logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Antonio, TX 
 
Current Time: 08:33:13 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 26 2016 / 02:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Jun 26
Cloudy. Warm. 89°F 76°F 10 mph / SE 58% 94°F Low 18%  
Mon, Jun 27
Morning clouds. Hot. 91°F 74°F 7 mph / SE 52% 94°F High 6%  
Tue, Jun 28
a mixture of sun and clouds. Hot. 91°F 75°F 7 mph / SE 50% 95°F High 17%  
Wed, Jun 29
Partly cloudy. Hot. 91°F 76°F 8 mph / ESE 54% 96°F High 23%  
Thu, Jun 30
Scattered clouds. Hot. 92°F 76°F 10 mph / SE 50% 95°F Extreme 16%  
Fri, Jul 1
More sun than clouds. Hot. 92°F 74°F 9 mph / SSE 47% 95°F Extreme 11%  
Sat, Jul 2
Scattered clouds. Hot. 95°F 74°F 11 mph / SSE 42% 97°F Extreme 16%  
Sun, Jul 3
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 77°F 13 mph / SSE 39% 96°F Extreme 10%  
Mon, Jul 4
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 78°F 12 mph / SSE 32% 94°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, Jul 5
More sun than clouds. Hot. 97°F 78°F 13 mph / SSE 32% 97°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, Jul 6
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 12 mph / SSE 29% 96°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jul 7
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 13 mph / SE 28% 94°F Extreme 10%  
Fri, Jul 8
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 12 mph / SE 30% 95°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jul 9
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 76°F 10 mph / SSE 34% 98°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jul 10
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 12 mph / SSE 30% 95°F Extreme 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com