logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Moab, UT 
 
Current Time: 06:31:43 AM MST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 06 2016 / 12:32 AM MST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Feb 6
Partly sunny. Chilly. 33°F 10°F 4 mph / SE 68% 26°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Feb 7
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 37°F 12°F 5 mph / NE 67% 29°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 8
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 43°F 20°F 4 mph / ENE 60% 36°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 9
Mostly sunny. Cool. 47°F 19°F 3 mph / SE 50% 43°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 10
Mostly sunny. Cool. 50°F 20°F 3 mph / SE 42% 44°F Low 1%  
Thu, Feb 11
Passing clouds. Cool. 53°F 23°F 3 mph / ESE 39% 49°F Low 4%  
Fri, Feb 12
Passing clouds. Cool. 59°F 33°F 3 mph / SE 32% 55°F Low 3%  
Sat, Feb 13
More sun than clouds. Cool. 47°F 27°F 9 mph / NW 43% 42°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 14
Sunny. Cool. 41°F 25°F 1 mph / W 31% 41°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 15
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 27°F 1 mph / SW 29% 53°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 16
High level clouds. Cool. 53°F 30°F 4 mph / ESE 34% 52°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 17
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54°F 30°F 8 mph / SSE 41% 51°F Minimal 33%  
Thu, Feb 18
Passing showers. More clouds than sun. Cool. 44°F 26°F 15 mph / SW 64% 36°F Minimal 71% 0.35"
Fri, Feb 19
Sprinkles late. Broken clouds. Cool. 45°F 24°F 5 mph / NNW 53% 42°F Low 15% 0.04"
Sat, Feb 20
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 41°F 23°F 6 mph / NNE 50% 37°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com