logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 06:47:00 PM GMT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 03 2015 / 01:32 PM GMT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Mar 4
Partly cloudy. Cool. 49°F 40°F 14 mph / NW 59% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Mar 5
Partly cloudy. Cool. 52°F 36°F 8 mph / W 62% 48°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Mar 6
High level clouds. Cool. 52°F 40°F 12 mph / WSW 64% 46°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Mar 7
More sun than clouds. Cool. 58°F 47°F 15 mph / SW 59% 53°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Mar 8
High level clouds. Cool. 60°F 47°F 9 mph / SW 59% 56°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Mar 9
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 45°F 7 mph / WSW 58% 59°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Mar 10
High level clouds. Mild. 62°F 45°F 7 mph / WSW 58% 59°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Mar 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 57°F 42°F 13 mph / SSE 63% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Mar 12
High level clouds. Mild. 59°F 41°F 7 mph / WSW 68% 59°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 59°F 42°F 16 mph / S 62% 56°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Mar 14
Sunny. Mild. 61°F 42°F 7 mph / S 54% 61°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Mar 15
High level clouds. Mild. 61°F 42°F 12 mph / SSW 55% 61°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Mar 16
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 44°F 12 mph / S 60% 64°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Mar 17
High level clouds. Mild. 63°F 45°F 9 mph / S 60% 63°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Mar 18
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 44°F 13 mph / SSW 62% 64°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com