logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rockingham, NC 
 
Current Time: 08:03:16 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 24 2017 / 03:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Mar 24
Partly cloudy. Mild. 71°F 34°F 9 mph / S 44% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Mar 25
Cloudy. Mild. 72°F 49°F 8 mph / S 52% 77°F Minimal 34%  
Sun, Mar 26
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 72°F 53°F 9 mph / SSE 61% 76°F Minimal 51% 0.04"
Mon, Mar 27
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 74°F 56°F 7 mph / S 63% 76°F Minimal 58% 0.07"
Tue, Mar 28
a few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 80°F 59°F 9 mph / SW 48% 79°F Minimal 61% 0.02"
Wed, Mar 29
Partly cloudy. Warm. 81°F 56°F 6 mph / ENE 47% 80°F Low 29%  
Thu, Mar 30
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 67°F 49°F 9 mph / ESE 69% 65°F Minimal 35% <0.01"
Fri, Mar 31
More clouds than sun. Warm. 77°F 53°F 10 mph / WSW 48% 79°F Low 5%  
Sat, Apr 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 50°F 6 mph / N 57% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Apr 2
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 54°F 20 mph / S 81% 72°F Minimal 100% 0.68"
Mon, Apr 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 48°F 18 mph / WSW 41% 77°F Moderate 73%  
Tue, Apr 4
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 42°F 8 mph / W 43% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Apr 5
Sunny. Mild. 72°F 42°F 4 mph / N 42% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Apr 6
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 73°F 50°F 16 mph / SSE 76% 74°F Minimal 77% 0.32"
Fri, Apr 7
Rain early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 44°F 14 mph / WSW 46% 69°F Moderate 64% 0.42"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com