logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany 
 
Current Time: 04:08:15 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 19 2014 / 02:17 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Dec 20
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 43°F 38°F 21 mph / WSW 80% 34°F Minimal 39% 0.05"
Sun, Dec 21
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 43°F 36°F 15 mph / WSW 79% 35°F Minimal 15%  
Mon, Dec 22
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 49°F 40°F 16 mph / WSW 87% 43°F Minimal 72% 0.75"
Tue, Dec 23
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 50°F 47°F 12 mph / WSW 88% 46°F Minimal 66% 0.57"
Wed, Dec 24
Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Cool. 49°F 41°F 20 mph / WSW 84% 43°F Minimal 33% 0.02"
Thu, Dec 25
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 44°F 38°F 12 mph / WSW 74% 38°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 26
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 37°F 34°F 15 mph / NW 69% 29°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 27
More sun than clouds. Cool. 36°F 30°F 13 mph / S 63% 27°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 28
Sunny. Cool. 40°F 32°F 14 mph / SSW 71% 32°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 29
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 41°F 34°F 17 mph / SSW 73% 33°F Minimal 15%  
Tue, Dec 30
More clouds than sun. Cool. 44°F 38°F 20 mph / SW 73% 35°F Minimal 21%  
Wed, Dec 31
High level clouds. Cool. 42°F 34°F 11 mph / WNW 59% 36°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 1
More sun than clouds. Cool. 38°F 30°F 8 mph / W 48% 32°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Jan 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 36°F 30°F 10 mph / S 53% 29°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Jan 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 43°F 34°F 17 mph / SSW 84% 35°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com