logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Buenos Aires, 07, Argentina 
 
Current Time: 12:08:37 PM ART

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 30 2014 / 10:17 AM ART ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 30
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 53°F 5 mph / SSW 56% 61°F Low 0%  
Thu, Jul 31
Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 64°F 54°F 4 mph / ENE 87% 62°F Minimal 26% 0.06"
Fri, Aug 1
Morning clouds. Mild. 67°F 59°F 4 mph / SSE 83% 66°F Minimal 21%  
Sat, Aug 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 61°F 10 mph / NNW 81% 68°F Low 10%  
Sun, Aug 3
Rain showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 69°F 55°F 8 mph / SW 71% 64°F Minimal 61% 0.41"
Mon, Aug 4
Sunny. Cool. 57°F 46°F 10 mph / WSW 54% 53°F Low 0%  
Tue, Aug 5
Morning clouds. Cool. 59°F 45°F 12 mph / W 53% 55°F Low 0%  
Wed, Aug 6
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 43°F 8 mph / S 62% 56°F Low 0%  
Thu, Aug 7
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Cool. 58°F 46°F 7 mph / N 73% 57°F Minimal 43% 0.12"
Fri, Aug 8
Passing showers. More clouds than sun. Cool. 58°F 52°F 6 mph / SE 89% 58°F Minimal 61% 0.31"
Sat, Aug 9
a few showers. Partly sunny. Mild. 64°F 53°F 9 mph / ESE 85% 64°F Minimal 37% 0.11"
Sun, Aug 10
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 62°F 54°F 8 mph / SE 87% 62°F Minimal 57% 0.25"
Mon, Aug 11
Rain showers. More clouds than sun. Cool. 61°F 55°F 12 mph / N 88% 61°F Minimal 88% 0.58"
Tue, Aug 12
Rain early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 45°F 16 mph / SSW 74% 64°F Low 74% 0.51"
Wed, Aug 13
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 43°F 9 mph / SE 70% 53°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com