logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rockingham, NC 
 
Current Time: 03:22:51 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 24 2015 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 25
Mostly sunny. Warm. 85°F 60°F 7 mph / SSE 42% 83°F High 10%  
Tue, May 26
More clouds than sun. Warm. 86°F 66°F 8 mph / SSE 49% 86°F Moderate 17%  
Wed, May 27
Cloudy. Warm. 84°F 67°F 8 mph / SSE 50% 84°F Low 34%  
Thu, May 28
Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 82°F 69°F 5 mph / S 62% 84°F Low 53% 0.05"
Fri, May 29
Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 85°F 67°F 5 mph / S 46% 83°F Moderate 40%  
Sat, May 30
Partly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 66°F 6 mph / SSW 39% 85°F Moderate 20%  
Sun, May 31
Partly cloudy. Hot. 89°F 68°F 7 mph / SSW 44% 88°F Moderate 32%  
Mon, Jun 1
Partly sunny. Warm. 85°F 67°F 6 mph / SE 70% 93°F Moderate 21%  
Tue, Jun 2
Haze. Hot. 89°F 66°F 3 mph / SE 64% 99°F High 10%  
Wed, Jun 3
Partly sunny. Hot. 88°F 67°F 6 mph / SSE 64% 97°F Moderate 21%  
Thu, Jun 4
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Warm. 87°F 67°F 6 mph / SSE 62% 95°F Moderate 43% 0.15"
Fri, Jun 5
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Hot. 89°F 69°F 8 mph / S 69% 102°F Moderate 52% 0.22"
Sat, Jun 6
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Hot. 90°F 70°F 5 mph / SSE 73% 110°F Moderate 57% 0.24"
Sun, Jun 7
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Hot. 93°F 67°F 4 mph / NW 50% 102°F High 44% 0.21"
Mon, Jun 8
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 96°F 70°F 7 mph / S 49% 109°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com