logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Columbus, OH 
 
Current Time: 10:57:39 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 05 2015 / 08:32 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Mar 6
Afternoon clouds. Cold. 23°F 1°F 10 mph / SSW 59% 11°F Minimal 5%  
Sat, Mar 7
Cloudy. Chilly. 38°F 20°F 16 mph / SW 69% 27°F Minimal 15%  
Sun, Mar 8
Cloudy. Chilly. 37°F 31°F 9 mph / WSW 69% 30°F Minimal 22%  
Mon, Mar 9
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 39°F 27°F 5 mph / WSW 68% 34°F Low 19%  
Tue, Mar 10
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 43°F 23°F 5 mph / WSW 65% 38°F Low 20%  
Wed, Mar 11
Partly cloudy. Cool. 49°F 26°F 8 mph / SSW 61% 43°F Low 26%  
Thu, Mar 12
Partly cloudy. Cool. 50°F 36°F 10 mph / WSW 67% 44°F Low 32%  
Fri, Mar 13
More sun than clouds. Cool. 51°F 33°F 7 mph / ENE 78% 49°F Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 14
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 50°F 37°F 8 mph / NNE 79% 46°F Minimal 33%  
Sun, Mar 15
Light rain late. More sun than clouds. Cool. 50°F 37°F 11 mph / N 75% 46°F Low 15% 0.09"
Mon, Mar 16
Sunny. Cool. 45°F 31°F 13 mph / N 50% 39°F Low 10%  
Tue, Mar 17
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 27°F 2 mph / NNE 34% 51°F Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 18
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 35°F 7 mph / SSW 48% 59°F Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 19
More clouds than sun. Mild. 64°F 42°F 8 mph / S 85% 64°F Low 21%  
Fri, Mar 20
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 59°F 48°F 12 mph / WSW 68% 56°F Low 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com