logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Paris, A8, France 
 
Current Time: 04:56:22 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 30 2014 / 02:17 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 19°C 10°C 12 km/h / S 62% 18°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 10°C 14 km/h / S 63% 18°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 17°C 12°C 18 km/h / SSW 78% 16°C Minimal 21%  
Mon, Nov 3
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 10°C 17 km/h / SSW 74% 13°C Minimal 61% 8mm
Tue, Nov 4
Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 12°C 6°C 9 km/h / WSW 65% 11°C Minimal 33% 2mm
Wed, Nov 5
High level clouds. Cool. 11°C 4°C 18 km/h / NNE 73% 8°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
Morning clouds. Cool. 12°C 8°C 16 km/h / NNW 82% 9°C Minimal 10%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Mild. 11°C 5°C 11 km/h / SSW 65% 10°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Nov 8
Partly sunny. Mild. 12°C 6°C 24 km/h / S 73% 10°C Minimal 21%  
Sun, Nov 9
Light rain. Partly sunny. Mild. 13°C 7°C 7 km/h / NNW 76% 13°C Minimal 43% 3mm
Mon, Nov 10
Sprinkles early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 11°C 6°C 7 km/h / NW 71% 11°C Minimal 26% 1mm
Tue, Nov 11
More sun than clouds. Cool. 11°C 5°C 9 km/h / S 70% 10°C Minimal 10%  
Wed, Nov 12
More sun than clouds. Cool. 11°C 4°C 3 km/h / E 69% 11°C Minimal 10%  
Thu, Nov 13
More sun than clouds. Cool. 10°C 3°C 9 km/h / SSE 70% 9°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Nov 14
Light rain late. a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 11°C 4°C 23 km/h / SSE 70% 8°C Minimal 43% 3mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com