logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Weather, PA 
 
Current Time: 10:29:37 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 25 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Mild. 64°F 41°F 12 mph / W 55% 62°F Low 5%  
Sun, Oct 26
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 56°F 44°F 18 mph / WNW 52% 49°F Minimal 13%  
Mon, Oct 27
Mostly sunny. Cool. 59°F 40°F 7 mph / WNW 50% 55°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 28
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 70°F 47°F 9 mph / SSW 56% 67°F Minimal 14%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 60°F 46°F 11 mph / WNW 59% 56°F Minimal 49% 0.04"
Thu, Oct 30
Partly cloudy. Cool. 53°F 42°F 7 mph / WNW 57% 49°F Minimal 23%  
Fri, Oct 31
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 52°F 37°F 10 mph / SSW 64% 46°F Minimal 45% 0.20"
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Cool. 42°F 30°F 10 mph / NNW 81% 36°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 46°F 31°F 3 mph / W 64% 46°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
High level clouds. Cool. 54°F 37°F 8 mph / SSW 71% 51°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Sunny. Cool. 57°F 40°F 6 mph / S 72% 56°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 63°F 46°F 7 mph / W 84% 63°F Minimal 47% 0.19"
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 42°F 6 mph / NNW 83% 58°F Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 41°F 3 mph / SSW 72% 57°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 41°F 5 mph / NNE 73% 58°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com