logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Pittsburgh, PA 
 
Current Time: 04:46:15 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 26 2016 / 03:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Sep 26
Thunderstorms. More clouds than sun. Warm. 81°F 55°F 10 mph / S 66% 77°F Low 69% 0.24"
Tue, Sep 27
Showers early. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 69°F 51°F 11 mph / SW 38% 68°F Low 44% 0.05"
Wed, Sep 28
a few tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 71°F 50°F 8 mph / SSE 43% 69°F Low 55% 0.09"
Thu, Sep 29
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 64°F 55°F 5 mph / W 78% 62°F Minimal 67% 0.47"
Fri, Sep 30
Tstorms early. Overcast. Cool. 65°F 51°F 4 mph / SE 80% 62°F Minimal 65% 0.47"
Sat, Oct 1
Cloudy. Mild. 67°F 50°F 6 mph / WSW 68% 65°F Minimal 35%  
Sun, Oct 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 65°F 51°F 4 mph / NE 65% 63°F Low 17%  
Mon, Oct 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 71°F 53°F 5 mph / SE 43% 77°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 4
Mostly sunny. Cool. 73°F 55°F 4 mph / E 47% 77°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 5
Mostly sunny. Cool. 72°F 55°F 8 mph / ESE 47% 77°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 6
Partly cloudy. Mild. 73°F 59°F 9 mph / SE 53% 77°F Low 10%  
Fri, Oct 7
More sun than clouds. Cool. 72°F 57°F 13 mph / SW 54% 77°F Low 15%  
Sat, Oct 8
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 66°F 55°F 9 mph / WSW 49% 66°F Low 43% 0.13"
Sun, Oct 9
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 61°F 47°F 14 mph / W 47% 61°F Low 10%  
Mon, Oct 10
More sun than clouds. Quite cool. 58°F 42°F 7 mph / W 37% 56°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com