logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Weather, PA 
 
Current Time: 02:59:38 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 26 2016 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 27
Light rain early. Morning clouds. Cool. 69°F 50°F 6 mph / WSW 42% 67°F Low 12% <0.01"
Wed, Sep 28
Drizzle. Cloudy. Cool. 70°F 45°F 8 mph / E 57% 67°F Minimal 24% <0.01"
Thu, Sep 29
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 63°F 57°F 12 mph / E 92% 62°F Minimal 96% 1.79"
Fri, Sep 30
Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 68°F 59°F 9 mph / ESE 73% 66°F Minimal 96% 0.90"
Sat, Oct 1
Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 68°F 54°F 6 mph / SSE 70% 66°F Minimal 71% 0.22"
Sun, Oct 2
Rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 65°F 52°F 11 mph / NNW 65% 64°F Low 66% 1.00"
Mon, Oct 3
Scattered clouds. Mild. 67°F 51°F 7 mph / ENE 55% 65°F Low 20%  
Tue, Oct 4
Sunny. Quite cool. 60°F 46°F 6 mph / ENE 67% 60°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 5
Sunny. Quite cool. 58°F 40°F 4 mph / ENE 66% 58°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 6
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 39°F 3 mph / NE 61% 61°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 7
Sunny. Cool. 67°F 42°F 1 mph / W 59% 67°F Low 0%  
Sat, Oct 8
Partly sunny. Cool. 64°F 43°F 4 mph / SW 58% 64°F Low 26%  
Sun, Oct 9
Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Quite cool. 60°F 46°F 5 mph / W 69% 59°F Minimal 44% 0.12"
Mon, Oct 10
High level clouds. Quite cool. 56°F 41°F 3 mph / NNW 76% 56°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 11
Broken clouds. Cool. 62°F 37°F 7 mph / SSE 68% 62°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com