logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Gibraltar, , Gibraltar 
 
Current Time: 03:47:57 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 22 2014 / 02:17 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Dec 23
Mostly sunny. Cool. 16°C 14°C 23 km/h / E 83% 14°C Minimal 10%  
Wed, Dec 24
More sun than clouds. Mild. 17°C 13°C 6 km/h / E 68% 16°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 25
High level clouds. Mild. 18°C 10°C 6 km/h / SSE 57% 17°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 26
Sunny. Cool. 16°C 10°C 9 km/h / E 68% 15°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 27
Sunny. Mild. 17°C 12°C 7 km/h / ESE 59% 16°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 28
Morning clouds. Cool. 16°C 12°C 24 km/h / W 66% 16°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 29
More sun than clouds. Cool. 16°C 12°C 14 km/h / W 75% 16°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 30
More clouds than sun. Mild. 18°C 13°C 8 km/h / SW 63% 18°C Minimal 5%  
Wed, Dec 31
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 19°C 14°C 11 km/h / WSW 66% 19°C Minimal 33%  
Thu, Jan 1
More clouds than sun. Mild. 18°C 14°C 5 km/h / NNW 69% 18°C Minimal 21%  
Fri, Jan 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 18°C 13°C 8 km/h / NNE 66% 18°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Jan 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 17°C 11°C 10 km/h / N 57% 17°C Minimal 10%  
Sun, Jan 4
Mostly sunny. Mild. 17°C 12°C 19 km/h / ENE 60% 17°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Jan 5
Sunny. Cool. 16°C 10°C 16 km/h / E 54% 15°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Jan 6
High level clouds. Cool. 17°C 11°C 7 km/h / E 55% 17°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com