logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 03:20:34 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 03 2015 / 02:32 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Mar 4
Sunny. Warm. 81°F 73°F 11 mph / E 68% 82°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Mar 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 73°F 11 mph / ESE 69% 83°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Mar 6
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 73°F 7 mph / E 79% 78°F Moderate 20% 0.14"
Sat, Mar 7
Sunny. Warm. 81°F 72°F 6 mph / ESE 67% 81°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Mar 8
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 72°F 6 mph / ESE 71% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 73°F 6 mph / ESE 65% 81°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Mar 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 74°F 10 mph / E 70% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Mar 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 75°F 21 mph / ENE 75% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Mar 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 76°F 18 mph / ESE 76% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Mar 13
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Mild. 78°F 76°F 17 mph / SE 74% 80°F Moderate 57% 0.26"
Sat, Mar 14
Tstorms early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 78°F 75°F 9 mph / S 67% 80°F Moderate 37% 0.12"
Sun, Mar 15
Heavy rain early. a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 77°F 73°F 13 mph / WSW 69% 79°F Moderate 90% 1.35"
Mon, Mar 16
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 74°F 9 mph / E 73% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Mar 17
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 76°F 13 mph / ESE 80% 80°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Mar 18
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 76°F 17 mph / SE 77% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com