logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Portland, OR 
 
Current Time: 04:05:54 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 04 2016 / 12:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, May 4
Light showers. Cloudy. Mild. 67°F 53°F 11 mph / NNW 58% 66°F Minimal 66% 0.10"
Thu, May 5
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild. 69°F 52°F 8 mph / NW 48% 68°F Minimal 66% <0.01"
Fri, May 6
Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 81°F 51°F 12 mph / NNW 38% 79°F Moderate 18%  
Sat, May 7
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 54°F 10 mph / NW 34% 80°F Moderate 13%  
Sun, May 8
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 70°F 50°F 9 mph / WSW 44% 68°F Low 32%  
Mon, May 9
Partly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 45°F 6 mph / SE 37% 66°F Low 24%  
Tue, May 10
Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 45°F 7 mph / ENE 22% 79°F Moderate 23%  
Wed, May 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 54°F 3 mph / SW 55% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, May 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 55°F 2 mph / WSW 55% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, May 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 55°F 7 mph / N 52% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, May 14
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 52°F 9 mph / NNW 48% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, May 15
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 54°F 6 mph / NNW 51% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, May 16
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 54°F 4 mph / WNW 55% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, May 17
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 52°F 4 mph / NW 49% 77°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, May 18
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 52°F 5 mph / NNW 44% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com