logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 09:40:28 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 01 2016 / 09:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, May 1
Sunny. Warm. 84°F 76°F 11 mph / E 68% 87°F Extreme 81%  
Mon, May 2
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 76°F 10 mph / E 72% 87°F High 55%  
Tue, May 3
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 76°F 10 mph / SE 70% 89°F High 54%  
Wed, May 4
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 78°F 8 mph / SSW 69% 88°F High 58%  
Thu, May 5
a few tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 84°F 74°F 9 mph / WNW 59% 84°F Low 51% 0.60"
Fri, May 6
Mostly sunny. Warm. 84°F 74°F 11 mph / NW 54% 84°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, May 7
Mostly sunny. Warm. 84°F 71°F 5 mph / NW 42% 81°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, May 8
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 76°F 11 mph / NW 46% 79°F Extreme 0%  
Mon, May 9
Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 78°F 8 mph / N 50% 80°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, May 10
High level clouds. Mild. 80°F 78°F 7 mph / NE 52% 81°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, May 11
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 78°F 11 mph / ENE 56% 81°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, May 12
High level clouds. Mild. 80°F 78°F 12 mph / ENE 59% 82°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, May 13
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 78°F 12 mph / E 66% 83°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, May 14
High level clouds. Mild. 81°F 78°F 8 mph / ENE 67% 83°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, May 15
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 77°F 10 mph / SSW 68% 83°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com