logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 03:27:20 AM BST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 28 2017 / 02:32 AM BST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Mar 28
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 64°F 43°F 15 mph / SSW 58% 61°F Minimal 14%  
Wed, Mar 29
Partly sunny. Cool. 60°F 52°F 17 mph / SW 66% 56°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Mar 30
Partly sunny. Mild. 67°F 55°F 15 mph / SSW 52% 66°F Minimal 27%  
Fri, Mar 31
Breaks of sun late. Cool. 60°F 53°F 16 mph / SSW 65% 57°F Minimal 21%  
Sat, Apr 1
Breaks of sun late. Cool. 58°F 50°F 11 mph / S 67% 55°F Minimal 28%  
Sun, Apr 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 63°F 47°F 5 mph / W 57% 61°F Low 0%  
Mon, Apr 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 66°F 45°F 12 mph / SSW 52% 64°F Low 23%  
Tue, Apr 4
Sunny. Mild. 62°F 45°F 4 mph / N 60% 62°F Low 0%  
Wed, Apr 5
Sunny. Mild. 61°F 45°F 15 mph / NNE 72% 61°F Low 0%  
Thu, Apr 6
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 46°F 9 mph / ENE 66% 64°F Low 0%  
Fri, Apr 7
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 46°F 12 mph / ENE 63% 64°F Low 0%  
Sat, Apr 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 45°F 11 mph / ENE 73% 63°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Apr 9
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 46°F 11 mph / E 69% 64°F Low 0%  
Mon, Apr 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 46°F 12 mph / E 68% 65°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Apr 11
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 48°F 9 mph / SSE 67% 67°F Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com