logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Antonio, TX 
 
Current Time: 08:55:42 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 23 2017 / 07:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jan 24
Partly sunny. Warm. 82°F 49°F 10 mph / SSW 41% 79°F Low 6%  
Wed, Jan 25
Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool. 70°F 50°F 11 mph / NNW 21% 68°F Low 8%  
Thu, Jan 26
Passing clouds. Cool. 64°F 39°F 7 mph / SE 29% 62°F Low 9%  
Fri, Jan 27
Passing clouds. Cool. 66°F 40°F 8 mph / E 35% 64°F Low 8%  
Sat, Jan 28
Cloudy. Cool. 56°F 46°F 9 mph / NE 37% 53°F Minimal 24%  
Sun, Jan 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 63°F 39°F 7 mph / NNW 29% 61°F Low 16%  
Mon, Jan 30
More sun than clouds. Cool. 65°F 39°F 7 mph / SE 30% 63°F Low 10%  
Tue, Jan 31
More sun than clouds. Cool. 67°F 41°F 5 mph / S 68% 67°F Low 10%  
Wed, Feb 1
Sunny. Cool. 66°F 44°F 10 mph / NNE 53% 66°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 64°F 38°F 7 mph / ESE 64% 64°F Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 64°F 43°F 11 mph / SE 73% 64°F Low 10%  
Sat, Feb 4
Partly cloudy. Cool. 73°F 50°F 11 mph / SSE 70% 75°F Low 10%  
Sun, Feb 5
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 57°F 14 mph / S 44% 82°F Low 10%  
Mon, Feb 6
More sun than clouds. Cool. 73°F 40°F 22 mph / N 36% 77°F Low 10%  
Tue, Feb 7
Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 33°F 10 mph / SE 39% 58°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com