logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Raleigh, NC 
 
Current Time: 05:17:14 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 23
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 7°C 16 km/h / NW 52% 18°C Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 24
Mostly sunny. Mild. 20°C 7°C 8 km/h / NW 45% 19°C Low 0%  
Sat, Oct 25
Passing clouds. Mild. 21°C 8°C 7 km/h / W 41% 20°C Low 3%  
Sun, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Mild. 23°C 11°C 10 km/h / WNW 46% 25°C Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 27
Passing clouds. Mild. 23°C 10°C 9 km/h / SSE 53% 25°C Low 6%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 24°C 15°C 12 km/h / SSW 63% 25°C Low 15%  
Wed, Oct 29
Partly cloudy. Warm. 25°C 16°C 13 km/h / SSW 63% 25°C Low 23%  
Thu, Oct 30
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21°C 12°C 2 km/h / SSE 79% 21°C Minimal 77% 9mm
Fri, Oct 31
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 21°C 7°C 9 km/h / W 66% 21°C Low 52% 7mm
Sat, Nov 1
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 13°C -0°C 27 km/h / WNW 47% 11°C Low 26%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 13°C -2°C 12 km/h / NW 39% 12°C Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 0°C 13 km/h / NNW 45% 13°C Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Sunny. Cool. 13°C -1°C 11 km/h / NNE 45% 12°C Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Cool. 14°C -1°C 12 km/h / NNE 44% 13°C Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 0°C 1 km/h / SSE 47% 18°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com