logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Pittsburgh, PA 
 
Current Time: 06:56:40 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 28 2014 / 02:17 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Nov 28
Flurries late. Cloudy. Cold. 31°F 27°F 7 mph / WSW 51% 23°F Minimal 32% 0.00"
Sat, Nov 29
Flurries early. Cloudy. Cool. 47°F 29°F 12 mph / S 48% 40°F Minimal 32%  
Sun, Nov 30
Cloudy. Cool. 54°F 46°F 13 mph / SSW 68% 49°F Minimal 23%  
Mon, Dec 1
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 54°F 29°F 11 mph / NW 60% 31°F Minimal 39% <0.01"
Tue, Dec 2
Morning clouds. Chilly. 43°F 26°F 10 mph / ESE 32% 34°F Minimal 28%  
Wed, Dec 3
Cloudy. Cool. 53°F 36°F 12 mph / SSW 60% 48°F Minimal 25%  
Thu, Dec 4
Cloudy. Cool. 61°F 49°F 10 mph / SSW 62% 58°F Minimal 22%  
Fri, Dec 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 42°F 33°F 10 mph / N 69% 37°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Chilly. 38°F 24°F 7 mph / NE 39% 33°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 40°F 28°F 10 mph / SSW 55% 34°F Minimal 38% 0.04"
Mon, Dec 8
Broken clouds. Chilly. 40°F 28°F 11 mph / W 63% 33°F Minimal 10%  
Tue, Dec 9
Sunny. Chilly. 38°F 22°F 2 mph / N 38% 38°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 10
Scattered clouds. Chilly. 39°F 28°F 21 mph / W 63% 29°F Minimal 10%  
Thu, Dec 11
More clouds than sun. Cold. 32°F 22°F 16 mph / W 60% 21°F Minimal 21%  
Fri, Dec 12
Flurries early. Partly cloudy. Cold. 27°F 17°F 10 mph / W 54% 18°F Minimal 15% 0.76"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com