logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Atlantic City, NJ 
 
Current Time: 06:02:07 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 20 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Sep 20
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 72°F 63°F 14 mph / SE 77% 72°F Minimal 44% 0.05"
Sun, Sep 21
Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Mild. 76°F 68°F 7 mph / SE 79% 76°F Low 44% <0.01"
Mon, Sep 22
Sprinkles early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 60°F 15 mph / WNW 62% 76°F Low 31% <0.01"
Tue, Sep 23
Passing clouds. Cool. 68°F 54°F 9 mph / NNW 54% 67°F Moderate 7%  
Wed, Sep 24
More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 60°F 16 mph / ENE 67% 67°F Moderate 15%  
Thu, Sep 25
Partly cloudy. Cool. 68°F 57°F 12 mph / ENE 62% 67°F Low 27%  
Fri, Sep 26
Scattered clouds. Cool. 72°F 61°F 8 mph / NE 52% 77°F Moderate 25%  
Sat, Sep 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 59°F 7 mph / E 61% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 28
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 58°F 4 mph / SSE 64% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Sep 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 59°F 7 mph / SSE 67% 82°F Low 10%  
Tue, Sep 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 67°F 8 mph / S 70% 84°F Low 10%  
Wed, Oct 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 81°F 65°F 15 mph / W 61% 83°F Moderate 38%  
Thu, Oct 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 71°F 54°F 15 mph / W 56% 77°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Oct 3
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 53°F 11 mph / WNW 52% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Oct 4
Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 60°F 5 mph / SSW 58% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com