logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rockingham, NC 
 
Current Time: 08:00:31 AM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 11 2016 / 02:32 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Feb 11
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 44°F 20°F 7 mph / WNW 31% 37°F Low 1%  
Fri, Feb 12
Flurries early. Breaks of sun late. Chilly. 41°F 27°F 4 mph / ENE 55% 36°F Minimal 22% 0.00"
Sat, Feb 13
Passing clouds. Chilly. 37°F 24°F 11 mph / NNW 27% 28°F Low 8%  
Sun, Feb 14
Passing clouds. Chilly. 36°F 18°F 5 mph / ENE 21% 29°F Low 8%  
Mon, Feb 15
Icy mix late. Overcast. Chilly. 39°F 26°F 5 mph / E 67% 34°F Minimal 64% 0.10"
Tue, Feb 16
Lots of rain. Overcast. Cool. 50°F 36°F 10 mph / NW 67% 44°F Minimal 66% 0.50"
Wed, Feb 17
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 55°F 32°F 9 mph / W 47% 50°F Minimal 17%  
Thu, Feb 18
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 37°F 7 mph / E 52% 59°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 19
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 43°F 9 mph / S 64% 57°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 20
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 45°F 6 mph / WNW 65% 64°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 21
High level clouds. Cool. 60°F 41°F 3 mph / NNW 45% 60°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 22
High level clouds. Cool. 60°F 40°F 3 mph / WSW 42% 60°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 23
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 41°F 4 mph / SSE 47% 63°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 24
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 42°F 6 mph / E 49% 65°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 25
Rain showers. Partly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 50°F 13 mph / S 82% 65°F Low 70% 0.50"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com