logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Dallas, TX 
 
Current Time: 01:34:38 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 01 2014 / 08:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Sep 1
Morning clouds. Hot. 96°F 76°F 14 mph / S 43% 99°F Moderate 3%  
Tue, Sep 2
Partly sunny. Hot. 96°F 77°F 10 mph / S 42% 99°F Moderate 5%  
Wed, Sep 3
Passing clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 12 mph / S 40% 98°F High 10%  
Thu, Sep 4
Passing clouds. Hot. 96°F 79°F 11 mph / S 37% 97°F High 9%  
Fri, Sep 5
More sun than clouds. Hot. 95°F 79°F 8 mph / SSE 41% 99°F High 13%  
Sat, Sep 6
Scattered clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 6 mph / SE 39% 98°F High 19%  
Sun, Sep 7
Scattered clouds. Hot. 96°F 78°F 7 mph / SE 38% 98°F High 17%  
Mon, Sep 8
Mostly sunny. Hot. 95°F 79°F 8 mph / SSE 40% 99°F High 0%  
Tue, Sep 9
Mostly sunny. Hot. 96°F 79°F 11 mph / SSE 40% 100°F High 0%  
Wed, Sep 10
More sun than clouds. Hot. 97°F 80°F 9 mph / S 39% 101°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Sep 11
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Hot. 98°F 76°F 2 mph / WSW 37% 102°F Moderate 43% 0.13"
Fri, Sep 12
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 73°F 6 mph / ENE 43% 99°F Moderate 20% 0.11"
Sat, Sep 13
Sunny. Hot. 93°F 73°F 8 mph / E 33% 93°F High 0%  
Sun, Sep 14
Mostly sunny. Hot. 96°F 74°F 8 mph / ESE 34% 98°F High 0%  
Mon, Sep 15
Sunny. Hot. 95°F 73°F 8 mph / E 30% 95°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com