logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Paris, Île-de-France, France 
 
Current Time: 04:51:05 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 07 2016 / 02:32 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Feb 7
Light rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 11°C 7°C 26 km/h / SW 71% 6°C Minimal 43% 3mm
Mon, Feb 8
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Cool. 11°C 9°C 40 km/h / WSW 75% 6°C Minimal 26% 3mm
Tue, Feb 9
Light rain. Morning clouds. Cool. 9°C 4°C 30 km/h / WSW 72% 4°C Minimal 55% 5mm
Wed, Feb 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 9°C 3°C 21 km/h / WSW 75% 5°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Feb 11
Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 11°C 6°C 17 km/h / SW 88% 8°C Minimal 33% <1mm
Fri, Feb 12
Light rain. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 12°C 7°C 27 km/h / WSW 86% 8°C Minimal 50% 6mm
Sat, Feb 13
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 13°C 5°C 21 km/h / SW 92% 6°C Minimal 50% 5mm
Sun, Feb 14
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 11°C 6°C 53 km/h / WSW 69% 7°C Minimal 15%  
Mon, Feb 15
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 10°C 4°C 37 km/h / SW 67% 6°C Minimal 15%  
Tue, Feb 16
More clouds than sun. Mild. 13°C 5°C 60 km/h / SW 68% 9°C Minimal 21%  
Wed, Feb 17
Showers early. Partly sunny. Mild. 12°C 4°C 70 km/h / WSW 56% 8°C Minimal 47% 4mm
Thu, Feb 18
More sun than clouds. Cool. 7°C 1°C 37 km/h / WNW 54% 2°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Feb 19
More clouds than sun. Cool. 6°C -0°C 32 km/h / W 67% 2°C Minimal 5%  
Sat, Feb 20
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 6°C 0°C 24 km/h / NW 71% 2°C Minimal 5%  
Sun, Feb 21
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 9°C -0°C 45 km/h / W 66% 5°C Minimal 88% 10mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com