logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Moab, UT 
 
Current Time: 03:49:33 PM MST  12 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 27 2017 / 12:32 PM MST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Feb 27
Cloudy. Cool. 54°F 39°F 23 mph / SSW 31% 46°F Minimal 29%  
Tue, Feb 28
Mostly sunny. Cool. 47°F 32°F 15 mph / WNW 25% 39°F Low 14%  
Wed, Mar 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 48°F 25°F 8 mph / S 26% 42°F Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 51°F 27°F 6 mph / SE 30% 47°F Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Refreshingly cool. 56°F 28°F 9 mph / SE 30% 51°F Low 1%  
Sat, Mar 4
a mixture of sun and clouds. Refreshingly cool. 60°F 32°F 12 mph / SE 29% 56°F Low 4%  
Sun, Mar 5
a mixture of sun and clouds. Refreshingly cool. 61°F 42°F 18 mph / SSE 24% 60°F Low 8%  
Mon, Mar 6
High level clouds. Cool. 61°F 37°F 1 mph / N 49% 61°F Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 7
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 40°F 3 mph / NNW 50% 64°F Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 8
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 43°F 2 mph / NE 46% 67°F Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 9
More clouds than sun. Mild. 74°F 46°F 10 mph / SSW 57% 77°F Low 21%  
Fri, Mar 10
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 42°F 7 mph / S 62% 68°F Minimal 77% 0.33"
Sat, Mar 11
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 37°F 5 mph / W 50% 62°F Low 20% 0.09"
Sun, Mar 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 39°F 3 mph / SW 41% 64°F Low 10%  
Mon, Mar 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 44°F 3 mph / S 41% 70°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com