logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Antonio, TX 
 
Current Time: 01:59:59 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 23 2014 / 08:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Apr 23
Clearing skies. Warm. 89°F 64°F 16 mph / SSE 44% 87°F Moderate 16%  
Thu, Apr 24
Clearing skies. Warm. 87°F 66°F 7 mph / SSE 50% 86°F Minimal 11%  
Fri, Apr 25
Passing clouds. Warm. 87°F 67°F 11 mph / SE 50% 87°F High 7%  
Sat, Apr 26
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 88°F 70°F 19 mph / SSE 56% 90°F Moderate 6%  
Sun, Apr 27
Tstorms early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 87°F 71°F 11 mph / S 48% 86°F Moderate 35% 0.05"
Mon, Apr 28
Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 89°F 66°F 11 mph / WNW 23% 84°F High 25%  
Tue, Apr 29
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 86°F 61°F 14 mph / NNE 26% 82°F High 14%  
Wed, Apr 30
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 58°F 12 mph / NNW 21% 79°F High 0%  
Thu, May 1
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 57°F 7 mph / N 26% 80°F High 0%  
Fri, May 2
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85°F 58°F 10 mph / ESE 34% 83°F High 0%  
Sat, May 3
High level clouds. Warm. 87°F 63°F 14 mph / SE 42% 87°F High 0%  
Sun, May 4
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 67°F 11 mph / SE 51% 91°F High 10%  
Mon, May 5
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 82°F 69°F 9 mph / SE 59% 84°F Moderate 26%  
Tue, May 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 70°F 11 mph / ESE 70% 89°F High 15%  
Wed, May 7
Sunny. Warm. 88°F 71°F 11 mph / ESE 56% 93°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com