logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Weather, PA 
 
Current Time: 08:31:40 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 20 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Oct 20
Sprinkles late. High level clouds. Cool. 56°F 33°F 9 mph / S 53% 52°F Minimal 37% 0.04"
Tue, Oct 21
Drizzle. Cloudy. Cool. 60°F 44°F 3 mph / SE 70% 58°F Minimal 38% 0.04"
Wed, Oct 22
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 55°F 45°F 15 mph / NNW 74% 48°F Minimal 42% 0.04"
Thu, Oct 23
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 52°F 43°F 16 mph / NNW 77% 46°F Minimal 38% 0.04"
Fri, Oct 24
Cloudy. Cool. 57°F 44°F 16 mph / NW 71% 50°F Minimal 26%  
Sat, Oct 25
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 60°F 43°F 10 mph / NW 58% 55°F Minimal 22%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Mild. 63°F 42°F 9 mph / NW 54% 58°F Low 7%  
Mon, Oct 27
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 47°F 7 mph / S 59% 64°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 28
Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 64°F 48°F 8 mph / WSW 56% 64°F Minimal 26% 0.06"
Wed, Oct 29
More sun than clouds. Cool. 51°F 32°F 9 mph / WNW 45% 48°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 30
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 31°F 2 mph / NW 39% 51°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Cool. 58°F 38°F 9 mph / S 58% 56°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 46°F 11 mph / W 79% 61°F Minimal 88% 0.40"
Sun, Nov 2
High level clouds. Cool. 58°F 32°F 8 mph / WNW 55% 56°F Low 15%  
Mon, Nov 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 50°F 32°F 0 mph / SSE 51% 50°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com