logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 01:19:46 PM BST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 23 2014 / 08:17 AM BST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 23
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 48°F 8 mph / WSW 56% 63°F Low 0%  
Wed, Sep 24
Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild. 63°F 55°F 13 mph / WNW 65% 62°F Minimal 21% 0.04"
Thu, Sep 25
More sun than clouds. Mild. 67°F 50°F 9 mph / WSW 63% 66°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Sep 26
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 70°F 60°F 11 mph / WSW 72% 69°F Minimal 21%  
Sat, Sep 27
Morning clouds. Mild. 71°F 57°F 6 mph / ESE 68% 70°F Minimal 10%  
Sun, Sep 28
More sun than clouds. Mild. 71°F 56°F 5 mph / SSE 60% 76°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Sep 29
Partly cloudy. Mild. 71°F 56°F 4 mph / W 55% 69°F Minimal 10%  
Tue, Sep 30
Mostly sunny. Warm. 72°F 53°F 2 mph / N 75% 73°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 1
Haze. Warm. 72°F 53°F 3 mph / E 76% 73°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Oct 2
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 73°F 53°F 8 mph / SSW 68% 75°F Minimal 21%  
Fri, Oct 3
More sun than clouds. Warm. 72°F 51°F 10 mph / WSW 67% 75°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Oct 4
More sun than clouds. Warm. 69°F 50°F 5 mph / WNW 61% 69°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Oct 5
More sun than clouds. Warm. 68°F 49°F 3 mph / SE 62% 68°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Oct 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 69°F 49°F 3 mph / ESE 65% 69°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Oct 7
Broken clouds. Warm. 69°F 49°F 4 mph / NE 69% 69°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com