logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Dallas, TX 
 
Current Time: 02:25:36 PM CDT  8 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 02 2016 / 08:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 2
Partly sunny. Mild. 67°F 56°F 10 mph / N 52% 66°F Moderate 7%  
Tue, May 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 52°F 8 mph / NNE 37% 77°F High 8%  
Wed, May 4
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 58°F 11 mph / NW 33% 79°F High 12%  
Thu, May 5
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 81°F 57°F 5 mph / E 33% 80°F High 3%  
Fri, May 6
Passing clouds. Warm. 83°F 60°F 12 mph / SSE 39% 81°F High 7%  
Sat, May 7
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 80°F 62°F 16 mph / SSE 50% 80°F Moderate 19%  
Sun, May 8
Cloudy. Warm. 78°F 66°F 16 mph / SSE 66% 79°F Minimal 35%  
Mon, May 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 68°F 8 mph / SSW 60% 86°F High 10%  
Tue, May 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 66°F 5 mph / NW 56% 86°F High 10%  
Wed, May 11
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 67°F 5 mph / SE 62% 90°F High 36% 0.14"
Thu, May 12
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 68°F 6 mph / E 56% 90°F High 20% 0.11"
Fri, May 13
Mostly sunny. Hot. 90°F 68°F 3 mph / ENE 44% 92°F High 10%  
Sat, May 14
Mostly sunny. Hot. 92°F 71°F 6 mph / ESE 43% 96°F High 0%  
Sun, May 15
More sun than clouds. Hot. 92°F 71°F 9 mph / SE 48% 97°F High 0%  
Mon, May 16
Mostly sunny. Hot. 91°F 72°F 8 mph / SE 48% 97°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com