logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Paris, Île-de-France, France 
 
Current Time: 09:08:10 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 18 2014 / 08:17 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Dec 19
Light rain late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 13°C 7°C 19 km/h / SW 89% 10°C Minimal 44% 4mm
Sat, Dec 20
More sun than clouds. Cool. 10°C 6°C 20 km/h / W 79% 6°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 21
High level clouds. Cool. 9°C 5°C 14 km/h / WSW 83% 6°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 22
More sun than clouds. Cool. 11°C 7°C 20 km/h / SW 86% 9°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 23
Sunny. Cool. 10°C 7°C 14 km/h / WSW 89% 7°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 24
High level clouds. Cool. 10°C 6°C 11 km/h / SW 78% 6°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 25
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 10°C 6°C 18 km/h / SW 88% 8°C Minimal 5%  
Fri, Dec 26
More sun than clouds. Cool. 7°C 2°C 15 km/h / WNW 77% 4°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Dec 27
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 5°C 0°C 7 km/h / WNW 77% 3°C Minimal 5%  
Sun, Dec 28
More sun than clouds. Cool. 4°C -0°C 21 km/h / N 83% -1°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 29
More sun than clouds. Cool. 3°C -1°C 8 km/h / N 76% 1°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 30
Sunny. Cool. 3°C -2°C 8 km/h / NE 62% 1°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 31
High level clouds. Cool. 4°C -1°C 3 km/h / NNE 56% 4°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 1
Sprinkles late. More sun than clouds. Cool. 5°C -2°C 27 km/h / NW 69% 1°C Minimal 15% 1mm
Fri, Jan 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 4°C -1°C 20 km/h / NW 79% -0°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com