logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Atlantic City, NJ 
 
Current Time: 03:52:59 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2014 / 03:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 23
Overcast. Cool. 55°F 51°F 19 mph / NW 82% 49°F Minimal 46%  
Fri, Oct 24
Mostly sunny. Cool. 62°F 49°F 17 mph / NW 63% 61°F Low 17%  
Sat, Oct 25
Passing clouds. Mild. 64°F 50°F 13 mph / WNW 51% 63°F Low 10%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Mild. 63°F 54°F 18 mph / WNW 51% 62°F Low 7%  
Mon, Oct 27
Passing clouds. Cool. 62°F 48°F 7 mph / WNW 52% 59°F Low 6%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 70°F 58°F 13 mph / SSW 72% 68°F Low 27%  
Wed, Oct 29
Partly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 64°F 17 mph / SSW 75% 68°F Minimal 36%  
Thu, Oct 30
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54°F 46°F 10 mph / ENE 70% 50°F Minimal 92% 0.43"
Fri, Oct 31
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54°F 46°F 10 mph / NE 82% 52°F Minimal 100% 0.97"
Sat, Nov 1
Showery. Cloudy. Cool. 50°F 34°F 34 mph / NNW 81% 42°F Minimal 92% 0.45"
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 46°F 29°F 20 mph / NW 70% 39°F Low 10%  
Mon, Nov 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 46°F 32°F 22 mph / WNW 63% 37°F Low 10%  
Tue, Nov 4
Sunny. Cool. 43°F 27°F 18 mph / NW 56% 35°F Low 10%  
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Cool. 45°F 27°F 15 mph / N 50% 39°F Low 10%  
Thu, Nov 6
High level clouds. Cool. 55°F 33°F 7 mph / SW 58% 53°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com