logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Dallas, TX 
 
Current Time: 04:47:22 AM CST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 10 2016 / 01:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Feb 10
Sunny. Mild. 70°F 35°F 13 mph / SSW 27% 66°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 68°F 49°F 8 mph / WSW 32% 66°F Low 2%  
Fri, Feb 12
Passing clouds. Mild. 66°F 40°F 4 mph / NE 37% 63°F Low 4%  
Sat, Feb 13
More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 44°F 12 mph / E 47% 57°F Low 11%  
Sun, Feb 14
Cloudy. Cool. 62°F 46°F 15 mph / SSE 65% 57°F Minimal 24%  
Mon, Feb 15
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 65°F 50°F 9 mph / S 46% 62°F Minimal 18%  
Tue, Feb 16
Passing clouds. Mild. 72°F 47°F 9 mph / W 27% 69°F Low 6%  
Wed, Feb 17
Partly cloudy. Mild. 71°F 53°F 14 mph / S 41% 77°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 18
Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 64°F 21 mph / S 75% 75°F Minimal 38% 0.06"
Fri, Feb 19
More clouds than sun. Mild. 72°F 56°F 15 mph / N 46% 77°F Low 26%  
Sat, Feb 20
High level clouds. Mild. 63°F 46°F 15 mph / NNE 43% 63°F Low 20%  
Sun, Feb 21
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 41°F 4 mph / SSW 34% 65°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 22
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 45°F 5 mph / SSE 28% 68°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 23
High level clouds. Mild. 72°F 48°F 10 mph / S 29% 76°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 24
More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 49°F 8 mph / ESE 38% 69°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com