logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Malaga, Andalusia, Spain 
 
Current Time: 07:44:40 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 28 2015 / 03:32 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 29
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 37°C 24°C 15 km/h / S 29% 36°C High 0%  
Thu, Jul 30
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 24°C 15 km/h / WSW 28% 34°C High 10%  
Fri, Jul 31
Sunny. Warm. 31°C 22°C 18 km/h / SSE 46% 31°C High 0%  
Sat, Aug 1
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 20°C 12 km/h / W 38% 30°C High 0%  
Sun, Aug 2
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 20°C 16 km/h / SSE 63% 32°C High 0%  
Mon, Aug 3
Morning clouds. Warm. 30°C 23°C 13 km/h / S 60% 32°C High 10%  
Tue, Aug 4
Morning clouds. Warm. 32°C 23°C 12 km/h / SE 70% 38°C High 0%  
Wed, Aug 5
High level clouds. Hot. 34°C 26°C 6 km/h / SSE 21% 32°C High 10%  
Thu, Aug 6
High level clouds. Hot. 35°C 25°C 5 km/h / SSE 19% 33°C High 10%  
Fri, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 32°C 25°C 10 km/h / NNE 27% 31°C High 0%  
Sat, Aug 8
More sun than clouds. Warm. 33°C 24°C 8 km/h / E 26% 31°C High 10%  
Sun, Aug 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 32°C 22°C 2 km/h / SW 35% 31°C High 10%  
Mon, Aug 10
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 21°C 4 km/h / SSW 33% 29°C High 10%  
Tue, Aug 11
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 22°C 4 km/h / S 33% 29°C High 10%  
Wed, Aug 12
More sun than clouds. Warm. 31°C 22°C 2 km/h / ESE 30% 30°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com