logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Columbus, OH 
 
Current Time: 07:09:17 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 27 2014 / 02:17 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Nov 27
Cloudy. Chilly. 34°F 27°F 13 mph / WNW 61% 24°F Minimal 40%  
Fri, Nov 28
High level clouds. Chilly. 32°F 24°F 9 mph / SW 49% 23°F Minimal 15%  
Sat, Nov 29
Flurries early. Cloudy. Cool. 47°F 31°F 17 mph / S 66% 38°F Minimal 37%  
Sun, Nov 30
Cloudy. Cool. 57°F 47°F 17 mph / SSW 83% 52°F Minimal 42%  
Mon, Dec 1
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Chilly. 44°F 27°F 12 mph / NNW 45% 26°F Minimal 36%  
Tue, Dec 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 42°F 25°F 10 mph / SE 48% 32°F Minimal 20%  
Wed, Dec 3
Cloudy. Cool. 46°F 36°F 3 mph / W 71% 43°F Minimal 43%  
Thu, Dec 4
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Cool. 52°F 46°F 14 mph / WSW 76% 47°F Minimal 44% 0.22"
Fri, Dec 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 48°F 32°F 9 mph / NNW 62% 44°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Cool. 42°F 29°F 8 mph / ENE 48% 37°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 44°F 38°F 8 mph / E 84% 39°F Minimal 55% 0.20"
Mon, Dec 8
Rain early. Overcast. Cool. 49°F 42°F 9 mph / S 79% 45°F Minimal 88% 0.40"
Tue, Dec 9
Mostly sunny. Cool. 47°F 35°F 6 mph / W 63% 44°F Minimal 10%  
Wed, Dec 10
Sunny. Cool. 46°F 35°F 11 mph / SW 59% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 11
More sun than clouds. Cool. 48°F 35°F 8 mph / W 69% 44°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com