logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: London, ENG, United Kingdom 
 
Current Time: 02:03:23 PM BST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 20 2014 / 08:17 AM BST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Oct 20
Morning clouds. Mild. 63°F 53°F 13 mph / WSW 71% 61°F Minimal 10%  
Tue, Oct 21
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 59°F 47°F 25 mph / WNW 57% 47°F Minimal 10% 0.05"
Wed, Oct 22
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 54°F 44°F 13 mph / W 64% 50°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Oct 23
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 64°F 52°F 11 mph / SW 81% 63°F Minimal 21%  
Fri, Oct 24
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 62°F 17 mph / SSW 83% 65°F Minimal 39% 0.08"
Sat, Oct 25
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 63°F 56°F 6 mph / WSW 84% 60°F Minimal 44% 0.17"
Sun, Oct 26
Morning clouds. Mild. 64°F 58°F 16 mph / SW 77% 56°F Minimal 21%  
Mon, Oct 27
Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 59°F 49°F 15 mph / SSW 69% 57°F Minimal 38% 0.06"
Tue, Oct 28
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 61°F 49°F 15 mph / SW 83% 61°F Minimal 43% 0.13"
Wed, Oct 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 62°F 52°F 10 mph / SW 85% 62°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Oct 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 62°F 51°F 10 mph / NNE 82% 62°F Minimal 10%  
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 59°F 44°F 11 mph / NE 71% 57°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 54°F 41°F 8 mph / NE 70% 51°F Minimal 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 51°F 39°F 2 mph / NNE 67% 51°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 55°F 41°F 14 mph / WNW 80% 51°F Minimal 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com