logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 03:07:25 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 22 2015 / 09:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 22
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 78°F 6 mph / ESE 67% 91°F Extreme 10%  
Sat, May 23
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 77°F 10 mph / E 70% 89°F Extreme 10%  
Sun, May 24
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 78°F 13 mph / E 70% 91°F Extreme 15% 0.07"
Mon, May 25
Widely scattered tstorms. More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 77°F 15 mph / E 69% 88°F Extreme 15% 0.11"
Tue, May 26
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 76°F 14 mph / ENE 69% 85°F Extreme 10%  
Wed, May 27
Morning clouds. Warm. 83°F 76°F 15 mph / E 65% 84°F Extreme 10%  
Thu, May 28
Mostly sunny. Warm. 81°F 76°F 10 mph / ENE 64% 83°F Extreme 10%  
Fri, May 29
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 81°F 80°F 14 mph / E 66% 84°F Extreme 20% 0.11"
Sat, May 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 82°F 80°F 12 mph / E 66% 85°F Extreme 10%  
Sun, May 31
More sun than clouds. Warm. 82°F 80°F 13 mph / E 71% 87°F Extreme 10%  
Mon, Jun 1
More clouds than sun. Warm. 83°F 81°F 13 mph / ESE 70% 87°F High 26%  
Tue, Jun 2
Heavy rain late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 82°F 80°F 25 mph / ESE 74% 88°F Low 100% 1.65"
Wed, Jun 3
Tons of rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 80°F 10 mph / SE 76% 90°F Low 100% 5.63"
Thu, Jun 4
Heavy rain. Partly sunny. Warm. 84°F 81°F 17 mph / SSW 74% 91°F High 90% 1.31"
Fri, Jun 5
Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 82°F 11 mph / SW 70% 92°F High 87% 0.57"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com