logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Paris, Île-de-France, France 
 
Current Time: 08:32:08 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 27 2015 / 08:21 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Feb 27
Light rain early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 8°C 2°C 33 km/h / NNW 78% 4°C Minimal 20% 2mm
Sat, Feb 28
More clouds than sun. Cool. 8°C 0°C 29 km/h / S 54% 4°C Minimal 5%  
Sun, Mar 1
Light rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 12°C 5°C 38 km/h / SSW 86% 9°C Minimal 39% 2mm
Mon, Mar 2
Light rain early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 10°C 3°C 27 km/h / WSW 77% 7°C Minimal 20% 2mm
Tue, Mar 3
Light rain late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 9°C 1°C 12 km/h / WNW 84% 7°C Minimal 37% 3mm
Wed, Mar 4
Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 8°C 1°C 20 km/h / W 68% 5°C Minimal 21% 1mm
Thu, Mar 5
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 8°C 1°C 39 km/h / N 57% 3°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Mar 6
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 8°C 1°C 23 km/h / WSW 71% 4°C Minimal 33%  
Sat, Mar 7
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 9°C 4°C 16 km/h / WNW 86% 6°C Minimal 15%  
Sun, Mar 8
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 11°C 6°C 16 km/h / W 89% 9°C Minimal 15%  
Mon, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 12°C 5°C 8 km/h / NNW 82% 12°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Mar 10
More clouds than sun. Mild. 14°C 5°C 10 km/h / SW 77% 13°C Minimal 5%  
Wed, Mar 11
Sunny. Cool. 11°C 2°C 16 km/h / N 63% 9°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Mar 12
High level clouds. Mild. 12°C 2°C 18 km/h / E 55% 11°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
High level clouds. Mild. 14°C 4°C 11 km/h / S 60% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com