logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New York, NY 
 
Current Time: 07:04:56 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 24 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 24
High level clouds. Cool. 16°C 10°C 19 km/h / NW 61% 14°C Minimal 14%  
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Mild. 18°C 10°C 18 km/h / W 53% 17°C Low 8%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Cool. 16°C 11°C 27 km/h / WNW 44% 14°C Low 7%  
Mon, Oct 27
Passing clouds. Cool. 16°C 9°C 16 km/h / WNW 46% 15°C Low 4%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 21°C 13°C 17 km/h / SW 64% 20°C Low 23%  
Wed, Oct 29
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 19°C 14°C 19 km/h / W 65% 18°C Minimal 43% 1mm
Thu, Oct 30
Scattered clouds. Cool. 14°C 10°C 6 km/h / NW 54% 13°C Low 29%  
Fri, Oct 31
Partly cloudy. Cool. 12°C 6°C 21 km/h / WNW 46% 9°C Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
High level clouds. Cool. 11°C 4°C 16 km/h / NNW 42% 9°C Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Partly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 8°C 23 km/h / WSW 57% 14°C Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 18°C 11°C 13 km/h / S 66% 18°C Low 10%  
Tue, Nov 4
Partly cloudy. Mild. 19°C 14°C 17 km/h / W 68% 19°C Low 10%  
Wed, Nov 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 20°C 15°C 33 km/h / SW 77% 20°C Low 15%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 9°C 36 km/h / WNW 56% 19°C Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 7
Mostly sunny. Cool. 12°C 5°C 24 km/h / NW 54% 9°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com