logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Paris, Île-de-France, France 
 
Current Time: 11:43:47 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 04 2015 / 09:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Aug 4
Scattered showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 25°C 17°C 15 km/h / WNW 41% 25°C Low 43% 6mm
Wed, Aug 5
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 12°C 15 km/h / S 31% 28°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Aug 6
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 18°C 11 km/h / WSW 37% 29°C Moderate 10%  
Fri, Aug 7
Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 30°C 17°C 8 km/h / WSW 46% 30°C Moderate 15% 2mm
Sat, Aug 8
Mostly sunny. Warm. 26°C 17°C 14 km/h / W 43% 26°C Moderate 10%  
Sun, Aug 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 15°C 10 km/h / NW 38% 27°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Aug 10
Morning clouds. Warm. 26°C 18°C 9 km/h / NW 54% 26°C Moderate 10%  
Tue, Aug 11
Sunny. Hot. 31°C 18°C 16 km/h / ENE 41% 31°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Aug 12
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 33°C 18°C 6 km/h / SW 37% 34°C Moderate 15%  
Thu, Aug 13
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Hot. 31°C 17°C 4 km/h / NNE 66% 36°C Low 43% 3mm
Fri, Aug 14
Partly cloudy. Hot. 28°C 16°C 8 km/h / NNW 57% 30°C Moderate 10%  
Sat, Aug 15
Mostly sunny. Warm. 27°C 14°C 12 km/h / NNW 59% 28°C Moderate 10%  
Sun, Aug 16
More sun than clouds. Warm. 26°C 14°C 11 km/h / WNW 58% 27°C Moderate 10%  
Mon, Aug 17
Scattered clouds. Warm. 27°C 14°C 15 km/h / WNW 58% 28°C Moderate 10%  
Tue, Aug 18
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 13°C 20 km/h / N 50% 27°C Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com