logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crossville, TN 
 
Current Time: 07:56:38 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 24 2016 / 02:32 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Aug 24
Partly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 66°F 5 mph / S 61% 87°F Moderate 13%  
Thu, Aug 25
Morning clouds. Warm. 86°F 71°F 4 mph / SW 61% 89°F Moderate 14%  
Fri, Aug 26
Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 69°F 5 mph / ENE 53% 89°F Moderate 28%  
Sat, Aug 27
Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 70°F 4 mph / ESE 52% 89°F Moderate 47% 0.05"
Sun, Aug 28
Partly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 70°F 3 mph / ENE 61% 87°F Moderate 34%  
Mon, Aug 29
Partly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 68°F 4 mph / NE 55% 88°F Moderate 29%  
Tue, Aug 30
Scattered clouds. Warm. 86°F 67°F 4 mph / NE 59% 87°F High 27%  
Wed, Aug 31
Haze. Warm. 87°F 65°F 1 mph / NE 56% 92°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Sep 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 54°F 5 mph / NNW 54% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Sep 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 55°F 5 mph / N 55% 78°F High 0%  
Sat, Sep 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 59°F 3 mph / NE 49% 81°F High 0%  
Sun, Sep 4
Mostly sunny. Mild. 81°F 61°F 3 mph / S 50% 82°F High 0%  
Mon, Sep 5
More sun than clouds. Mild. 82°F 60°F 2 mph / W 53% 84°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Sep 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 65°F 3 mph / W 61% 87°F Moderate 15%  
Wed, Sep 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 66°F 2 mph / W 64% 90°F Moderate 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com