logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Dallas, TX 
 
Current Time: 09:27:48 PM CDT  2 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 31 2014 / 08:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 1
Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool. 60°F 39°F 8 mph / ESE 25% 55°F Low 1%  
Sun, Nov 2
High level clouds. Mild. 66°F 42°F 13 mph / SSE 32% 64°F Minimal 4%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 71°F 52°F 16 mph / SSE 67% 68°F Low 27% <0.01"
Tue, Nov 4
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 66°F 55°F 11 mph / SW 84% 64°F Minimal 75% 1.00"
Wed, Nov 5
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 57°F 50°F 13 mph / N 81% 53°F Minimal 68% 1.00"
Thu, Nov 6
Showers early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 69°F 51°F 21 mph / NNE 51% 67°F Low 47% 0.30"
Fri, Nov 7
Passing clouds. Mild. 63°F 49°F 8 mph / NNE 52% 61°F Low 7%  
Sat, Nov 8
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 45°F 4 mph / NE 58% 67°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 9
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 44°F 5 mph / ESE 60% 67°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Mild. 70°F 46°F 9 mph / SSE 64% 70°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 50°F 7 mph / SSE 73% 74°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 12
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 54°F 6 mph / S 74% 77°F Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 53°F 7 mph / SSE 70% 78°F Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 14
Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 55°F 11 mph / SSE 64% 76°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 15
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 58°F 7 mph / SE 80% 75°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com