logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Dallas, TX 
 
Current Time: 02:01:24 PM CDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 04 2015 / 08:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jul 4
Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 91°F 78°F 8 mph / SSW 52% 95°F Low 44% 0.05"
Sun, Jul 5
Morning clouds. Hot. 92°F 77°F 12 mph / S 49% 96°F High 10%  
Mon, Jul 6
More sun than clouds. Hot. 93°F 77°F 16 mph / S 46% 95°F Extreme 12%  
Tue, Jul 7
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 77°F 11 mph / S 63% 93°F High 32% <0.01"
Wed, Jul 8
a mixture of sun and clouds. Hot. 92°F 77°F 14 mph / S 46% 95°F High 20%  
Thu, Jul 9
More sun than clouds. Hot. 92°F 76°F 13 mph / S 42% 94°F Extreme 12%  
Fri, Jul 10
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 77°F 12 mph / SSW 39% 94°F Extreme 11%  
Sat, Jul 11
Mostly sunny. Hot. 97°F 75°F 9 mph / S 40% 103°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jul 12
Mostly sunny. Hot. 98°F 77°F 9 mph / S 38% 105°F Extreme 0%  
Mon, Jul 13
Sunny. Extremely hot. 101°F 80°F 7 mph / S 35% 109°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, Jul 14
Sunny. Extremely hot. 103°F 78°F 2 mph / S 28% 107°F Extreme 10%  
Wed, Jul 15
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 105°F 78°F 7 mph / NNE 25% 107°F High 10%  
Thu, Jul 16
Sunny. Extremely hot. 99°F 75°F 11 mph / NNE 35% 104°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jul 17
Sunny. Extremely hot. 100°F 74°F 9 mph / E 32% 103°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jul 18
Sunny. Extremely hot. 102°F 76°F 6 mph / SSE 32% 107°F Extreme 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com