logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Tulsa, OK 
 
Current Time: 03:24:28 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 29 2016 / 02:32 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Sep 29
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 53°F 10 mph / N 47% 77°F Low 6%  
Fri, Sep 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 52°F 6 mph / NNW 45% 77°F Low 6%  
Sat, Oct 1
Passing clouds. Warm. 78°F 53°F 3 mph / ESE 44% 78°F Moderate 5%  
Sun, Oct 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 82°F 57°F 6 mph / SE 40% 80°F Low 9%  
Mon, Oct 3
Scattered clouds. Warm. 85°F 59°F 8 mph / SSE 40% 82°F Moderate 17%  
Tue, Oct 4
Scattered clouds. Warm. 84°F 62°F 15 mph / SSE 45% 82°F Moderate 21%  
Wed, Oct 5
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 76°F 63°F 14 mph / SE 72% 75°F Minimal 51% 0.40"
Thu, Oct 6
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 70°F 56°F 9 mph / N 58% 76°F Low 21%  
Fri, Oct 7
More sun than clouds. Cool. 70°F 53°F 7 mph / N 46% 70°F Low 0%  
Sat, Oct 8
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 51°F 6 mph / ESE 48% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Oct 9
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 51°F 8 mph / SSE 42% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Oct 10
Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 50°F 3 mph / ENE 49% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Oct 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 51°F 5 mph / E 47% 77°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 12
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 58°F 8 mph / SSE 42% 80°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Oct 13
Sunny. Warm. 84°F 66°F 13 mph / S 46% 84°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com