logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New York, NY 
 
Current Time: 02:29:15 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 20 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Aug 20
Showers late. Partly sunny. Warm. 28°C 20°C 7 km/h / E 56% 29°C Low 33% <1mm
Thu, Aug 21
a few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 27°C 20°C 7 km/h / E 56% 28°C Minimal 57% 4mm
Fri, Aug 22
Widely scattered tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 25°C 19°C 12 km/h / E 79% 25°C Minimal 65% 1mm
Sat, Aug 23
Cloudy. Mild. 25°C 19°C 16 km/h / SE 73% 26°C Minimal 45%  
Sun, Aug 24
Cloudy. Mild. 25°C 17°C 15 km/h / SE 71% 26°C Minimal 22%  
Mon, Aug 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 26°C 19°C 10 km/h / SSE 64% 28°C Low 20%  
Tue, Aug 26
Scattered clouds. Warm. 28°C 19°C 10 km/h / S 64% 30°C Moderate 31%  
Wed, Aug 27
More clouds than sun. Warm. 29°C 21°C 15 km/h / S 77% 33°C Low 21%  
Thu, Aug 28
Partly sunny. Warm. 29°C 22°C 19 km/h / SSW 81% 36°C Low 26%  
Fri, Aug 29
a few showers. More sun than clouds. Mild. 26°C 15°C 15 km/h / NNW 78% 28°C Moderate 20% 3mm
Sat, Aug 30
More sun than clouds. Cool. 23°C 15°C 9 km/h / W 64% 24°C Moderate 10%  
Sun, Aug 31
Sunny. Cool. 22°C 12°C 8 km/h / NNW 56% 25°C Moderate 10%  
Mon, Sep 1
Sunny. Cool. 23°C 13°C 9 km/h / E 65% 24°C Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 2
High level clouds. Mild. 24°C 13°C 10 km/h / SW 63% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Sep 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 26°C 16°C 12 km/h / WSW 66% 27°C Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com