logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 12:51:50 AM BST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 24 2014 / 08:17 PM BST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Apr 25
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 62°F 51°F 4 mph / NNE 81% 60°F Low 43% 0.20"
Sat, Apr 26
Light rain early. Morning clouds. Cool. 58°F 48°F 13 mph / S 54% 54°F Minimal 44% 0.13"
Sun, Apr 27
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Cool. 58°F 47°F 11 mph / SE 68% 54°F Low 26% 0.07"
Mon, Apr 28
Morning clouds. Mild. 68°F 51°F 12 mph / NNE 58% 66°F Minimal 33%  
Tue, Apr 29
More clouds than sun. Mild. 69°F 46°F 6 mph / NW 47% 68°F Low 21%  
Wed, Apr 30
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 47°F 8 mph / W 74% 57°F Minimal 61% 0.28"
Thu, May 1
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 51°F 42°F 17 mph / NE 55% 44°F Minimal 44% 0.23"
Fri, May 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 61°F 39°F 13 mph / NE 59% 61°F Low 0%  
Sat, May 3
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 61°F 41°F 8 mph / SW 73% 61°F Low 21%  
Sun, May 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 61°F 42°F 13 mph / WSW 65% 61°F Low 15%  
Mon, May 5
More sun than clouds. Mild. 62°F 42°F 10 mph / WNW 59% 62°F Low 10%  
Tue, May 6
Sunny. Mild. 62°F 40°F 11 mph / NE 60% 62°F Low 0%  
Wed, May 7
High level clouds. Mild. 65°F 41°F 18 mph / ENE 62% 65°F Low 0%  
Thu, May 8
Light rain late. Partly sunny. Warm. 69°F 47°F 3 mph / NE 80% 69°F Low 43% 0.12"
Fri, May 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 67°F 49°F 4 mph / NW 81% 67°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com