logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rockingham, NC 
 
Current Time: 04:14:54 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 31 2014 / 03:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Aug 31
Mostly sunny. Hot. 90°F 71°F 6 mph / S 52% 94°F Moderate 6%  
Mon, Sep 1
Mostly sunny. Hot. 93°F 74°F 6 mph / WSW 47% 97°F Moderate 9%  
Tue, Sep 2
Partly cloudy. Hot. 95°F 71°F 6 mph / SW 44% 98°F Moderate 31%  
Wed, Sep 3
Partly cloudy. Hot. 90°F 72°F 5 mph / SW 53% 94°F Moderate 30%  
Thu, Sep 4
Scattered clouds. Hot. 90°F 70°F 5 mph / SSW 50% 92°F High 34%  
Fri, Sep 5
Scattered clouds. Warm. 89°F 70°F 5 mph / S 54% 91°F High 26%  
Sat, Sep 6
Scattered clouds. Warm. 88°F 67°F 6 mph / SW 54% 90°F High 25%  
Sun, Sep 7
Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92°F 71°F 4 mph / NNE 49% 96°F Minimal 97% 0.48"
Mon, Sep 8
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 69°F 7 mph / NE 67% 91°F Moderate 37% 0.11"
Tue, Sep 9
Partly sunny. Warm. 85°F 69°F 6 mph / ENE 62% 88°F Moderate 21%  
Wed, Sep 10
More clouds than sun. Warm. 92°F 65°F 4 mph / S 53% 98°F Moderate 5%  
Thu, Sep 11
More sun than clouds. Hot. 95°F 69°F 5 mph / SSW 48% 103°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Sep 12
More sun than clouds. Hot. 98°F 71°F 4 mph / SSW 44% 106°F Moderate 15%  
Sat, Sep 13
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 93°F 70°F 7 mph / ENE 51% 100°F Moderate 36% 0.13"
Sun, Sep 14
More sun than clouds. Hot. 95°F 68°F 3 mph / E 53% 107°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com