logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Virginia Beach, VA 
 
Current Time: 07:04:10 AM EST  24 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 12 2016 / 02:32 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Feb 12
Snow showers. Cloudy. Chilly. 37°F 26°F 4 mph / ESE 53% 32°F Minimal 69% 1.00"
Sat, Feb 13
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 32°F 23°F 18 mph / NW 29% 16°F Low 24%  
Sun, Feb 14
Passing clouds. Cold. 28°F 20°F 9 mph / NW 37% 17°F Low 7%  
Mon, Feb 15
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 51°F 25°F 10 mph / SSE 62% 43°F Minimal 70% 0.25"
Tue, Feb 16
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 59°F 41°F 19 mph / SSE 79% 48°F Minimal 100% 1.00"
Wed, Feb 17
Sprinkles. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 49°F 33°F 13 mph / WNW 49% 43°F Minimal 34% 0.20"
Thu, Feb 18
Passing clouds. Chilly. 38°F 26°F 8 mph / NNW 30% 30°F Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 19
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 38°F 20 mph / SSW 52% 48°F Low 10%  
Sat, Feb 20
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 56°F 42°F 22 mph / SW 72% 51°F Minimal 21%  
Sun, Feb 21
Sunny. Cool. 45°F 37°F 9 mph / N 55% 40°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 22
More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 37°F 10 mph / SSW 51% 48°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 23
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 53°F 44°F 17 mph / NNE 63% 48°F Minimal 47% 0.16"
Wed, Feb 24
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 54°F 43°F 24 mph / NNE 71% 48°F Low 36% 0.15"
Thu, Feb 25
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 39°F 18 mph / N 61% 52°F Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 26
Sunny. Cool. 46°F 33°F 14 mph / NNE 51% 39°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com