logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany 
 
Current Time: 11:09:34 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 29 2016 / 09:32 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 30
Passing showers. Partly sunny. Warm. 81°F 64°F 13 mph / ESE 49% 80°F Low 59% 0.38"
Tue, May 31
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76°F 62°F 4 mph / W 64% 76°F Moderate 57%  
Wed, Jun 1
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 64°F 8 mph / E 61% 77°F Minimal 49% 1.12"
Thu, Jun 2
Scattered showers. Morning clouds. Warm. 78°F 64°F 10 mph / E 54% 78°F Minimal 44% 0.20"
Fri, Jun 3
Morning clouds. Warm. 77°F 63°F 9 mph / ENE 44% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Sat, Jun 4
Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 61°F 5 mph / WNW 38% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Jun 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 80°F 60°F 7 mph / WNW 37% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Jun 6
Mostly sunny. Hot. 83°F 56°F 4 mph / NE 55% 85°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Jun 7
High level clouds. Hot. 84°F 57°F 1 mph / NNW 56% 87°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Jun 8
Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 84°F 61°F 4 mph / W 64% 88°F Low 37% 0.09"
Thu, Jun 9
Showers early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 78°F 60°F 15 mph / WNW 67% 80°F Moderate 36% 0.15"
Fri, Jun 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 57°F 1 mph / W 56% 83°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Jun 11
More sun than clouds. Hot. 86°F 61°F 9 mph / SSE 54% 90°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Jun 12
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 87°F 63°F 12 mph / W 72% 97°F Minimal 66% 0.26"
Mon, Jun 13
More sun than clouds. Warm. 76°F 58°F 17 mph / WSW 61% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com