logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Raleigh, NC 
 
Current Time: 01:55:30 AM EDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 29 2014 / 09:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 30
Early fog followed by sunny skies. Mild. 26°C 14°C 6 km/h / SE 60% 26°C Low 6%  
Wed, Oct 1
Mostly sunny. Warm. 27°C 16°C 6 km/h / ESE 60% 27°C Low 6%  
Thu, Oct 2
Scattered clouds. Warm. 25°C 16°C 8 km/h / ESE 67% 25°C Moderate 16%  
Fri, Oct 3
Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 26°C 17°C 19 km/h / S 61% 26°C Low 38%  
Sat, Oct 4
Rain early. Morning clouds. Mild. 20°C 12°C 12 km/h / NNW 52% 20°C Low 57% 1mm
Sun, Oct 5
Scattered clouds. Mild. 22°C 10°C 12 km/h / S 52% 25°C Moderate 30%  
Mon, Oct 6
Scattered clouds. Mild. 25°C 13°C 19 km/h / SSW 56% 25°C Moderate 26%  
Tue, Oct 7
Mostly sunny. Mild. 26°C 15°C 6 km/h / N 53% 27°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Oct 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 27°C 13°C 17 km/h / S 64% 29°C Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 9
Mostly sunny. Mild. 28°C 17°C 11 km/h / SW 66% 30°C Moderate 10%  
Fri, Oct 10
High level clouds. Mild. 27°C 14°C 8 km/h / ESE 73% 29°C Low 10%  
Sat, Oct 11
Partly sunny. Mild. 24°C 15°C 7 km/h / SSE 79% 25°C Low 26%  
Sun, Oct 12
Partly sunny. Mild. 25°C 15°C 3 km/h / N 78% 25°C Low 26%  
Mon, Oct 13
More clouds than sun. Mild. 23°C 15°C 16 km/h / NNE 79% 24°C Low 21%  
Tue, Oct 14
Partly cloudy. Mild. 23°C 14°C 16 km/h / NNE 73% 24°C Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com