logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany 
 
Current Time: 10:40:27 AM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 25 2016 / 09:32 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jun 25
a few tstorms. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 89°F 69°F 6 mph / S 43% 90°F Moderate 60% 0.33"
Sun, Jun 26
Morning clouds. Mild. 74°F 59°F 11 mph / W 45% 77°F High 57%  
Mon, Jun 27
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 74°F 57°F 11 mph / W 42% 77°F Moderate 30%  
Tue, Jun 28
Morning clouds. Mild. 71°F 59°F 7 mph / WNW 51% 77°F Moderate 44%  
Wed, Jun 29
Isolated tstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 78°F 59°F 10 mph / S 51% 78°F Moderate 36% 0.37"
Thu, Jun 30
Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 72°F 61°F 14 mph / W 63% 69°F Moderate 34% 0.13"
Fri, Jul 1
Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 57°F 10 mph / WSW 47% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Sat, Jul 2
More clouds than sun. Warm. 71°F 54°F 8 mph / WNW 57% 76°F Moderate 26%  
Sun, Jul 3
Sprinkles early. Partly sunny. Warm. 73°F 56°F 8 mph / NNW 56% 77°F Moderate 26% 0.06"
Mon, Jul 4
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 73°F 54°F 1 mph / ESE 44% 77°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Jul 5
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 76°F 58°F 4 mph / NNE 41% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Jul 6
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 79°F 58°F 2 mph / S 37% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Jul 7
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 79°F 60°F 6 mph / W 38% 79°F Moderate 37% 0.09"
Fri, Jul 8
Partly cloudy. Warm. 78°F 62°F 13 mph / WNW 56% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Sat, Jul 9
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 77°F 57°F 3 mph / S 41% 78°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com