logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New York, NY 
 
Current Time: 12:17:27 AM EDT  2 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 24 2016 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jul 25
Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 33°C 26°C 14 km/h / SSW 54% 36°C Minimal 62% 6mm
Tue, Jul 26
Mostly sunny. Hot. 34°C 26°C 14 km/h / WNW 34% 33°C High 34%  
Wed, Jul 27
Scattered clouds. Hot. 33°C 25°C 11 km/h / WSW 34% 32°C High 16%  
Thu, Jul 28
Scattered clouds. Hot. 34°C 24°C 14 km/h / S 40% 34°C High 30%  
Fri, Jul 29
a few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32°C 25°C 9 km/h / WSW 43% 31°C Minimal 69% 1mm
Sat, Jul 30
a few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30°C 24°C 15 km/h / SE 55% 30°C Minimal 61% 38mm
Sun, Jul 31
Rain. Overcast. Warm. 28°C 23°C 15 km/h / E 56% 28°C Minimal 63% 25mm
Mon, Aug 1
Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 27°C 22°C 17 km/h / NE 79% 30°C Moderate 26% 1mm
Tue, Aug 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 28°C 19°C 12 km/h / E 60% 29°C High 0%  
Wed, Aug 3
Mostly sunny. Warm. 29°C 19°C 18 km/h / S 57% 31°C High 0%  
Thu, Aug 4
Mostly sunny. Warm. 29°C 22°C 7 km/h / W 62% 31°C High 15%  
Fri, Aug 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 28°C 19°C 22 km/h / NE 63% 30°C High 10%  
Sat, Aug 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 20°C 13 km/h / ESE 65% 30°C High 0%  
Sun, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 32°C 22°C 21 km/h / SSW 68% 39°C High 10%  
Mon, Aug 8
More sun than clouds. Warm. 33°C 24°C 17 km/h / SW 62% 40°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com