logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Tulsa, OK 
 
Current Time: 07:54:57 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 30 2015 / 02:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Mar 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 44°F 8 mph / S 30% 76°F Moderate 3%  
Tue, Mar 31
Tstorms late. Clearing skies. Warm. 82°F 55°F 6 mph / S 48% 80°F Low 16% 0.10"
Wed, Apr 1
Partly cloudy. Warm. 80°F 59°F 17 mph / S 54% 79°F Low 25%  
Thu, Apr 2
Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 61°F 11 mph / SSW 46% 81°F Low 28%  
Fri, Apr 3
Rain. Cloudy. Mild. 64°F 46°F 21 mph / NNE 54% 55°F Minimal 43% 0.05"
Sat, Apr 4
Scattered clouds. Mild. 63°F 39°F 7 mph / NNE 28% 61°F Moderate 28%  
Sun, Apr 5
Partly cloudy. Cool. 57°F 42°F 11 mph / SSE 55% 52°F Low 22%  
Mon, Apr 6
Scattered clouds. Mild. 71°F 53°F 19 mph / S 74% 74°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Apr 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 78°F 66°F 22 mph / S 59% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Apr 8
Rain showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 66°F 17 mph / S 74% 77°F Low 88% 0.59"
Thu, Apr 9
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 50°F 24 mph / SSW 32% 76°F Moderate 41%  
Fri, Apr 10
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 46°F 14 mph / S 29% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Apr 11
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 51°F 2 mph / SE 38% 78°F Moderate 20% 0.09"
Sun, Apr 12
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 53°F 4 mph / E 41% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Apr 13
Sunny. Warm. 80°F 55°F 16 mph / SSE 61% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com