logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Tulsa, OK 
 
Current Time: 04:39:36 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 22 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Oct 22
Showers late. Partly sunny. Warm. 77°F 58°F 11 mph / SSE 55% 78°F Low 24% <0.01"
Thu, Oct 23
Sprinkles early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 71°F 58°F 8 mph / SSE 65% 68°F Low 32% <0.01"
Fri, Oct 24
Scattered clouds. Warm. 82°F 57°F 10 mph / S 51% 80°F Low 16%  
Sat, Oct 25
Passing clouds. Warm. 85°F 61°F 8 mph / S 52% 83°F Low 3%  
Sun, Oct 26
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 65°F 17 mph / S 46% 81°F Low 15%  
Mon, Oct 27
Scattered clouds. Warm. 80°F 65°F 21 mph / S 45% 79°F Low 22%  
Tue, Oct 28
Showers early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 69°F 52°F 9 mph / NE 34% 66°F Low 35% 0.15"
Wed, Oct 29
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 57°F 8 mph / SSE 65% 76°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 30
More sun than clouds. Warm. 79°F 64°F 16 mph / SSE 61% 80°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 51°F 15 mph / NW 34% 80°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 42°F 8 mph / NW 27% 63°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 60°F 41°F 3 mph / E 31% 60°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
More clouds than sun. Mild. 63°F 47°F 8 mph / ESE 51% 63°F Low 26%  
Tue, Nov 4
Showers early. More clouds than sun. Cool. 58°F 44°F 12 mph / NNW 46% 55°F Low 43% 0.14"
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 61°F 38°F 3 mph / SSW 34% 61°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com