logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Sneedville, TN 
 
Current Time: 11:46:23 PM EST  5 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 22 2017 / 08:32 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Feb 23
More clouds than sun. Mild. 70°F 47°F 5 mph / SE 62% 67°F Low 23%  
Fri, Feb 24
Partly sunny. Mild. 74°F 49°F 10 mph / SSE 51% 77°F Low 13%  
Sat, Feb 25
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Refreshingly cool. 59°F 36°F 15 mph / WSW 42% 46°F Minimal 91% 0.15"
Sun, Feb 26
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 47°F 29°F 6 mph / S 35% 42°F Low 31%  
Mon, Feb 27
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 53°F 33°F 8 mph / SSE 52% 48°F Minimal 47% 0.09"
Tue, Feb 28
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 62°F 43°F 6 mph / SSE 68% 60°F Minimal 33% 0.35"
Wed, Mar 1
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 62°F 44°F 15 mph / W 58% 57°F Minimal 66% 1.20"
Thu, Mar 2
Sunny. Cool. 49°F 33°F 1 mph / NW 53% 49°F Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 3
Sunny. Cool. 50°F 31°F 4 mph / NNW 58% 48°F Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 4
Sunny. Cool. 54°F 26°F 7 mph / SSW 54% 52°F Low 0%  
Sun, Mar 5
More clouds than sun. Cool. 54°F 30°F 6 mph / NW 66% 53°F Low 21%  
Mon, Mar 6
High level clouds. Chilly. 41°F 23°F 4 mph / NNW 30% 38°F Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 7
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 41°F 20°F 3 mph / N 38% 39°F Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 8
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 39°F 21°F 4 mph / NNE 40% 36°F Low 10%  
Thu, Mar 9
High level clouds. Cool. 42°F 20°F 2 mph / N 38% 42°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com