logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Paris, A8, France 
 
Current Time: 07:52:40 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 20 2014 / 03:17 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Oct 21
Mostly sunny. Cool. 16°C 10°C 28 km/h / WSW 77% 12°C Minimal 10%  
Wed, Oct 22
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 13°C 6°C 19 km/h / WNW 62% 10°C Minimal 21%  
Thu, Oct 23
Morning clouds. Cool. 15°C 9°C 8 km/h / WSW 66% 14°C Minimal 33%  
Fri, Oct 24
More clouds than sun. Cool. 16°C 8°C 13 km/h / SSW 63% 14°C Minimal 5%  
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 11°C 14 km/h / SSW 67% 17°C Minimal 33%  
Sun, Oct 26
Cloudy. Mild. 17°C 12°C 8 km/h / SSW 76% 16°C Minimal 33%  
Mon, Oct 27
More clouds than sun. Mild. 18°C 12°C 10 km/h / SSW 73% 17°C Minimal 21%  
Tue, Oct 28
Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 17°C 11°C 11 km/h / SW 78% 17°C Minimal 38% 1mm
Wed, Oct 29
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 12°C 10 km/h / S 67% 18°C Minimal 33%  
Thu, Oct 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 19°C 12°C 18 km/h / SE 62% 19°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
More clouds than sun. Mild. 19°C 11°C 18 km/h / S 71% 19°C Minimal 21%  
Sat, Nov 1
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 17°C 11°C 13 km/h / SW 72% 17°C Minimal 43% 4mm
Sun, Nov 2
Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 14°C 8°C 7 km/h / SSE 71% 14°C Minimal 26% 1mm
Mon, Nov 3
Partly sunny. Mild. 13°C 8°C 4 km/h / SW 67% 13°C Minimal 21%  
Tue, Nov 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 14°C 7°C 25 km/h / S 63% 12°C Minimal 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com