logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Antonio, TX 
 
Current Time: 12:21:17 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 31 2014 / 08:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 69°F 49°F 9 mph / E 40% 66°F Low 3%  
Sun, Nov 2
Cloudy. Cool. 71°F 51°F 14 mph / SE 57% 69°F Minimal 7%  
Mon, Nov 3
Cloudy. Mild. 76°F 63°F 15 mph / SE 65% 77°F Minimal 23%  
Tue, Nov 4
Tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 76°F 62°F 8 mph / SSE 63% 77°F Minimal 71% 0.50"
Wed, Nov 5
Thundershowers. Overcast. Cool. 65°F 57°F 17 mph / NNW 64% 64°F Minimal 82% 1.00"
Thu, Nov 6
Scattered clouds. Cool. 70°F 56°F 22 mph / NNW 44% 69°F Moderate 37%  
Fri, Nov 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 73°F 54°F 12 mph / NNE 40% 77°F Moderate 12%  
Sat, Nov 8
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 49°F 5 mph / ENE 49% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Nov 9
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 51°F 4 mph / E 54% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 51°F 8 mph / SE 59% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 56°F 6 mph / E 70% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Nov 12
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 58°F 4 mph / E 68% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Nov 13
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 58°F 6 mph / SE 63% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Nov 14
Partly cloudy. Mild. 78°F 58°F 10 mph / SE 69% 80°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 15
Partly cloudy. Mild. 81°F 64°F 8 mph / ESE 71% 85°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com