logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Newark, NJ 
 
Current Time: 04:37:17 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 01 2016 / 03:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 1
Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 63°F 57°F 9 mph / NE 79% 62°F Minimal 70% 0.05"
Sun, Oct 2
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 66°F 59°F 5 mph / NE 82% 65°F Minimal 38% <0.01"
Mon, Oct 3
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 73°F 59°F 5 mph / NW 58% 76°F Low 50% 0.05"
Tue, Oct 4
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 67°F 60°F 10 mph / NE 66% 66°F Low 41%  
Wed, Oct 5
Morning clouds. Mild. 70°F 54°F 8 mph / ENE 46% 68°F Low 30%  
Thu, Oct 6
Cloudy. Mild. 72°F 56°F 7 mph / ENE 49% 70°F Minimal 29%  
Fri, Oct 7
Rain. Overcast. Mild. 69°F 60°F 11 mph / E 81% 68°F Minimal 55% 0.20"
Sat, Oct 8
Heavy rain early. More clouds than sun. Cool. 60°F 54°F 28 mph / NW 60% 56°F Low 90% 0.98"
Sun, Oct 9
Mostly sunny. Cool. 54°F 45°F 15 mph / W 50% 50°F Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 10
Partly sunny. Cool. 59°F 44°F 4 mph / S 55% 60°F Low 21%  
Tue, Oct 11
Passing showers. More sun than clouds. Cool. 60°F 50°F 5 mph / NW 75% 60°F Low 52% 0.30"
Wed, Oct 12
Mostly sunny. Cool. 56°F 42°F 10 mph / NNW 62% 54°F Low 10%  
Thu, Oct 13
Partly cloudy. Cool. 58°F 44°F 13 mph / NNE 74% 55°F Low 15%  
Fri, Oct 14
More clouds than sun. Cool. 58°F 49°F 16 mph / NNE 67% 55°F Low 26%  
Sat, Oct 15
More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 47°F 10 mph / N 57% 62°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com