logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New York, NY 
 
Current Time: 09:33:30 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 17 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Sep 17
Mostly sunny. Cool. 21°C 14°C 9 km/h / SSW 41% 21°C Low 12%  
Thu, Sep 18
Mostly sunny. Mild. 23°C 15°C 12 km/h / WNW 41% 25°C Low 15%  
Fri, Sep 19
More sun than clouds. Cool. 19°C 13°C 15 km/h / ENE 51% 18°C Moderate 15%  
Sat, Sep 20
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 23°C 17°C 18 km/h / S 66% 24°C Low 29%  
Sun, Sep 21
Scattered clouds. Mild. 24°C 19°C 14 km/h / SSE 66% 25°C Moderate 39%  
Mon, Sep 22
Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 23°C 15°C 24 km/h / WSW 46% 25°C Minimal 63% 1mm
Tue, Sep 23
Scattered showers. Partly cloudy. Cool. 21°C 13°C 17 km/h / WSW 43% 20°C Low 54% 8mm
Wed, Sep 24
Sunny. Cool. 18°C 10°C 17 km/h / NNW 61% 18°C Moderate 10%  
Thu, Sep 25
Sunny. Cool. 19°C 11°C 8 km/h / WSW 56% 19°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 26
Showers late. Partly sunny. Cool. 22°C 14°C 11 km/h / S 72% 23°C Low 37% 2mm
Sat, Sep 27
Partly cloudy. Cool. 20°C 14°C 19 km/h / W 79% 20°C Low 15%  
Sun, Sep 28
Sunny. Cool. 20°C 14°C 15 km/h / W 64% 20°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Sep 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 25°C 17°C 13 km/h / NW 82% 25°C Low 10%  
Tue, Sep 30
Sprinkles late. Partly sunny. Cool. 21°C 12°C 17 km/h / NNW 54% 21°C Low 26% 2mm
Wed, Oct 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 16°C 8°C 16 km/h / NNW 52% 16°C Moderate 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com