logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Moab, UT 
 
Current Time: 11:05:31 PM MDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 27 2014 / 07:17 PM MDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Aug 28
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 56°F 6 mph / ENE 35% 81°F High 7%  
Fri, Aug 29
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 88°F 59°F 6 mph / ESE 27% 83°F High 5%  
Sat, Aug 30
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 93°F 62°F 12 mph / SW 20% 87°F High 3%  
Sun, Aug 31
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 88°F 64°F 9 mph / WNW 21% 83°F High 7%  
Mon, Sep 1
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 91°F 52°F 7 mph / SW 19% 86°F High 0%  
Tue, Sep 2
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 94°F 62°F 9 mph / SSE 16% 88°F High 3%  
Wed, Sep 3
Passing clouds. Hot. 94°F 62°F 9 mph / SSE 16% 88°F High 7%  
Thu, Sep 4
Sunny. Hot. 89°F 61°F 11 mph / SSW 13% 85°F High 0%  
Fri, Sep 5
Sunny. Hot. 90°F 61°F 13 mph / SSW 15% 86°F High 0%  
Sat, Sep 6
High level clouds. Hot. 89°F 62°F 13 mph / S 24% 86°F High 0%  
Sun, Sep 7
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 88°F 62°F 10 mph / S 26% 85°F High 10%  
Mon, Sep 8
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 85°F 61°F 9 mph / SSW 36% 83°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Sep 9
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 81°F 59°F 3 mph / S 29% 80°F Moderate 66% 0.33"
Wed, Sep 10
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 58°F 2 mph / ENE 27% 79°F High 10%  
Thu, Sep 11
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 59°F 4 mph / E 19% 81°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com