logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Columbus, OH 
 
Current Time: 11:22:44 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 31 2015 / 09:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Jul 31
Afternoon clouds. Warm. 83°F 61°F 11 mph / W 45% 83°F Moderate 11%  
Sat, Aug 1
Mostly sunny. Warm. 81°F 63°F 10 mph / WNW 44% 80°F Moderate 11%  
Sun, Aug 2
Scattered clouds. Warm. 84°F 62°F 9 mph / SW 51% 84°F High 21%  
Mon, Aug 3
Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 85°F 67°F 14 mph / W 59% 85°F Moderate 45% 0.05"
Tue, Aug 4
Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 78°F 64°F 9 mph / W 60% 79°F Moderate 32% <0.01"
Wed, Aug 5
Widely scattered tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 78°F 62°F 8 mph / NNE 57% 78°F Moderate 48% 0.05"
Thu, Aug 6
Partly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 57°F 7 mph / NE 52% 77°F Moderate 27%  
Fri, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 62°F 4 mph / N 67% 81°F Moderate 10%  
Sat, Aug 8
Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 60°F 11 mph / N 61% 82°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 82°F 62°F 8 mph / N 58% 85°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Aug 10
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 62°F 8 mph / N 55% 86°F High 10%  
Tue, Aug 11
Mostly sunny. Warm. 84°F 63°F 6 mph / N 53% 87°F High 0%  
Wed, Aug 12
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 66°F 5 mph / NNE 51% 89°F High 0%  
Thu, Aug 13
Mostly sunny. Warm. 87°F 65°F 5 mph / ENE 51% 92°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 14
Mostly sunny. Warm. 87°F 66°F 3 mph / E 52% 92°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com