logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Raleigh, NC 
 
Current Time: 04:47:49 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 16 2017 / 02:32 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jan 16
Overcast. Cool. 10°C 6°C 9 km/h / ESE 64% 8°C Minimal 21%  
Tue, Jan 17
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 18°C 8°C 15 km/h / SSW 70% 17°C Minimal 21% <1mm
Wed, Jan 18
Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 20°C 10°C 15 km/h / WNW 51% 18°C Minimal 52% <1mm
Thu, Jan 19
Passing clouds. Cool. 15°C 6°C 9 km/h / SSW 46% 14°C Minimal 3%  
Fri, Jan 20
Rain late. Overcast. Cool. 16°C 10°C 14 km/h / S 77% 14°C Minimal 65% 10mm
Sat, Jan 21
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Mild. 18°C 11°C 10 km/h / SSE 62% 17°C Minimal 41% <1mm
Sun, Jan 22
Rain late. Overcast. Cool. 14°C 11°C 21 km/h / E 86% 11°C Minimal 63% 15mm
Mon, Jan 23
More clouds than sun. Cool. 14°C 6°C 14 km/h / WSW 56% 13°C Minimal 5%  
Tue, Jan 24
Mostly sunny. Cool. 14°C 4°C 12 km/h / W 51% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Jan 25
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 16°C 6°C 20 km/h / SSW 69% 16°C Minimal 21%  
Thu, Jan 26
Mostly sunny. Cool. 16°C 5°C 19 km/h / WSW 59% 16°C Minimal 20%  
Fri, Jan 27
Partly cloudy. Cool. 9°C -0°C 14 km/h / WSW 50% 7°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Jan 28
Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 10°C 3°C 21 km/h / SW 63% 7°C Minimal 26% 1mm
Sun, Jan 29
Partly cloudy. Cool. 10°C -2°C 9 km/h / W 43% 9°C Minimal 10%  
Mon, Jan 30
Mostly sunny. Cool. 9°C -1°C 8 km/h / SW 51% 8°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com