logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Gibraltar, , Gibraltar 
 
Current Time: 07:28:35 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 06 2016 / 03:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 6
a few showers. Partly cloudy. Mild. 20°C 16°C 13 km/h / SW 66% 20°C High 67% 10mm
Sat, May 7
More clouds than sun. Mild. 19°C 16°C 15 km/h / W 68% 19°C Moderate 46%  
Sun, May 8
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 16°C 17 km/h / SSW 79% 17°C Minimal 36% 42mm
Mon, May 9
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 16°C 22 km/h / SW 69% 18°C Moderate 39% 39mm
Tue, May 10
Lots of rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 17°C 14°C 15 km/h / ENE 81% 16°C Minimal 88% 16mm
Wed, May 11
Passing showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 19°C 15°C 19 km/h / WSW 60% 19°C High 40% 8mm
Thu, May 12
Scattered showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 20°C 16°C 32 km/h / W 64% 19°C Minimal 44% 5mm
Fri, May 13
Mostly sunny. Mild. 21°C 14°C 15 km/h / WSW 55% 21°C High 10%  
Sat, May 14
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 15°C 6 km/h / NW 41% 25°C High 0%  
Sun, May 15
More sun than clouds. Warm. 27°C 17°C 9 km/h / NW 48% 27°C High 0%  
Mon, May 16
Mostly sunny. Warm. 26°C 17°C 13 km/h / NW 44% 26°C High 0%  
Tue, May 17
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 15°C 8 km/h / NNW 39% 26°C High 0%  
Wed, May 18
Partly cloudy. Mild. 24°C 15°C 16 km/h / WSW 54% 25°C High 10%  
Thu, May 19
More sun than clouds. Mild. 20°C 14°C 13 km/h / W 49% 20°C High 10%  
Fri, May 20
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 14°C 9 km/h / N 42% 25°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com