logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Sneedville, TN 
 
Current Time: 06:15:36 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 05 2015 / 03:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Sep 5
More clouds than sun. Warm. 86°F 64°F 5 mph / E 56% 86°F Low 19%  
Sun, Sep 6
Clearing skies. Warm. 84°F 63°F 4 mph / E 53% 84°F Moderate 8%  
Mon, Sep 7
Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 85°F 63°F 2 mph / E 54% 85°F Low 21%  
Tue, Sep 8
Partly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 64°F 4 mph / S 51% 86°F Low 39%  
Wed, Sep 9
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 66°F 4 mph / SW 52% 87°F Low 51% 0.05"
Thu, Sep 10
Isolated tstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 67°F 5 mph / SSW 70% 81°F Low 43% 0.40"
Fri, Sep 11
Light rain. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 81°F 66°F 6 mph / W 69% 82°F Low 44% 0.40"
Sat, Sep 12
Partly sunny. Cool. 70°F 55°F 5 mph / WNW 65% 70°F Low 26%  
Sun, Sep 13
Mostly sunny. Cool. 72°F 53°F 1 mph / N 41% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Sep 14
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 57°F 3 mph / S 33% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 15
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 56°F 2 mph / SW 35% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Sep 16
Light rain late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 53°F 5 mph / N 45% 77°F Moderate 20% 0.08"
Thu, Sep 17
Mostly sunny. Cool. 66°F 48°F 3 mph / N 38% 66°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 18
Mostly sunny. Cool. 65°F 44°F 3 mph / NNE 29% 65°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 19
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 71°F 43°F 3 mph / ESE 29% 76°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com