logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Raleigh, NC 
 
Current Time: 10:47:26 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 06 2015 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jul 7
Mostly sunny. Hot. 33°C 21°C 13 km/h / SSW 53% 35°C High 10%  
Wed, Jul 8
Partly sunny. Hot. 34°C 23°C 13 km/h / SW 51% 37°C High 10%  
Thu, Jul 9
Partly cloudy. Hot. 35°C 22°C 12 km/h / WSW 43% 36°C High 27%  
Fri, Jul 10
a mixture of sun and clouds. Hot. 34°C 23°C 12 km/h / NW 48% 37°C High 17%  
Sat, Jul 11
Partly cloudy. Hot. 33°C 23°C 9 km/h / NE 54% 36°C High 36%  
Sun, Jul 12
Scattered clouds. Warm. 31°C 21°C 8 km/h / E 48% 32°C Extreme 30%  
Mon, Jul 13
Partly cloudy. Hot. 33°C 21°C 11 km/h / SSW 51% 35°C High 23%  
Tue, Jul 14
Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 34°C 22°C 14 km/h / S 59% 43°C High 43% 3mm
Wed, Jul 15
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Hot. 34°C 23°C 13 km/h / S 62% 44°C High 20% 3mm
Thu, Jul 16
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34°C 24°C 16 km/h / SSW 60% 42°C High 21%  
Fri, Jul 17
More sun than clouds. Warm. 34°C 24°C 10 km/h / SW 53% 40°C High 15%  
Sat, Jul 18
Mostly sunny. Hot. 35°C 23°C 7 km/h / SW 42% 39°C Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jul 19
More sun than clouds. Hot. 35°C 24°C 8 km/h / SW 47% 40°C High 0%  
Mon, Jul 20
More sun than clouds. Hot. 35°C 24°C 1 km/h / S 54% 43°C High 10%  
Tue, Jul 21
More sun than clouds. Hot. 37°C 24°C 6 km/h / SSW 47% 44°C High 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com