logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Paris, Île-de-France, France 
 
Current Time: 11:43:54 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 10 2016 / 08:32 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Dec 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 11°C 4°C 11 km/h / SSW 77% 9°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 11
Early fog followed by sunny skies. Cool. 12°C 8°C 9 km/h / NW 77% 10°C Minimal 58%  
Mon, Dec 12
Breaks of sun late. Cool. 9°C 5°C 10 km/h / SSE 75% 6°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 13
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 8°C 4°C 11 km/h / S 72% 6°C Minimal 5%  
Wed, Dec 14
Sunny. Cool. 11°C 6°C 10 km/h / S 78% 9°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 15
More sun than clouds. Cool. 11°C 6°C 10 km/h / ESE 75% 9°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 16
More sun than clouds. Cool. 8°C 3°C 12 km/h / E 78% 5°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 17
Sunny. Cool. 1°C -6°C 22 km/h / NE 49% -4°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 18
Sunny. Chilly. -2°C -7°C 6 km/h / E 49% -4°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 19
More sun than clouds. Cool. 1°C -4°C 16 km/h / S 50% -4°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 20
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 6°C -2°C 10 km/h / NNW 68% 4°C Minimal 44% 2mm
Wed, Dec 21
High level clouds. Cool. 6°C -1°C 5 km/h / WNW 75% 5°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 22
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 9°C -0°C 38 km/h / SW 82% 4°C Minimal 44% 2mm
Fri, Dec 23
Sprinkles early. More clouds than sun. Cool. 11°C 3°C 39 km/h / W 80% 7°C Minimal 26% 2mm
Sat, Dec 24
High level clouds. Cool. 8°C 3°C 5 km/h / SSW 76% 8°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com