logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Tulsa, OK 
 
Current Time: 12:33:43 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 24 2014 / 08:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Warm. 87°F 60°F 5 mph / SSW 52% 85°F Low 8%  
Sun, Oct 26
Morning clouds. Warm. 87°F 64°F 16 mph / S 43% 84°F Low 8%  
Mon, Oct 27
Scattered clouds. Warm. 80°F 65°F 18 mph / S 50% 80°F Low 16%  
Tue, Oct 28
Partly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 56°F 9 mph / NNE 45% 67°F Low 38%  
Wed, Oct 29
Scattered clouds. Mild. 72°F 49°F 5 mph / ENE 43% 69°F Low 29%  
Thu, Oct 30
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 54°F 11 mph / W 44% 77°F Low 21%  
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 51°F 10 mph / NE 44% 67°F Low 15%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 42°F 8 mph / E 54% 63°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 39°F 12 mph / SSE 46% 63°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 41°F 14 mph / SSE 45% 68°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 50°F 19 mph / SSE 71% 76°F Low 10%  
Wed, Nov 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 57°F 7 mph / WNW 56% 77°F Low 41%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 48°F 6 mph / ESE 47% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 50°F 11 mph / SE 69% 75°F Low 15%  
Sat, Nov 8
Partly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 55°F 16 mph / SSE 72% 78°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com