logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 
 
Current Time: 06:20:06 PM BRT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 02 2016 / 04:32 PM BRT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, May 3
Partly cloudy. Mild. 79°F 61°F 8 mph / SE 65% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, May 4
Afternoon clouds. Warm. 82°F 62°F 7 mph / SSE 63% 81°F Low 30%  
Thu, May 5
Morning clouds. Warm. 80°F 70°F 7 mph / WSW 68% 80°F Moderate 41%  
Fri, May 6
Morning clouds. Warm. 82°F 69°F 7 mph / SE 69% 83°F Moderate 41%  
Sat, May 7
Morning clouds. Warm. 86°F 67°F 6 mph / E 59% 87°F Moderate 52%  
Sun, May 8
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 73°F 8 mph / W 67% 83°F Low 33%  
Mon, May 9
Partly sunny. Warm. 83°F 72°F 9 mph / SE 69% 85°F Low 35%  
Tue, May 10
Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 82°F 69°F 8 mph / NW 71% 87°F Low 43% 0.14"
Wed, May 11
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 68°F 5 mph / SSE 79% 90°F Minimal 61% 0.20"
Thu, May 12
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 79°F 65°F 8 mph / E 74% 81°F Low 21%  
Fri, May 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 63°F 10 mph / E 72% 79°F Moderate 15%  
Sat, May 14
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 63°F 17 mph / N 74% 78°F Low 43% 0.14"
Sun, May 15
Scattered showers. Partly sunny. Warm. 84°F 63°F 5 mph / WSW 73% 92°F Low 52% 0.20"
Mon, May 16
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84°F 68°F 6 mph / SSE 77% 92°F Minimal 72% 0.31"
Tue, May 17
Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81°F 67°F 5 mph / NE 77% 86°F Low 88% 0.65"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com