logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany 
 
Current Time: 01:22:09 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 10 2016 / 08:32 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Feb 11
Breaks of sun late. Chilly. 43°F 39°F 18 mph / W 69% 33°F Minimal 33%  
Fri, Feb 12
Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 43°F 37°F 10 mph / WSW 73% 35°F Minimal 44% 0.09"
Sat, Feb 13
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 41°F 32°F 14 mph / SE 73% 32°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Feb 14
Light rain early. Breaks of sun late. Chilly. 44°F 36°F 12 mph / SSW 82% 36°F Minimal 39% 0.08"
Mon, Feb 15
Morning clouds. Chilly. 44°F 37°F 6 mph / SSW 71% 39°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Feb 16
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 40°F 35°F 14 mph / NNW 85% 31°F Minimal 44% 0.11"
Wed, Feb 17
Light snow. More clouds than sun. Chilly. 35°F 30°F 13 mph / WNW 85% 24°F Minimal 26% 0.91"
Thu, Feb 18
More clouds than sun. Cool. 40°F 31°F 7 mph / W 82% 35°F Minimal 5%  
Fri, Feb 19
Partly cloudy. Cool. 41°F 31°F 9 mph / WSW 77% 35°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Feb 20
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 44°F 32°F 10 mph / WSW 80% 38°F Minimal 5%  
Sun, Feb 21
High level clouds. Cool. 46°F 34°F 9 mph / S 77% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Feb 22
Mostly sunny. Cool. 45°F 34°F 7 mph / WNW 78% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Feb 23
High level clouds. Cool. 44°F 33°F 6 mph / SE 74% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Feb 24
Sunny. Cool. 45°F 33°F 8 mph / ESE 76% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Feb 25
Sunny. Cool. 46°F 33°F 5 mph / N 77% 44°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com