logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Columbus, OH 
 
Current Time: 12:11:50 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 22 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Sep 22
Mostly sunny. Cool. 62°F 48°F 7 mph / NNW 46% 60°F Low 2%  
Tue, Sep 23
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 43°F 4 mph / ENE 43% 69°F Moderate 1%  
Wed, Sep 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 77°F 52°F 8 mph / ENE 40% 78°F Moderate 4%  
Thu, Sep 25
Passing clouds. Mild. 77°F 53°F 6 mph / E 45% 78°F Moderate 4%  
Fri, Sep 26
Passing clouds. Mild. 77°F 52°F 8 mph / ENE 37% 77°F Moderate 7%  
Sat, Sep 27
Scattered clouds. Mild. 79°F 52°F 7 mph / E 37% 78°F Moderate 16%  
Sun, Sep 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 79°F 58°F 6 mph / SE 34% 78°F Moderate 23%  
Mon, Sep 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 59°F 4 mph / NW 64% 81°F Low 10%  
Tue, Sep 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 59°F 6 mph / NNE 61% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Oct 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 81°F 60°F 9 mph / ESE 55% 82°F Low 10%  
Thu, Oct 2
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 59°F 6 mph / E 65% 77°F Minimal 33%  
Fri, Oct 3
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 62°F 7 mph / E 78% 79°F Minimal 61% 0.21"
Sat, Oct 4
Scattered showers. More clouds than sun. Mild. 75°F 64°F 8 mph / ESE 87% 75°F Low 52% 0.22"
Sun, Oct 5
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 63°F 5 mph / SSW 81% 77°F Low 43% 0.12"
Mon, Oct 6
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 60°F 4 mph / NW 81% 75°F Low 47% 0.17"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com