logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Dallas, TX 
 
Current Time: 12:07:58 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 25 2017 / 07:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Feb 25
Mostly sunny. Cool. 54°F 36°F 7 mph / NNE 28% 50°F Low 1%  
Sun, Feb 26
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 62°F 41°F 12 mph / SSE 62% 61°F Minimal 31% 0.12"
Mon, Feb 27
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 78°F 58°F 11 mph / S 51% 78°F Low 42% 0.04"
Tue, Feb 28
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 75°F 65°F 14 mph / SSW 60% 77°F Low 25%  
Wed, Mar 1
Tstorms early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 66°F 48°F 18 mph / NW 34% 62°F Low 61% 0.07"
Thu, Mar 2
Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool. 61°F 40°F 7 mph / NNW 28% 58°F Moderate 8%  
Fri, Mar 3
Passing clouds. Mild. 65°F 41°F 10 mph / S 32% 63°F Moderate 4%  
Sat, Mar 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 60°F 9 mph / SW 74% 69°F Low 10%  
Sun, Mar 5
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 41°F 10 mph / N 36% 67°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Mar 6
More sun than clouds. Cool. 54°F 37°F 7 mph / NNW 32% 52°F Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 7
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 37°F 8 mph / S 39% 64°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Mar 8
Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 49°F 13 mph / S 53% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 56°F 5 mph / NE 58% 79°F Low 10%  
Fri, Mar 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 79°F 57°F 13 mph / SSW 63% 81°F Low 10%  
Sat, Mar 11
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 56°F 10 mph / NNW 36% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com