logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 10:39:21 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 21 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Apr 21
Mostly sunny. Warm. 80°F 74°F 12 mph / NW 67% 82°F High 10%  
Tue, Apr 22
Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 74°F 7 mph / NW 64% 81°F High 10%  
Wed, Apr 23
Partly cloudy. Warm. 82°F 74°F 5 mph / WSW 61% 82°F High 0%  
Thu, Apr 24
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 74°F 5 mph / E 63% 81°F High 0%  
Fri, Apr 25
Sunny. Warm. 82°F 74°F 7 mph / ESE 61% 82°F High 10%  
Sat, Apr 26
High level clouds. Warm. 82°F 73°F 7 mph / ESE 59% 82°F High 0%  
Sun, Apr 27
Morning clouds. Warm. 82°F 76°F 7 mph / ESE 64% 83°F High 0%  
Mon, Apr 28
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 77°F 13 mph / ESE 75% 82°F High 10%  
Tue, Apr 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 78°F 14 mph / SE 75% 84°F High 10%  
Wed, Apr 30
Tstorms late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 81°F 78°F 15 mph / S 72% 84°F High 43% 0.12"
Thu, May 1
Rain showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 75°F 14 mph / W 70% 83°F High 83% 0.51"
Fri, May 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 74°F 10 mph / N 65% 80°F High 10%  
Sat, May 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 75°F 10 mph / ENE 70% 80°F High 10%  
Sun, May 4
Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 76°F 7 mph / SSW 72% 82°F High 76% 0.40"
Mon, May 5
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81°F 76°F 4 mph / WSW 69% 85°F High 26%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com