logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Raleigh, NC 
 
Current Time: 12:30:42 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 22 2017 / 08:32 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Feb 22
Cloudy. Mild. 23°C 10°C 11 km/h / SSE 48% 25°C Minimal 16%  
Thu, Feb 23
More clouds than sun. Warm. 25°C 13°C 12 km/h / SSE 45% 25°C Low 12%  
Fri, Feb 24
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 26°C 13°C 12 km/h / SE 46% 26°C Low 8%  
Sat, Feb 25
Showers late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 25°C 13°C 24 km/h / SSW 48% 25°C Low 46% 1mm
Sun, Feb 26
Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool. 14°C 6°C 18 km/h / WNW 27% 11°C Low 16%  
Mon, Feb 27
Passing clouds. Mild. 18°C 2°C 13 km/h / SSW 26% 17°C Low 6%  
Tue, Feb 28
Partly cloudy. Mild. 23°C 8°C 22 km/h / SSW 40% 25°C Low 28%  
Wed, Mar 1
Passing showers. More sun than clouds. Mild. 24°C 12°C 8 km/h / NW 71% 25°C Low 60% 10mm
Thu, Mar 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 17°C 5°C 7 km/h / N 68% 17°C Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 3
Sunny. Cool. 13°C 1°C 10 km/h / NW 45% 13°C Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 4
Sunny. Cool. 17°C 2°C 21 km/h / SW 46% 17°C Low 0%  
Sun, Mar 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 18°C 4°C 9 km/h / SSW 61% 18°C Low 0%  
Mon, Mar 6
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 20°C 9°C 10 km/h / NNW 62% 20°C Minimal 100% 16mm
Tue, Mar 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 18°C 8°C 6 km/h / NNE 71% 18°C Low 10%  
Wed, Mar 8
Partly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 6°C 17 km/h / W 72% 18°C Low 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com