logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 06:23:32 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 27 2016 / 03:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 75°F 6 mph / ENE 67% 86°F Extreme 10%  
Sat, May 28
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 75°F 5 mph / SE 68% 91°F Extreme 25%  
Sun, May 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 77°F 7 mph / SE 67% 92°F Extreme 32%  
Mon, May 30
More clouds than sun. Warm. 87°F 77°F 6 mph / E 69% 92°F High 32%  
Tue, May 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 87°F 76°F 7 mph / E 72% 92°F High 30%  
Wed, Jun 1
Widely scattered tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 87°F 78°F 8 mph / SE 73% 94°F Extreme 15% 0.19"
Thu, Jun 2
Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 88°F 78°F 8 mph / ESE 72% 97°F High 21%  
Fri, Jun 3
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 81°F 10 mph / E 72% 88°F Extreme 10%  
Sat, Jun 4
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 81°F 9 mph / E 73% 88°F Extreme 15%  
Sun, Jun 5
Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 80°F 9 mph / SSE 69% 88°F High 52% 0.24"
Mon, Jun 6
More clouds than sun. Warm. 84°F 81°F 10 mph / SSE 72% 91°F High 21%  
Tue, Jun 7
Tstorms early. More clouds than sun. Warm. 84°F 81°F 11 mph / SE 71% 90°F High 37% 0.10"
Wed, Jun 8
a few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 80°F 23 mph / SE 69% 87°F Low 72% 0.31"
Thu, Jun 9
Heavy rain. Cloudy. Mild. 80°F 78°F 27 mph / SSE 72% 84°F Low 100% 1.40"
Fri, Jun 10
Heavy rain. Cloudy. Mild. 81°F 78°F 18 mph / SSE 73% 85°F Low 100% 1.77"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com