logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Portland, OR 
 
Current Time: 01:43:30 AM PST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 22 2014 / 11:17 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Nov 23
Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 52°F 45°F 12 mph / SSW 81% 47°F Minimal 63% 0.10"
Mon, Nov 24
High level clouds. Cool. 54°F 48°F 5 mph / SSE 71% 52°F Minimal 30%  
Tue, Nov 25
Overcast. Cool. 59°F 52°F 10 mph / SSW 84% 56°F Minimal 67%  
Wed, Nov 26
Cloudy. Cool. 59°F 51°F 5 mph / SSE 82% 56°F Minimal 43%  
Thu, Nov 27
Cloudy. Cool. 54°F 50°F 9 mph / SE 79% 51°F Minimal 41%  
Fri, Nov 28
Light rain early. Overcast. Cool. 61°F 51°F 5 mph / E 80% 58°F Minimal 58% 0.20"
Sat, Nov 29
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 56°F 46°F 3 mph / E 84% 54°F Minimal 68% 0.50"
Sun, Nov 30
Partly cloudy. Cool. 47°F 32°F 4 mph / ENE 75% 45°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 1
More sun than clouds. Cool. 47°F 33°F 2 mph / S 76% 47°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 2
More clouds than sun. Cool. 47°F 36°F 5 mph / WSW 81% 45°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Dec 3
Sunny. Cool. 46°F 31°F 7 mph / NE 81% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 4
More clouds than sun. Cool. 43°F 30°F 7 mph / E 75% 39°F Minimal 5%  
Fri, Dec 5
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 46°F 33°F 8 mph / ESE 80% 41°F Minimal 55% 0.19"
Sat, Dec 6
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 49°F 37°F 8 mph / SSE 80% 45°F Minimal 61% 0.22"
Sun, Dec 7
Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 49°F 38°F 12 mph / SSW 81% 44°F Minimal 61% 0.20"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com