logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Gibraltar, 00, Gibraltar 
 
Current Time: 01:37:55 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 26 2014 / 08:17 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Nov 26
Morning clouds. Mild. 18°C 14°C 12 km/h / W 71% 17°C Minimal 10%  
Thu, Nov 27
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 16°C 14°C 23 km/h / SSE 81% 13°C Minimal 83% 20mm
Fri, Nov 28
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 13°C 21 km/h / SSE 77% 13°C Minimal 100% 35mm
Sat, Nov 29
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 17°C 14°C 10 km/h / E 73% 16°C Minimal 37% 6mm
Sun, Nov 30
Light rain late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 16°C 13°C 25 km/h / W 81% 14°C Minimal 44% 3mm
Mon, Dec 1
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 14°C 13 km/h / W 79% 17°C Minimal 21%  
Tue, Dec 2
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 14°C 9 km/h / WNW 70% 17°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 3
Partly sunny. Mild. 20°C 16°C 21 km/h / ENE 67% 20°C Minimal 21%  
Thu, Dec 4
Partly cloudy. Mild. 19°C 14°C 22 km/h / ENE 66% 19°C Minimal 10%  
Fri, Dec 5
More sun than clouds. Mild. 20°C 15°C 16 km/h / ENE 65% 20°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 14°C 13 km/h / NE 59% 20°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 12°C 9 km/h / N 63% 20°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 8
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 11°C 13 km/h / N 59% 19°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 9
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 12°C 18 km/h / NNE 58% 19°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 10
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 13°C 17 km/h / ENE 65% 18°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com