logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Portland, OR 
 
Current Time: 01:36:09 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 03 2015 / 12:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Aug 3
Light showers. Partly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 65°F 8 mph / NNW 36% 81°F Low 25% <0.01"
Tue, Aug 4
Morning clouds. Warm. 81°F 58°F 8 mph / NNW 37% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Aug 5
a mixture of sun and clouds. Pleasantly warm. 78°F 57°F 7 mph / NNW 39% 78°F Low 11%  
Thu, Aug 6
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 80°F 54°F 9 mph / NNW 39% 78°F Low 16%  
Fri, Aug 7
a mixture of sun and clouds. Pleasantly warm. 85°F 56°F 10 mph / NNW 37% 81°F Low 9%  
Sat, Aug 8
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 77°F 60°F 4 mph / WSW 55% 78°F Low 28% 0.08"
Sun, Aug 9
Light rain. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 73°F 62°F 8 mph / SSW 68% 75°F Low 63% 0.80"
Mon, Aug 10
Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 58°F 4 mph / WSW 62% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Aug 11
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 78°F 59°F 1 mph / NE 67% 80°F Minimal 33%  
Wed, Aug 12
Sunny. Warm. 80°F 60°F 8 mph / N 67% 82°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Aug 13
Sunny. Warm. 82°F 60°F 6 mph / NNW 50% 82°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Aug 14
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 60°F 7 mph / NNW 49% 82°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Aug 15
Sunny. Warm. 81°F 60°F 8 mph / N 46% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Aug 16
Sunny. Warm. 81°F 60°F 6 mph / N 48% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Aug 17
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 62°F 5 mph / N 37% 82°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com