logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Weather, PA 
 
Current Time: 03:45:39 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 28 2016 / 03:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jun 28
a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 79°F 63°F 7 mph / S 69% 80°F Low 64% 0.27"
Wed, Jun 29
Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 59°F 7 mph / NW 50% 78°F High 43%  
Thu, Jun 30
Scattered clouds. Mild. 79°F 54°F 5 mph / W 42% 79°F High 16%  
Fri, Jul 1
Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 73°F 59°F 6 mph / S 79% 72°F High 41% 0.04"
Sat, Jul 2
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 60°F 10 mph / WNW 43% 77°F High 26%  
Sun, Jul 3
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 78°F 55°F 9 mph / NW 34% 78°F High 41% 0.30"
Mon, Jul 4
Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 56°F 11 mph / NW 33% 78°F High 18%  
Tue, Jul 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 81°F 57°F 3 mph / S 57% 82°F High 0%  
Wed, Jul 6
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Mild. 78°F 58°F 8 mph / SW 69% 80°F High 83% 0.51"
Thu, Jul 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 67°F 5 mph / NNE 68% 83°F High 10%  
Fri, Jul 8
Partly cloudy. Warm. 84°F 66°F 5 mph / E 65% 89°F High 10%  
Sat, Jul 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 82°F 61°F 3 mph / ESE 60% 85°F High 10%  
Sun, Jul 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 60°F 2 mph / E 61% 81°F High 15%  
Mon, Jul 11
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 66°F 5 mph / ESE 62% 87°F High 21%  
Tue, Jul 12
Partly sunny. Warm. 85°F 65°F 4 mph / SE 68% 93°F High 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com