logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Moab, UT 
 
Current Time: 09:41:36 AM MDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 31 2014 / 07:17 AM MDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 31
Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 42°F 14 mph / SSE 21% 75°F Low 2%  
Sat, Nov 1
High level clouds. Mild. 72°F 53°F 26 mph / S 33% 69°F Minimal 15%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 59°F 49°F 7 mph / SSW 48% 56°F Minimal 31% <0.01"
Mon, Nov 3
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 57°F 44°F 7 mph / WNW 41% 54°F Minimal 48% 0.05"
Tue, Nov 4
Passing clouds. Cool. 59°F 36°F 4 mph / WNW 37% 56°F Low 9%  
Wed, Nov 5
Passing clouds. Mild. 65°F 38°F 4 mph / E 32% 61°F Low 4%  
Thu, Nov 6
Mostly sunny. Mild. 68°F 38°F 4 mph / SSE 30% 64°F Low 1%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 36°F 5 mph / WNW 34% 77°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 34°F 2 mph / SSW 35% 60°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 9
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 39°F 5 mph / S 33% 64°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 38°F 1 mph / SW 34% 63°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
High level clouds. Mild. 65°F 39°F 7 mph / S 28% 65°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 12
Sunny. Cool. 54°F 29°F 8 mph / W 36% 52°F Low 10%  
Thu, Nov 13
Sunny. Cool. 43°F 23°F 7 mph / NNW 31% 39°F Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 14
Sunny. Chilly. 41°F 22°F 2 mph / WNW 37% 41°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com