logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Antonio, TX 
 
Current Time: 03:38:05 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 03 2016 / 01:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Dec 3
Flash floods. Low clouds. Cool. 56°F 52°F 12 mph / NE 89% 52°F Minimal 100% 1.31"
Sun, Dec 4
Light rain. Overcast. Quite cool. 53°F 50°F 16 mph / NNE 88% 48°F Minimal 85% 0.30"
Mon, Dec 5
Thundershowers. Overcast. Cool. 59°F 47°F 9 mph / W 79% 55°F Minimal 77% 0.10"
Tue, Dec 6
Passing clouds. Cool. 67°F 45°F 8 mph / WSW 69% 64°F Low 8%  
Wed, Dec 7
a mixture of sun and clouds. Quite cool. 52°F 37°F 10 mph / NE 91% 47°F Minimal 13%  
Thu, Dec 8
Cloudy. Chilly. 43°F 32°F 15 mph / NNE 44% 33°F Minimal 23%  
Fri, Dec 9
Decreasing cloudiness. Chilly. 45°F 31°F 7 mph / E 38% 39°F Minimal 20%  
Sat, Dec 10
Partly cloudy. Quite cool. 59°F 41°F 10 mph / S 72% 58°F Low 10%  
Sun, Dec 11
More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 48°F 16 mph / N 66% 62°F Low 0%  
Mon, Dec 12
High level clouds. Quite cool. 54°F 38°F 4 mph / ENE 38% 54°F Low 0%  
Tue, Dec 13
Sunny. Quite cool. 58°F 37°F 6 mph / NW 48% 57°F Low 0%  
Wed, Dec 14
Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 42°F 5 mph / ENE 41% 58°F Low 0%  
Thu, Dec 15
Partly cloudy. Quite cool. 57°F 40°F 9 mph / ESE 62% 55°F Low 10%  
Fri, Dec 16
Partly cloudy. Cool. 64°F 50°F 8 mph / SE 73% 64°F Low 15%  
Sat, Dec 17
Partly cloudy. Cool. 70°F 59°F 16 mph / SSE 72% 70°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com