logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Pittsburgh, PA 
 
Current Time: 01:33:01 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 24 2014 / 09:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 65°F 45°F 12 mph / SW 61% 64°F Low 0%  
Sun, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Cool. 59°F 44°F 12 mph / W 44% 55°F Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 27
Passing clouds. Mild. 70°F 41°F 7 mph / SSW 42% 67°F Low 7%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 75°F 58°F 13 mph / SSW 55% 77°F Low 31%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sprinkles. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 63°F 48°F 11 mph / W 51% 58°F Minimal 56% 0.24"
Thu, Oct 30
Partly cloudy. Cool. 58°F 42°F 7 mph / WNW 49% 55°F Minimal 37%  
Fri, Oct 31
Scattered showers. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 54°F 42°F 8 mph / NW 58% 50°F Minimal 45% 0.20"
Sat, Nov 1
Partly cloudy. Cool. 41°F 31°F 10 mph / NW 72% 35°F Low 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 42°F 28°F 7 mph / WSW 65% 38°F Low 10%  
Mon, Nov 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 31°F 10 mph / SSW 53% 49°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
High level clouds. Cool. 58°F 37°F 7 mph / S 67% 57°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 43°F 10 mph / S 59% 67°F Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
a few showers. Partly cloudy. Cool. 62°F 51°F 12 mph / WSW 80% 62°F Low 36% 0.15"
Fri, Nov 7
Partly cloudy. Cool. 55°F 45°F 8 mph / W 80% 53°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 40°F 5 mph / W 75% 51°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com