logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 12:36:38 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 27 2017 / 09:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Mar 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 71°F 11 mph / NNE 44% 79°F High 0%  
Tue, Mar 28
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 67°F 8 mph / NE 39% 78°F High 0%  
Wed, Mar 29
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 65°F 6 mph / ENE 39% 78°F High 0%  
Thu, Mar 30
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 65°F 6 mph / E 32% 79°F High 22%  
Fri, Mar 31
Sunny. Warm. 80°F 70°F 10 mph / SE 35% 79°F High 0%  
Sat, Apr 1
High level clouds. Warm. 81°F 71°F 8 mph / SSE 34% 80°F High 0%  
Sun, Apr 2
Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 64°F 5 mph / S 35% 80°F High 20%  
Mon, Apr 3
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 74°F 13 mph / ESE 77% 77°F High 0%  
Tue, Apr 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 75°F 18 mph / SSW 81% 81°F High 10%  
Wed, Apr 5
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 73°F 11 mph / W 74% 79°F High 36% 0.15"
Thu, Apr 6
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 72°F 11 mph / NW 65% 78°F High 0%  
Fri, Apr 7
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 73°F 9 mph / ESE 68% 78°F High 0%  
Sat, Apr 8
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 74°F 16 mph / SE 75% 79°F High 0%  
Sun, Apr 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 75°F 15 mph / S 77% 80°F High 10%  
Mon, Apr 10
Tstorms late. High level clouds. Mild. 78°F 74°F 15 mph / SSE 73% 80°F High 48% 0.27"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com