logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Malaga, Andalusia, Spain 
 
Current Time: 03:12:56 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 24 2015 / 09:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, May 24
Sprinkles late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 20°C 16°C 13 km/h / SE 67% 20°C Moderate 21% <1mm
Mon, May 25
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 24°C 15°C 14 km/h / SSW 46% 25°C Moderate 21%  
Tue, May 26
Morning clouds. Warm. 26°C 15°C 13 km/h / SW 47% 26°C High 0%  
Wed, May 27
Morning clouds. Warm. 25°C 14°C 14 km/h / SE 48% 26°C High 0%  
Thu, May 28
Sunny. Warm. 26°C 16°C 12 km/h / SSE 45% 26°C High 0%  
Fri, May 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 27°C 14°C 12 km/h / S 39% 26°C High 10%  
Sat, May 30
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 16°C 12 km/h / SSE 35% 28°C High 10%  
Sun, May 31
High level clouds. Hot. 31°C 18°C 11 km/h / WSW 27% 30°C High 0%  
Mon, Jun 1
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 14°C 20 km/h / W 25% 26°C High 0%  
Tue, Jun 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 17°C 10°C 11 km/h / WSW 38% 17°C High 0%  
Wed, Jun 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 22°C 13°C 12 km/h / WNW 39% 25°C High 0%  
Thu, Jun 4
Sunny. Mild. 25°C 16°C 11 km/h / N 33% 25°C High 0%  
Fri, Jun 5
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 25°C 16°C 10 km/h / E 38% 26°C High 10%  
Sat, Jun 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 23°C 15°C 10 km/h / ENE 47% 25°C High 15%  
Sun, Jun 7
Showers late. Partly sunny. Warm. 26°C 18°C 6 km/h / ENE 48% 26°C Moderate 66% 9mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com