logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany 
 
Current Time: 09:19:41 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 31 2016 / 03:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Jul 31
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 78°F 58°F 5 mph / NW 47% 78°F Minimal 57% 0.56"
Mon, Aug 1
Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 72°F 57°F 13 mph / WNW 43% 77°F Low 58% 0.36"
Tue, Aug 2
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 69°F 58°F 7 mph / SW 62% 67°F Low 47% 0.48"
Wed, Aug 3
Morning clouds. Mild. 75°F 61°F 11 mph / SW 63% 77°F Low 40%  
Thu, Aug 4
Morning clouds. Warm. 83°F 66°F 8 mph / SW 48% 82°F Low 36%  
Fri, Aug 5
a few tstorms. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 92°F 67°F 9 mph / SE 34% 89°F Minimal 55% 0.30"
Sat, Aug 6
Partly cloudy. Hot. 92°F 68°F 10 mph / NNE 38% 89°F Low 10%  
Sun, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 79°F 62°F 10 mph / SW 45% 80°F Low 0%  
Mon, Aug 8
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 62°F 9 mph / SSW 43% 81°F Low 10%  
Tue, Aug 9
More clouds than sun. Pleasantly warm. 77°F 62°F 6 mph / NW 46% 78°F Low 21%  
Wed, Aug 10
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 74°F 60°F 6 mph / N 66% 77°F Minimal 66% 0.28"
Thu, Aug 11
More clouds than sun. Pleasantly warm. 74°F 59°F 5 mph / NNW 50% 77°F Low 21%  
Fri, Aug 12
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 73°F 58°F 12 mph / SW 72% 75°F Minimal 44% 0.11"
Sat, Aug 13
Partly cloudy. Warm. 72°F 57°F 14 mph / W 52% 77°F Low 10%  
Sun, Aug 14
Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 73°F 56°F 12 mph / WSW 49% 77°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com