logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Nassau, 23, Bahamas 
 
Current Time: 04:51:10 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 29 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 30
Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 88°F 81°F 7 mph / S 69% 96°F High 21%  
Thu, Jul 31
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 82°F 7 mph / SSE 66% 96°F Extreme 10%  
Fri, Aug 1
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 82°F 10 mph / ESE 66% 95°F Extreme 15% 0.07"
Sat, Aug 2
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 80°F 11 mph / ESE 69% 95°F Extreme 20% 0.11"
Sun, Aug 3
Isolated tstorms. a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 88°F 81°F 11 mph / ESE 70% 97°F High 37% 0.19"
Mon, Aug 4
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 81°F 10 mph / ESE 69% 97°F Extreme 10%  
Tue, Aug 5
Morning clouds. Warm. 88°F 81°F 10 mph / ESE 69% 97°F Extreme 10%  
Wed, Aug 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 81°F 4 mph / E 68% 91°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 81°F 7 mph / ESE 68% 92°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Aug 8
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 82°F 10 mph / ESE 67% 93°F Extreme 10%  
Sat, Aug 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 83°F 13 mph / E 66% 93°F Extreme 10%  
Sun, Aug 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 83°F 12 mph / ENE 70% 94°F Extreme 10%  
Mon, Aug 11
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 82°F 11 mph / E 68% 94°F Extreme 40% 0.16"
Tue, Aug 12
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 86°F 82°F 13 mph / E 67% 94°F High 26%  
Wed, Aug 13
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 83°F 15 mph / E 68% 94°F Extreme 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com