logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Virginia Beach, VA 
 
Current Time: 06:11:48 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 25 2014 / 03:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Mild. 70°F 52°F 7 mph / WNW 42% 68°F Low 1%  
Sun, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Mild. 69°F 56°F 13 mph / WNW 37% 68°F Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 69°F 53°F 6 mph / WNW 38% 67°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 28
Passing clouds. Warm. 79°F 56°F 10 mph / SSW 57% 78°F Low 5%  
Wed, Oct 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 79°F 65°F 12 mph / SW 59% 78°F Low 15%  
Thu, Oct 30
Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 68°F 61°F 9 mph / NE 57% 64°F Minimal 55% 0.30"
Fri, Oct 31
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild. 67°F 57°F 10 mph / NNE 64% 65°F Minimal 48% 0.30"
Sat, Nov 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 63°F 40°F 24 mph / NNW 54% 63°F Low 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 37°F 20 mph / NNW 53% 51°F Low 10%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 38°F 5 mph / SSW 50% 63°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
High level clouds. Mild. 70°F 44°F 3 mph / SSE 52% 70°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 50°F 14 mph / ESE 62% 77°F Low 10%  
Thu, Nov 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 78°F 59°F 25 mph / SE 67% 80°F Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 7
Heavy rain early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 74°F 49°F 21 mph / SSW 68% 76°F Minimal 90% 1.60"
Sat, Nov 8
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 44°F 19 mph / NNW 58% 62°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com