logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Sneedville, TN 
 
Current Time: 08:59:06 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 25 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Partly sunny. Mild. 66°F 38°F 6 mph / WSW 60% 64°F Low 0%  
Sun, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Mild. 70°F 50°F 6 mph / WNW 49% 68°F Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 27
Passing clouds. Mild. 75°F 46°F 7 mph / S 59% 76°F Low 4%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 73°F 49°F 9 mph / SW 59% 76°F Low 22%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 64°F 44°F 7 mph / WNW 63% 61°F Low 48% 0.09"
Thu, Oct 30
Scattered clouds. Cool. 62°F 40°F 3 mph / NW 58% 58°F Low 30%  
Fri, Oct 31
Scattered clouds. Cool. 61°F 40°F 9 mph / WNW 59% 57°F Low 29%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Cool. 49°F 26°F 5 mph / N 33% 47°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 56°F 25°F 4 mph / E 28% 55°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
High level clouds. Refreshingly cool. 59°F 30°F 6 mph / S 29% 58°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 41°F 9 mph / S 65% 64°F Low 10%  
Wed, Nov 5
Broken clouds. Mild. 69°F 47°F 7 mph / S 55% 69°F Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 50°F 7 mph / S 54% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 48°F 6 mph / WSW 75% 74°F Minimal 82% 0.36"
Sat, Nov 8
Rain early. More clouds than sun. Cool. 62°F 29°F 14 mph / NNW 58% 62°F Low 87% 0.52"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com