logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New York, NY 
 
Current Time: 11:56:15 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 30 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 30
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 14°C 9°C 16 km/h / NW 48% 12°C Minimal 2%  
Fri, Oct 31
Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 13°C 8°C 11 km/h / NE 54% 12°C Minimal 69% 4mm
Sat, Nov 1
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 12°C 9°C 27 km/h / NNE 62% 9°C Minimal 76% 6mm
Sun, Nov 2
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Cool. 10°C 4°C 37 km/h / NNW 37% 5°C Low 30% <1mm
Mon, Nov 3
Passing clouds. Cool. 14°C 4°C 19 km/h / WSW 37% 11°C Low 4%  
Tue, Nov 4
Scattered clouds. Cool. 17°C 9°C 17 km/h / WSW 48% 16°C Low 16%  
Wed, Nov 5
Sprinkles late. Partly cloudy. Cool. 16°C 12°C 19 km/h / WSW 53% 16°C Minimal 33% 2mm
Thu, Nov 6
Mostly sunny. Cool. 15°C 10°C 26 km/h / W 78% 13°C Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 7
Mostly sunny. Cool. 13°C 7°C 19 km/h / WNW 66% 11°C Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 15°C 7°C 26 km/h / S 73% 13°C Minimal 10%  
Sun, Nov 9
Mostly sunny. Cool. 11°C 3°C 26 km/h / WNW 61% 8°C Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Cool. 9°C 3°C 12 km/h / NNW 56% 8°C Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
More clouds than sun. Cool. 14°C 5°C 20 km/h / SSW 74% 13°C Minimal 21%  
Wed, Nov 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 17°C 12°C 9 km/h / SW 81% 17°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 20°C 14°C 24 km/h / S 85% 20°C Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com