logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Pittsburgh, PA 
 
Current Time: 11:57:02 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 20 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Sep 20
Showers late. Morning clouds. Mild. 79°F 58°F 11 mph / S 56% 79°F Low 35% <0.01"
Sun, Sep 21
Light showers. Clearing skies. Mild. 76°F 60°F 12 mph / SW 69% 77°F Low 66% 0.09"
Mon, Sep 22
Sprinkles early. Partly cloudy. Cool. 62°F 50°F 10 mph / WNW 62% 61°F Low 32% <0.01"
Tue, Sep 23
Mostly sunny. Cool. 69°F 46°F 5 mph / WNW 50% 67°F Moderate 2%  
Wed, Sep 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 74°F 48°F 5 mph / E 54% 77°F Moderate 4%  
Thu, Sep 25
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 50°F 6 mph / SE 53% 77°F Moderate 19%  
Fri, Sep 26
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 48°F 4 mph / ESE 48% 77°F Moderate 14%  
Sat, Sep 27
Sunny. Warm. 83°F 61°F 5 mph / E 52% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 28
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 61°F 3 mph / ESE 57% 81°F Low 21%  
Mon, Sep 29
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81°F 66°F 5 mph / ESE 76% 87°F Low 21%  
Tue, Sep 30
Partly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 67°F 4 mph / ESE 74% 90°F Low 10%  
Wed, Oct 1
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 67°F 3 mph / WSW 70% 89°F Minimal 100% 0.55"
Thu, Oct 2
Haze. Cool. 73°F 55°F 3 mph / WNW 77% 73°F Moderate 20%  
Fri, Oct 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 57°F 5 mph / WNW 65% 77°F Low 10%  
Sat, Oct 4
Mostly sunny. Cool. 71°F 50°F 6 mph / NNW 70% 74°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com