logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Weather, PA 
 
Current Time: 12:32:59 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 04 2015 / 09:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Sep 4
Cloudy. Warm. 82°F 65°F 8 mph / E 65% 82°F Minimal 14%  
Sat, Sep 5
Sunny. Mild. 79°F 59°F 5 mph / ESE 47% 79°F Moderate 9%  
Sun, Sep 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 54°F 5 mph / S 46% 80°F Moderate 14%  
Mon, Sep 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 56°F 5 mph / SW 47% 82°F Moderate 15%  
Tue, Sep 8
Scattered clouds. Warm. 86°F 62°F 6 mph / WSW 48% 85°F Moderate 22%  
Wed, Sep 9
Scattered clouds. Warm. 86°F 64°F 8 mph / SW 49% 85°F Moderate 24%  
Thu, Sep 10
Sprinkles late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 80°F 62°F 11 mph / W 67% 77°F Moderate 50% 0.30"
Fri, Sep 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 53°F 4 mph / NNW 65% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 12
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 61°F 5 mph / SSE 60% 79°F Low 21%  
Sun, Sep 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 56°F 3 mph / S 75% 78°F Moderate 15%  
Mon, Sep 14
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 58°F 4 mph / E 61% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 15
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 60°F 5 mph / SSW 61% 82°F Moderate 15%  
Wed, Sep 16
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 56°F 6 mph / W 54% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Sep 17
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 58°F 2 mph / WNW 59% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 18
More clouds than sun. Warm. 83°F 63°F 1 mph / S 66% 89°F Low 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com