logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crossville, TN 
 
Current Time: 05:21:53 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 23 2014 / 02:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 23
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 47°F 5 mph / NE 43% 69°F Moderate 1%  
Wed, Sep 24
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 51°F 5 mph / NE 52% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 25
Passing clouds. Mild. 75°F 55°F 5 mph / NE 55% 77°F Moderate 6%  
Fri, Sep 26
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 56°F 5 mph / ENE 50% 77°F Moderate 12%  
Sat, Sep 27
Scattered clouds. Mild. 77°F 57°F 4 mph / ESE 57% 77°F Moderate 23%  
Sun, Sep 28
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 70°F 59°F 5 mph / SSE 70% 69°F Minimal 40% 0.15"
Mon, Sep 29
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 65°F 60°F 6 mph / E 77% 65°F Minimal 53% 0.30"
Tue, Sep 30
More sun than clouds. Cool. 71°F 59°F 3 mph / E 65% 76°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Oct 1
Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 58°F 2 mph / SSE 58% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Oct 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 59°F 5 mph / SSE 46% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Oct 3
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 73°F 59°F 2 mph / WNW 68% 76°F Minimal 72% 0.29"
Sat, Oct 4
Showers early. More clouds than sun. Cool. 67°F 56°F 5 mph / W 79% 67°F Low 57% 0.27"
Sun, Oct 5
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 49°F 4 mph / NW 52% 68°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Oct 6
Mostly sunny. Cool. 68°F 47°F 8 mph / NNW 41% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Oct 7
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 43°F 4 mph / NE 44% 61°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com