logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rockingham, NC 
 
Current Time: 06:21:28 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 21 2014 / 03:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Oct 21
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 50°F 7 mph / W 49% 77°F Low 1%  
Wed, Oct 22
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 45°F 10 mph / NNW 49% 62°F Low 2%  
Thu, Oct 23
Mostly sunny. Mild. 65°F 43°F 8 mph / NW 49% 63°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 69°F 46°F 4 mph / NNW 51% 67°F Low 5%  
Sat, Oct 25
Passing clouds. Mild. 72°F 48°F 5 mph / NW 41% 69°F Low 9%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Mild. 74°F 53°F 5 mph / ESE 53% 77°F Low 8%  
Mon, Oct 27
Scattered clouds. Mild. 72°F 51°F 4 mph / ESE 40% 69°F Low 20%  
Tue, Oct 28
Haze. Warm. 78°F 47°F 2 mph / N 53% 79°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 29
Partly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 47°F 10 mph / NE 53% 78°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 30
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 40°F 7 mph / NE 40% 66°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
Mostly sunny. Mild. 65°F 38°F 8 mph / NNE 42% 65°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 68°F 40°F 8 mph / NE 49% 68°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Haze. Mild. 71°F 41°F 4 mph / E 52% 77°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Scattered clouds. Mild. 77°F 45°F 5 mph / SE 55% 78°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 79°F 52°F 9 mph / SSE 59% 80°F Low 20% 0.09"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com