logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Malaga, 51, Spain 
 
Current Time: 06:49:04 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 02 2014 / 03:17 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Sep 3
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 22°C 12 km/h / NW 33% 33°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 4
Sunny. Hot. 34°C 21°C 12 km/h / WNW 34% 33°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 5
Sunny. Hot. 32°C 20°C 11 km/h / S 35% 31°C Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 6
Sunny. Hot. 33°C 21°C 13 km/h / W 35% 32°C Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 7
High level clouds. Hot. 32°C 21°C 14 km/h / WNW 40% 32°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Sep 8
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 24°C 18 km/h / S 44% 29°C Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 9
Morning clouds. Warm. 30°C 24°C 18 km/h / S 44% 29°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Sep 10
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 20°C 6 km/h / E 33% 27°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 30°C 21°C 8 km/h / E 46% 30°C Moderate 10%  
Fri, Sep 12
Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 21°C 7 km/h / SE 42% 29°C Moderate 15%  
Sat, Sep 13
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 18°C 6 km/h / WSW 41% 26°C Moderate 20% 3mm
Sun, Sep 14
More sun than clouds. Mild. 25°C 17°C 7 km/h / WSW 35% 26°C Moderate 10%  
Mon, Sep 15
More sun than clouds. Mild. 26°C 18°C 7 km/h / ESE 44% 26°C Moderate 10%  
Tue, Sep 16
More sun than clouds. Mild. 26°C 19°C 7 km/h / ENE 51% 26°C Moderate 10%  
Wed, Sep 17
Partly sunny. Mild. 25°C 19°C 3 km/h / ENE 55% 26°C Low 26%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com