logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Juan, PR 
 
Current Time: 02:39:10 AM AST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 22 2014 / 09:17 PM AST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Apr 23
Partly sunny. Hot. 91°F 74°F 8 mph / SE 56% 95°F High 10%  
Thu, Apr 24
Partly sunny. Warm. 90°F 76°F 12 mph / ESE 58% 93°F High 20%  
Fri, Apr 25
Scattered clouds. Warm. 89°F 76°F 14 mph / E 54% 92°F Extreme 30%  
Sat, Apr 26
Scattered clouds. Warm. 88°F 78°F 11 mph / ESE 60% 91°F Extreme 32%  
Sun, Apr 27
Scattered clouds. Warm. 89°F 76°F 14 mph / ESE 58% 94°F Extreme 26%  
Mon, Apr 28
Scattered clouds. Warm. 90°F 76°F 13 mph / ESE 56% 93°F Extreme 25%  
Tue, Apr 29
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 90°F 76°F 13 mph / ESE 56% 93°F Extreme 34% 0.08"
Wed, Apr 30
Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 75°F 15 mph / E 68% 97°F Extreme 10%  
Thu, May 1
Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 75°F 17 mph / E 66% 97°F Extreme 10%  
Fri, May 2
Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 75°F 16 mph / E 69% 98°F Extreme 10%  
Sat, May 3
Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 75°F 13 mph / ESE 69% 99°F Extreme 10%  
Sun, May 4
Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 75°F 13 mph / ESE 69% 98°F Extreme 10%  
Mon, May 5
Partly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 75°F 11 mph / ESE 70% 98°F Extreme 10%  
Tue, May 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 75°F 10 mph / E 69% 98°F Extreme 10%  
Wed, May 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 87°F 75°F 13 mph / E 70% 97°F Extreme 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com