logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany 
 
Current Time: 09:29:03 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 28 2015 / 03:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Aug 28
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 57°F 6 mph / WNW 68% 67°F Minimal 66% 0.33"
Sat, Aug 29
Partly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 55°F 3 mph / W 45% 77°F Low 0%  
Sun, Aug 30
More sun than clouds. Hot. 90°F 62°F 9 mph / SSE 43% 89°F Low 0%  
Mon, Aug 31
More sun than clouds. Hot. 89°F 66°F 10 mph / SW 40% 87°F Low 0%  
Tue, Sep 1
Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 68°F 60°F 12 mph / WNW 57% 67°F Minimal 50% 0.16"
Wed, Sep 2
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 66°F 53°F 13 mph / W 54% 65°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Sep 3
Partly sunny. Mild. 67°F 53°F 11 mph / WNW 59% 66°F Minimal 26%  
Fri, Sep 4
More clouds than sun. Mild. 67°F 50°F 14 mph / W 54% 67°F Minimal 21%  
Sat, Sep 5
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 50°F 14 mph / W 47% 67°F Minimal 33%  
Sun, Sep 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 69°F 53°F 17 mph / WNW 58% 69°F Low 10%  
Mon, Sep 7
Partly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 50°F 15 mph / W 58% 65°F Low 10%  
Tue, Sep 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 67°F 50°F 10 mph / W 55% 67°F Low 10%  
Wed, Sep 9
Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 73°F 51°F 13 mph / WSW 46% 77°F Minimal 5%  
Thu, Sep 10
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 76°F 55°F 11 mph / WSW 34% 78°F Low 0%  
Fri, Sep 11
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 57°F 9 mph / SSW 29% 79°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com