logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Juan, PR 
 
Current Time: 04:34:10 PM AST  5 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 02 2015 / 03:32 PM AST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Mar 2
Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 74°F 14 mph / ENE 68% 85°F High 42% 0.10"
Tue, Mar 3
Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 74°F 15 mph / ENE 65% 84°F High 42% 0.10"
Wed, Mar 4
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 82°F 75°F 17 mph / ENE 66% 84°F Moderate 38% 0.05"
Thu, Mar 5
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 74°F 16 mph / ENE 68% 85°F Moderate 30% <0.01"
Fri, Mar 6
Partly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 74°F 17 mph / ENE 65% 86°F Moderate 24%  
Sat, Mar 7
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 84°F 74°F 15 mph / ENE 62% 87°F Moderate 36% 0.50"
Sun, Mar 8
Scattered clouds. Warm. 85°F 71°F 12 mph / ESE 63% 87°F High 43%  
Mon, Mar 9
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 74°F 20 mph / E 69% 94°F High 10%  
Tue, Mar 10
Broken clouds. Warm. 86°F 74°F 20 mph / E 68% 94°F High 10%  
Wed, Mar 11
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 73°F 24 mph / E 67% 93°F High 15%  
Thu, Mar 12
Mostly sunny. Warm. 85°F 74°F 23 mph / E 66% 92°F High 10%  
Fri, Mar 13
Mostly sunny. Warm. 85°F 73°F 23 mph / E 68% 93°F High 15%  
Sat, Mar 14
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 74°F 20 mph / ESE 70% 95°F High 10%  
Sun, Mar 15
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 74°F 18 mph / E 67% 94°F High 10%  
Mon, Mar 16
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 74°F 18 mph / E 69% 94°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com