logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Malaga, Andalusia, Spain 
 
Current Time: 05:39:32 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 26 2015 / 03:32 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Apr 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 23°C 14°C 20 km/h / NW 49% 25°C High 10%  
Tue, Apr 28
More sun than clouds. Mild. 23°C 13°C 16 km/h / S 50% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Apr 29
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 11°C 13 km/h / SSW 42% 26°C High 0%  
Thu, Apr 30
Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 14°C 14 km/h / S 35% 27°C High 0%  
Fri, May 1
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 18°C 10 km/h / NNW 35% 29°C High 0%  
Sat, May 2
Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 22°C 15 km/h / SSW 36% 31°C High 0%  
Sun, May 3
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 21°C 12 km/h / NNW 37% 32°C High 0%  
Mon, May 4
Mostly sunny. Mild. 24°C 17°C 11 km/h / W 31% 25°C High 0%  
Tue, May 5
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 17°C 9 km/h / W 34% 26°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, May 6
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 17°C 7 km/h / W 33% 26°C High 0%  
Thu, May 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 17°C 10 km/h / W 42% 28°C Moderate 15%  
Fri, May 8
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 24°C 15°C 15 km/h / NE 41% 25°C Moderate 20% 2mm
Sat, May 9
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 24°C 16°C 11 km/h / ENE 44% 25°C Moderate 20% 2mm
Sun, May 10
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 17°C 16 km/h / E 34% 26°C High 10%  
Mon, May 11
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 17°C 15 km/h / E 27% 27°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com