WNW 12% 102°F Extreme 0%  
Mon, May 16
Sunny. Extremely hot. 110°F 89°F 16 mph / W 10% 104°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, May 17
Sunny. Extremely hot. 110°F 90°F 14 mph / W 14% 107°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, May 18
Sunny. Extremely hot. 109°F 89°F 13 mph / W 11% 104°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, May 19
Sunny. Extremely hot. 108°F 88°F 14 mph / W 9% 102°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, May 20
Sunny. Extremely hot. 105°F 85°F 13 mph / WSW 12% 100°F Extreme 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com