logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 01:27:10 PM GMT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 18 2014 / 01:17 PM GMT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Dec 19
Light rain early. Clearing skies. Cool. 55°F 45°F 15 mph / WSW 71% 41°F Minimal 39% 0.06"
Sat, Dec 20
Scattered clouds. Cool. 49°F 44°F 15 mph / W 70% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 21
Morning clouds. Cool. 52°F 42°F 16 mph / SW 80% 45°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 22
Morning clouds. Cool. 56°F 52°F 19 mph / SW 82% 50°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 23
Clearing skies. Cool. 54°F 49°F 14 mph / WSW 79% 49°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 24
Morning clouds. Cool. 54°F 44°F 16 mph / SW 81% 46°F Minimal 15%  
Thu, Dec 25
More clouds than sun. Cool. 54°F 44°F 16 mph / SW 81% 46°F Minimal 5%  
Fri, Dec 26
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 47°F 37°F 11 mph / W 71% 42°F Minimal 5%  
Sat, Dec 27
Sprinkles late. Partly sunny. Cool. 45°F 32°F 23 mph / NNW 64% 37°F Minimal 26% 0.04"
Sun, Dec 28
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 41°F 29°F 19 mph / NW 65% 32°F Minimal 5%  
Mon, Dec 29
More sun than clouds. Cool. 42°F 31°F 21 mph / NNW 66% 33°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 30
More clouds than sun. Cool. 42°F 32°F 16 mph / WNW 70% 34°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Dec 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 47°F 35°F 17 mph / NNW 83% 40°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Jan 1
Partly cloudy. Cool. 47°F 34°F 2 mph / ENE 79% 47°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Jan 2
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 45°F 34°F 10 mph / WNW 81% 39°F Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com