logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Malaga, Andalusia, Spain 
 
Current Time: 11:03:41 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 05 2016 / 08:32 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Feb 6
More clouds than sun. Mild. 19°C 7°C 9 km/h / SE 63% 18°C Minimal 5%  
Sun, Feb 7
Sprinkles late. Morning clouds. Mild. 18°C 11°C 22 km/h / NW 60% 17°C Low 10% <1mm
Mon, Feb 8
High level clouds. Mild. 20°C 11°C 18 km/h / NNW 54% 19°C Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 9
Morning clouds. Mild. 20°C 10°C 19 km/h / NNW 58% 19°C Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 10
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 20°C 13°C 16 km/h / NW 61% 19°C Minimal 21%  
Thu, Feb 11
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 19°C 13°C 8 km/h / WNW 76% 18°C Minimal 55% 5mm
Fri, Feb 12
Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 20°C 10°C 17 km/h / NW 55% 19°C Minimal 43% 3mm
Sat, Feb 13
Partly sunny. Mild. 19°C 11°C 3 km/h / W 68% 19°C Minimal 5%  
Sun, Feb 14
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 20°C 13°C 17 km/h / WSW 73% 20°C Minimal 37% 2mm
Mon, Feb 15
More sun than clouds. Cool. 13°C 8°C 15 km/h / W 59% 12°C Low 15%  
Tue, Feb 16
More sun than clouds. Cool. 15°C 8°C 6 km/h / W 56% 16°C Low 10%  
Wed, Feb 17
More sun than clouds. Cool. 17°C 8°C 6 km/h / NNE 56% 17°C Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 18
More sun than clouds. Mild. 18°C 9°C 7 km/h / NW 65% 18°C Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 19
More sun than clouds. Mild. 19°C 11°C 5 km/h / NW 65% 19°C Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 20
Mostly sunny. Mild. 21°C 12°C 6 km/h / NNE 56% 21°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com