logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 02:30:32 AM BST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 23 2016 / 08:32 PM BST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Aug 24
High level clouds. Warm. 88°F 69°F 6 mph / S 43% 86°F Low 29%  
Thu, Aug 25
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 71°F 6 mph / E 47% 85°F Low 44%  
Fri, Aug 26
Afternoon clouds. Warm. 80°F 68°F 6 mph / W 54% 80°F Low 43%  
Sat, Aug 27
More clouds than sun. Warm. 79°F 65°F 12 mph / ESE 59% 79°F Low 38%  
Sun, Aug 28
Broken clouds. Warm. 77°F 64°F 13 mph / WSW 47% 78°F Low 34%  
Mon, Aug 29
Morning clouds. Mild. 71°F 60°F 11 mph / W 53% 77°F Low 26%  
Tue, Aug 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 60°F 13 mph / WSW 49% 77°F Low 0%  
Wed, Aug 31
Light rain late. Broken clouds. Warm. 77°F 57°F 12 mph / SSW 75% 78°F Low 52% 0.22"
Thu, Sep 1
More clouds than sun. Warm. 77°F 59°F 7 mph / SSW 69% 79°F Low 21%  
Fri, Sep 2
Partly sunny. Warm. 77°F 59°F 13 mph / SW 64% 79°F Low 21%  
Sat, Sep 3
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 77°F 59°F 16 mph / SW 67% 79°F Minimal 50% 0.12"
Sun, Sep 4
a few showers. More clouds than sun. Warm. 77°F 58°F 5 mph / SSW 71% 79°F Low 43% 0.15"
Mon, Sep 5
Rain early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 77°F 57°F 10 mph / NNW 69% 79°F Minimal 88% 0.43"
Tue, Sep 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 75°F 56°F 5 mph / WNW 64% 77°F Low 15%  
Wed, Sep 7
Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 73°F 56°F 9 mph / W 71% 75°F Low 20% 0.10"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com