logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 04:01:20 AM GMT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 01 2014 / 01:17 AM GMT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 57°F 12 mph / SSW 72% 61°F Minimal 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Cool. 61°F 53°F 12 mph / SSW 82% 58°F Minimal 47% 0.20"
Mon, Nov 3
Light rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 54°F 47°F 12 mph / SSW 82% 47°F Minimal 37% 0.15"
Tue, Nov 4
More sun than clouds. Cool. 55°F 47°F 6 mph / S 76% 52°F Minimal 10%  
Wed, Nov 5
Morning clouds. Cool. 52°F 42°F 5 mph / W 78% 48°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
Light rain late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 55°F 41°F 16 mph / S 78% 49°F Minimal 39% 0.06"
Fri, Nov 7
Showers early. Morning clouds. Cool. 56°F 48°F 14 mph / SW 75% 50°F Minimal 47% 0.17"
Sat, Nov 8
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 57°F 47°F 14 mph / S 79% 53°F Minimal 72% 0.30"
Sun, Nov 9
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 58°F 46°F 19 mph / S 75% 54°F Minimal 44% 0.09"
Mon, Nov 10
More clouds than sun. Mild. 56°F 46°F 10 mph / S 72% 53°F Minimal 21%  
Tue, Nov 11
Partly sunny. Mild. 55°F 44°F 10 mph / SW 76% 52°F Minimal 21%  
Wed, Nov 12
More clouds than sun. Mild. 54°F 43°F 10 mph / WSW 73% 51°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Nov 13
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 53°F 42°F 6 mph / S 70% 52°F Minimal 21%  
Fri, Nov 14
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 53°F 42°F 17 mph / NNE 81% 49°F Minimal 88% 0.39"
Sat, Nov 15
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 53°F 43°F 19 mph / N 82% 48°F Minimal 72% 0.31"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com