logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Tulsa, OK 
 
Current Time: 12:27:51 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 26 2015 / 07:17 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jan 26
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 31°F 10 mph / W 36% 62°F Low 4%  
Tue, Jan 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 66°F 39°F 5 mph / SSE 38% 64°F Minimal 2%  
Wed, Jan 28
Passing clouds. Mild. 74°F 48°F 18 mph / S 39% 77°F Low 6%  
Thu, Jan 29
Passing clouds. Cool. 56°F 43°F 14 mph / NNE 46% 49°F Low 7%  
Fri, Jan 30
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 45°F 35°F 7 mph / ENE 55% 40°F Minimal 29%  
Sat, Jan 31
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 46°F 36°F 10 mph / NW 68% 38°F Minimal 47% 0.05"
Sun, Feb 1
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 50°F 32°F 7 mph / N 47% 44°F Minimal 20%  
Mon, Feb 2
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 34°F 4 mph / NNW 61% 61°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 3
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 36°F 5 mph / ESE 54% 58°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 4
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 55°F 44°F 13 mph / S 81% 51°F Minimal 44% 0.10"
Thu, Feb 5
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 41°F 12 mph / NNE 79% 61°F Minimal 21%  
Fri, Feb 6
More sun than clouds. Cool. 56°F 36°F 6 mph / ENE 71% 55°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Feb 7
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 36°F 6 mph / ESE 78% 61°F Minimal 55% 0.16"
Sun, Feb 8
Rain changing to snow. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 57°F 39°F 18 mph / N 79% 53°F Minimal 50% 0.20"
Mon, Feb 9
Broken clouds. Cool. 46°F 27°F 13 mph / NNE 69% 40°F Minimal 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com