logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Tulsa, OK 
 
Current Time: 09:42:24 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 28 2014 / 07:17 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Nov 28
Mostly sunny. Mild. 63°F 39°F 18 mph / S 45% 61°F Minimal 3%  
Sat, Nov 29
Mostly sunny. Mild. 72°F 51°F 18 mph / SSW 43% 69°F Minimal 4%  
Sun, Nov 30
Passing clouds. Mild. 66°F 36°F 12 mph / SSW 48% 62°F Minimal 8%  
Mon, Dec 1
Decreasing cloudiness. Chilly. 39°F 26°F 15 mph / NNE 44% 27°F Minimal 22%  
Tue, Dec 2
Scattered clouds. Cool. 51°F 28°F 11 mph / SSW 45% 43°F Minimal 18%  
Wed, Dec 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 59°F 40°F 13 mph / SSE 62% 54°F Minimal 11%  
Thu, Dec 4
Cloudy. Mild. 63°F 56°F 13 mph / SSW 67% 62°F Minimal 22%  
Fri, Dec 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 42°F 9 mph / NNE 70% 62°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Dec 6
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 52°F 39°F 10 mph / ENE 74% 48°F Minimal 50% 0.14"
Sun, Dec 7
Light rain. More clouds than sun. Cool. 48°F 38°F 8 mph / ENE 84% 44°F Minimal 57% 0.27"
Mon, Dec 8
Heavy rain. Cloudy. Cool. 57°F 41°F 3 mph / NNE 84% 57°F Minimal 100% 1.13"
Tue, Dec 9
More sun than clouds. Cool. 48°F 26°F 16 mph / NNW 68% 42°F Minimal 10%  
Wed, Dec 10
Sunny. Chilly. 41°F 25°F 2 mph / NW 43% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 11
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 28°F 5 mph / WNW 67% 49°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 12
More sun than clouds. Cool. 58°F 34°F 10 mph / N 64% 56°F Minimal 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com