logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Gibraltar, 00, Gibraltar 
 
Current Time: 04:50:41 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 01 2014 / 02:17 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 1
High level clouds. Mild. 20°C 19°C 26 km/h / E 76% 20°C Low 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 20°C 17°C 17 km/h / E 80% 20°C Low 10%  
Mon, Nov 3
Morning clouds. Mild. 21°C 14°C 26 km/h / W 64% 20°C Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Heavy rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 19°C 16°C 36 km/h / W 64% 17°C Low 80% 34mm
Wed, Nov 5
Morning clouds. Mild. 17°C 13°C 23 km/h / W 59% 17°C Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 13°C 23 km/h / WNW 56% 18°C Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 15°C 18 km/h / WNW 63% 19°C Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 24°C 15°C 9 km/h / S 56% 25°C Minimal 26%  
Sun, Nov 9
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 24°C 18°C 17 km/h / SSW 56% 25°C Minimal 79% 11mm
Mon, Nov 10
Showers early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 20°C 16°C 8 km/h / SW 60% 20°C Minimal 43% 4mm
Tue, Nov 11
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21°C 15°C 9 km/h / S 60% 21°C Minimal 37% 3mm
Wed, Nov 12
More clouds than sun. Mild. 22°C 16°C 6 km/h / SSW 57% 25°C Minimal 21%  
Thu, Nov 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 22°C 17°C 7 km/h / SW 60% 25°C Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 14
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 21°C 17°C 14 km/h / WNW 69% 21°C Low 36% 4mm
Sat, Nov 15
More sun than clouds. Mild. 19°C 14°C 15 km/h / NW 54% 19°C Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com