logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rockingham, NC 
 
Current Time: 02:36:35 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 02 2015 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Aug 3
Mostly sunny. Hot. 91°F 70°F 7 mph / SSE 51% 93°F High 9%  
Tue, Aug 4
Mostly sunny. Hot. 96°F 70°F 5 mph / SW 39% 97°F High 8%  
Wed, Aug 5
Scattered clouds. Hot. 96°F 71°F 5 mph / SW 36% 97°F High 18%  
Thu, Aug 6
Scattered clouds. Hot. 93°F 74°F 10 mph / WSW 43% 95°F High 39%  
Fri, Aug 7
Partly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 74°F 6 mph / E 61% 90°F Moderate 52%  
Sat, Aug 8
Tstorms early. Overcast. Warm. 85°F 70°F 8 mph / NE 50% 85°F Minimal 50% 0.50"
Sun, Aug 9
Scattered clouds. Warm. 84°F 67°F 7 mph / NE 48% 84°F High 25%  
Mon, Aug 10
Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 66°F 6 mph / ENE 40% 86°F High 0%  
Tue, Aug 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 90°F 68°F 7 mph / SSE 36% 90°F High 0%  
Wed, Aug 12
Mostly sunny. Warm. 92°F 72°F 7 mph / SSW 43% 96°F High 0%  
Thu, Aug 13
More sun than clouds. Hot. 97°F 75°F 4 mph / SW 43% 107°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 14
More sun than clouds. Hot. 97°F 76°F 5 mph / WSW 41% 104°F High 10%  
Sat, Aug 15
Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96°F 76°F 5 mph / W 38% 101°F Moderate 26%  
Sun, Aug 16
More sun than clouds. Hot. 95°F 75°F 5 mph / W 33% 96°F High 15%  
Mon, Aug 17
Mostly sunny. Warm. 90°F 72°F 10 mph / NNW 33% 90°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com