logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Weather, PA 
 
Current Time: 02:52:16 AM EDT  4 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 28 2015 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 29
Mostly sunny. Warm. 88°F 65°F 6 mph / SW 47% 89°F Moderate 3%  
Thu, Jul 30
Isolated tstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 84°F 68°F 7 mph / SW 67% 88°F Moderate 36% 0.04"
Fri, Jul 31
Scattered clouds. Warm. 82°F 60°F 8 mph / WNW 43% 81°F High 33%  
Sat, Aug 1
Scattered clouds. Warm. 84°F 58°F 10 mph / W 44% 82°F High 27%  
Sun, Aug 2
Scattered clouds. Warm. 82°F 58°F 8 mph / WNW 44% 81°F High 23%  
Mon, Aug 3
Scattered clouds. Warm. 85°F 61°F 11 mph / SW 46% 83°F High 52%  
Tue, Aug 4
Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 79°F 63°F 9 mph / NNW 43% 79°F High 42% 0.40"
Wed, Aug 5
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 64°F 3 mph / WNW 72% 78°F Moderate 43% 0.16"
Thu, Aug 6
Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 59°F 5 mph / NW 55% 79°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 7
Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 54°F 3 mph / N 55% 79°F High 0%  
Sat, Aug 8
Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 56°F 3 mph / ENE 55% 82°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 9
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 57°F 4 mph / E 51% 85°F High 0%  
Mon, Aug 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 60°F 4 mph / ESE 53% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Aug 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 61°F 4 mph / ESE 56% 86°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Aug 12
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 61°F 4 mph / ESE 60% 88°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com