logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 02:01:48 PM BST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 06 2016 / 08:32 AM BST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 6
Morning clouds. Mild. 72°F 51°F 10 mph / ESE 40% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, May 7
Morning clouds. Mild. 73°F 59°F 14 mph / SE 42% 77°F Low 55%  
Sun, May 8
Morning clouds. Mild. 76°F 59°F 14 mph / ESE 39% 77°F Low 46%  
Mon, May 9
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 73°F 61°F 14 mph / E 50% 77°F Low 21%  
Tue, May 10
Rain showers. More clouds than sun. Mild. 72°F 61°F 13 mph / ESE 53% 77°F Low 30% 0.49"
Wed, May 11
Morning clouds. Mild. 70°F 58°F 6 mph / SSW 50% 69°F Low 39%  
Thu, May 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 53°F 9 mph / NNW 65% 64°F Low 27%  
Fri, May 13
High level clouds. Mild. 67°F 46°F 15 mph / NE 65% 67°F Low 0%  
Sat, May 14
More sun than clouds. Mild. 62°F 46°F 14 mph / NNE 66% 62°F Low 0%  
Sun, May 15
More clouds than sun. Mild. 64°F 46°F 6 mph / ENE 66% 64°F Low 26%  
Mon, May 16
Scattered showers. More sun than clouds. Warm. 69°F 49°F 8 mph / SSW 73% 69°F Low 48% 0.26"
Tue, May 17
Showers late. Partly sunny. Warm. 68°F 50°F 7 mph / SE 61% 68°F Low 37% 0.11"
Wed, May 18
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 66°F 48°F 12 mph / NE 60% 66°F Low 37% 0.09"
Thu, May 19
Rain early. Partly sunny. Mild. 65°F 48°F 8 mph / SSW 80% 65°F Low 90% 0.62"
Fri, May 20
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 47°F 9 mph / S 63% 64°F Low 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com