logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Dallas, TX 
 
Current Time: 02:05:37 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 20 2014 / 08:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Apr 21
Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 78°F 64°F 8 mph / SSW 62% 79°F Minimal 33% 0.05"
Tue, Apr 22
Morning clouds. Warm. 80°F 63°F 9 mph / NE 41% 79°F High 33%  
Wed, Apr 23
Passing clouds. Warm. 82°F 62°F 15 mph / SSE 47% 81°F High 7%  
Thu, Apr 24
Partly cloudy. Warm. 82°F 65°F 10 mph / SSW 57% 81°F Moderate 23%  
Fri, Apr 25
Partly cloudy. Warm. 84°F 67°F 15 mph / S 57% 84°F Moderate 26%  
Sat, Apr 26
Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 83°F 70°F 15 mph / SSE 55% 83°F Moderate 27%  
Sun, Apr 27
Cloudy. Warm. 81°F 70°F 17 mph / S 62% 82°F Minimal 26%  
Mon, Apr 28
High level clouds. Warm. 80°F 60°F 9 mph / NW 43% 80°F High 10%  
Tue, Apr 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 73°F 54°F 14 mph / N 56% 77°F High 10%  
Wed, Apr 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 69°F 50°F 9 mph / NNW 41% 69°F High 0%  
Thu, May 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 70°F 51°F 9 mph / NNW 42% 77°F High 0%  
Fri, May 2
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 52°F 4 mph / N 39% 77°F High 0%  
Sat, May 3
Sunny. Warm. 79°F 52°F 8 mph / SE 45% 80°F High 0%  
Sun, May 4
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 61°F 13 mph / SE 46% 82°F High 0%  
Mon, May 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 84°F 63°F 14 mph / SSE 49% 85°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com