logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Columbus, OH 
 
Current Time: 06:41:25 AM EST  3 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 19 2014 / 02:17 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Dec 19
Partly sunny. Chilly. 34°F 24°F 4 mph / NW 69% 28°F Minimal 21%  
Sat, Dec 20
High level clouds. Chilly. 35°F 28°F 3 mph / E 67% 34°F Minimal 16%  
Sun, Dec 21
Partly cloudy. Chilly. 39°F 23°F 5 mph / SE 63% 33°F Minimal 24%  
Mon, Dec 22
Light rain late. Overcast. Cool. 47°F 30°F 10 mph / SE 77% 40°F Minimal 57% 0.05"
Tue, Dec 23
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 51°F 44°F 12 mph / SSE 81% 46°F Minimal 86% 0.25"
Wed, Dec 24
Rain early. Overcast. Cool. 47°F 34°F 17 mph / WSW 82% 27°F Minimal 74%  
Thu, Dec 25
Cloudy. Chilly. 39°F 32°F 19 mph / WSW 68% 28°F Minimal 24%  
Fri, Dec 26
Partly cloudy. Cool. 44°F 24°F 21 mph / W 73% 36°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Dec 27
Sunny. Chilly. 33°F 23°F 18 mph / WSW 57% 22°F Minimal 10%  
Sun, Dec 28
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 35°F 21°F 12 mph / W 63% 27°F Minimal 10%  
Mon, Dec 29
Partly cloudy. Cold. 25°F 13°F 19 mph / W 54% 11°F Minimal 10%  
Tue, Dec 30
Mostly cloudy. Cold. 21°F 12°F 17 mph / W 60% 6°F Minimal 21%  
Wed, Dec 31
Sunny. Cold. 23°F 11°F 3 mph / S 60% 23°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 1
Mostly cloudy. Cold. 32°F 15°F 10 mph / ESE 46% 23°F Minimal 33%  
Fri, Jan 2
Rain early. More clouds than sun. Cool. 42°F 24°F 15 mph / S 87% 34°F Minimal 90% 0.65"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com