logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Berlin, 16, Germany 
 
Current Time: 12:14:54 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 24 2014 / 09:17 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 24
More sun than clouds. Cool. 53°F 43°F 9 mph / SE 75% 48°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Oct 25
Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 53°F 39°F 6 mph / S 75% 51°F Minimal 33% 0.04"
Sun, Oct 26
Morning clouds. Cool. 57°F 48°F 5 mph / SSW 84% 55°F Minimal 10%  
Mon, Oct 27
Breaks of sun late. Cool. 57°F 46°F 6 mph / SSW 77% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Oct 28
High level clouds. Cool. 55°F 42°F 8 mph / SSE 61% 51°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Oct 29
Morning clouds. Cool. 54°F 39°F 8 mph / S 60% 50°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Oct 30
Partly cloudy. Cool. 57°F 42°F 5 mph / SSW 84% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 61°F 47°F 12 mph / SSW 72% 61°F Minimal 66% 0.26"
Sat, Nov 1
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 56°F 43°F 7 mph / WSW 84% 54°F Minimal 20% 0.10"
Sun, Nov 2
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 54°F 44°F 7 mph / S 80% 52°F Minimal 33%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sprinkles early. Partly sunny. Mild. 54°F 43°F 4 mph / WSW 84% 53°F Minimal 26% 0.04"
Tue, Nov 4
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 52°F 43°F 9 mph / N 85% 49°F Minimal 33%  
Wed, Nov 5
Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 53°F 44°F 4 mph / ENE 88% 53°F Minimal 61% 0.21"
Thu, Nov 6
Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 54°F 44°F 5 mph / W 86% 53°F Minimal 26% 0.08"
Fri, Nov 7
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 54°F 44°F 5 mph / ENE 87% 53°F Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com