logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 12:24:16 AM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 20 2014 / 08:17 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Dec 21
Morning clouds. Mild. 79°F 70°F 8 mph / E 70% 80°F Low 0%  
Mon, Dec 22
Scattered clouds. Mild. 79°F 72°F 9 mph / SE 75% 79°F Low 10%  
Tue, Dec 23
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 80°F 72°F 10 mph / ESE 76% 80°F Minimal 21%  
Wed, Dec 24
Scattered clouds. Mild. 80°F 75°F 11 mph / SSE 85% 81°F Low 10%  
Thu, Dec 25
Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 77°F 68°F 14 mph / SSW 75% 73°F Minimal 26% 0.06"
Fri, Dec 26
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 68°F 9 mph / NE 79% 73°F Low 10%  
Sat, Dec 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 71°F 10 mph / ENE 77% 76°F Low 10%  
Sun, Dec 28
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 73°F 16 mph / NE 64% 78°F Low 10%  
Mon, Dec 29
Partly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 74°F 15 mph / ENE 62% 79°F Low 10%  
Tue, Dec 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 75°F 11 mph / ESE 71% 80°F Low 10%  
Wed, Dec 31
Scattered clouds. Mild. 78°F 73°F 4 mph / SE 74% 81°F Low 10%  
Thu, Jan 1
Scattered clouds. Mild. 77°F 73°F 17 mph / E 73% 79°F Low 10%  
Fri, Jan 2
Scattered clouds. Mild. 79°F 75°F 16 mph / SE 77% 82°F Low 10%  
Sat, Jan 3
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 77°F 11 mph / SE 78% 83°F Low 0%  
Sun, Jan 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 75°F 8 mph / NE 80% 83°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com