logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Newark, NJ 
 
Current Time: 02:10:56 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 30 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 30
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 59°F 47°F 9 mph / NW 48% 55°F Minimal 2%  
Fri, Oct 31
Showers late. Cloudy. Cool. 56°F 44°F 5 mph / NE 52% 54°F Minimal 67% 0.10"
Sat, Nov 1
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 55°F 47°F 14 mph / NNE 61% 50°F Minimal 75% 0.26"
Sun, Nov 2
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Cool. 51°F 39°F 21 mph / NNW 37% 42°F Low 30% <0.01"
Mon, Nov 3
Passing clouds. Cool. 58°F 38°F 10 mph / WSW 39% 54°F Low 4%  
Tue, Nov 4
Scattered clouds. Mild. 63°F 46°F 8 mph / SW 48% 61°F Low 16%  
Wed, Nov 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 62°F 53°F 10 mph / WSW 55% 61°F Minimal 34%  
Thu, Nov 6
Mostly sunny. Cool. 59°F 46°F 16 mph / W 78% 56°F Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 7
Mostly sunny. Cool. 55°F 41°F 11 mph / WNW 67% 51°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 58°F 41°F 15 mph / S 74% 55°F Minimal 10%  
Sun, Nov 9
Mostly sunny. Cool. 51°F 34°F 16 mph / WNW 62% 46°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Cool. 49°F 35°F 7 mph / NNW 56% 46°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
More clouds than sun. Cool. 58°F 39°F 12 mph / SSW 75% 55°F Minimal 21%  
Wed, Nov 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 53°F 5 mph / SW 82% 63°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 69°F 54°F 14 mph / S 85% 69°F Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com