logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, 23, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 03:52:47 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 24
Tons of rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 82°F 77°F 14 mph / SSE 84% 86°F Minimal 100% 5.54"
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Warm. 81°F 77°F 10 mph / NNE 73% 83°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 77°F 9 mph / NNE 65% 84°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Oct 27
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 79°F 13 mph / E 65% 85°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Oct 28
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 80°F 14 mph / E 66% 86°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Oct 29
Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84°F 79°F 13 mph / E 75% 88°F Low 61% 0.33"
Thu, Oct 30
Isolated tstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 82°F 80°F 8 mph / ESE 81% 88°F Low 43% 0.22"
Fri, Oct 31
Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 82°F 13 mph / SE 72% 93°F Low 87% 0.51"
Sat, Nov 1
Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 78°F 7 mph / S 74% 94°F Low 43% 0.16"
Sun, Nov 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 81°F 69°F 25 mph / NNW 62% 83°F Moderate 15%  
Mon, Nov 3
Partly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 71°F 17 mph / NNE 60% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Nov 4
Scattered clouds. Mild. 80°F 75°F 21 mph / NE 61% 82°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Nov 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 77°F 29 mph / NE 68% 83°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Nov 6
More clouds than sun. Mild. 80°F 77°F 29 mph / NE 66% 82°F Low 26%  
Fri, Nov 7
Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 77°F 25 mph / ENE 61% 82°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com