logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crossville, TN 
 
Current Time: 12:26:06 AM CDT  5 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 31 2014 / 08:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 1
Flurries early. Broken clouds. Chilly. 39°F 31°F 14 mph / NNW 74% 29°F Minimal 29%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 49°F 26°F 4 mph / ENE 41% 44°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 31°F 5 mph / S 34% 57°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 43°F 6 mph / S 39% 61°F Low 14%  
Wed, Nov 5
Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 65°F 51°F 6 mph / S 66% 63°F Minimal 47% 0.05"
Thu, Nov 6
Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 62°F 48°F 7 mph / W 71% 59°F Minimal 52% 0.20"
Fri, Nov 7
Scattered clouds. Cool. 53°F 36°F 10 mph / NNW 39% 46°F Low 31%  
Sat, Nov 8
High level clouds. Cool. 51°F 28°F 2 mph / W 52% 51°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 9
Sunny. Cool. 50°F 31°F 8 mph / N 64% 47°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 29°F 5 mph / SSW 64% 54°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 33°F 4 mph / WSW 64% 60°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 12
Sunny. Cool. 63°F 38°F 6 mph / W 69% 63°F Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 42°F 8 mph / NNE 72% 62°F Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 14
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 41°F 7 mph / SE 62% 60°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 15
Partly cloudy. Cool. 58°F 44°F 8 mph / SE 84% 57°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com