logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 12:42:03 AM BST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 25 2017 / 08:32 PM BST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 26
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 55°F 13 mph / E 49% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, May 27
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 62°F 13 mph / S 59% 78°F Moderate 23%  
Sun, May 28
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 58°F 6 mph / SW 50% 77°F Moderate 22%  
Mon, May 29
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 60°F 8 mph / ESE 69% 74°F Minimal 45% 0.30"
Tue, May 30
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 71°F 58°F 10 mph / W 62% 68°F Minimal 53% 0.02"
Wed, May 31
Mostly sunny. Mild. 66°F 51°F 7 mph / NW 57% 65°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Jun 1
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 49°F 11 mph / E 56% 63°F Moderate 7%  
Fri, Jun 2
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 70°F 52°F 9 mph / ENE 73% 70°F Low 21%  
Sat, Jun 3
More clouds than sun. Warm. 70°F 53°F 9 mph / NE 72% 73°F Low 21%  
Sun, Jun 4
Mostly sunny. Warm. 70°F 53°F 7 mph / NNE 71% 70°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Jun 5
More sun than clouds. Warm. 71°F 52°F 3 mph / NE 66% 75°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Jun 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 71°F 54°F 3 mph / E 69% 74°F Moderate 15%  
Wed, Jun 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 72°F 54°F 1 mph / WSW 66% 75°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Jun 8
More sun than clouds. Warm. 72°F 55°F 6 mph / W 66% 75°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Jun 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 71°F 52°F 7 mph / NW 67% 75°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com