logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rockingham, NC 
 
Current Time: 01:16:38 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 27 2015 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Apr 28
Showers late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 69°F 47°F 5 mph / NNE 31% 67°F High 30% 0.05"
Wed, Apr 29
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 57°F 50°F 7 mph / NE 81% 55°F Minimal 96% 1.97"
Thu, Apr 30
Rain. Overcast. Mild. 66°F 49°F 5 mph / WNW 63% 65°F Minimal 86% 0.49"
Fri, May 1
Tstorms early. Overcast. Mild. 69°F 50°F 8 mph / NW 49% 68°F Minimal 51% 0.05"
Sat, May 2
Passing clouds. Mild. 75°F 50°F 7 mph / NW 37% 77°F High 8%  
Sun, May 3
Scattered clouds. Warm. 80°F 55°F 9 mph / SW 35% 79°F High 17%  
Mon, May 4
Scattered clouds. Warm. 84°F 57°F 9 mph / SW 36% 81°F High 19%  
Tue, May 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 84°F 59°F 6 mph / S 61% 88°F High 10%  
Wed, May 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 59°F 4 mph / SSE 64% 91°F High 10%  
Thu, May 7
Scattered clouds. Warm. 84°F 59°F 6 mph / S 60% 88°F High 10%  
Fri, May 8
Tstorms late. More clouds than sun. Warm. 85°F 61°F 1 mph / S 71% 95°F Moderate 47% 0.16"
Sat, May 9
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 63°F 5 mph / SSW 69% 94°F Minimal 72% 0.28"
Sun, May 10
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 64°F 7 mph / SSE 71% 99°F Moderate 21%  
Mon, May 11
Partly sunny. Warm. 87°F 65°F 6 mph / SSE 65% 95°F Moderate 21%  
Tue, May 12
Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 64°F 6 mph / SSE 63% 96°F Moderate 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com