logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Atlantic City, NJ 
 
Current Time: 11:16:01 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 25 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Mild. 65°F 50°F 14 mph / WSW 56% 64°F Low 8%  
Sun, Oct 26
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 53°F 21 mph / WNW 50% 56°F Low 1%  
Mon, Oct 27
Mostly sunny. Cool. 61°F 47°F 11 mph / WNW 50% 58°F Low 1%  
Tue, Oct 28
More sun than clouds. Mild. 68°F 58°F 14 mph / SW 74% 66°F Low 15%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sprinkles. Partly cloudy. Mild. 66°F 58°F 15 mph / W 73% 65°F Minimal 48% 0.05"
Thu, Oct 30
Partly cloudy. Cool. 59°F 53°F 11 mph / NW 57% 55°F Minimal 25%  
Fri, Oct 31
Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 51°F 11 mph / NE 65% 54°F Minimal 38%  
Sat, Nov 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 49°F 35°F 27 mph / NNW 73% 41°F Low 15%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 36°F 13 mph / NNW 63% 49°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 42°F 7 mph / SW 59% 60°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 45°F 8 mph / SSW 64% 64°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 51°F 14 mph / SW 82% 70°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Nov 6
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 68°F 47°F 10 mph / NNW 79% 68°F Low 20% 0.10"
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 47°F 5 mph / NNE 73% 63°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 48°F 10 mph / N 61% 66°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com