logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Atlantic City, NJ 
 
Current Time: 02:55:07 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 29 2015 / 09:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Aug 29
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 80°F 65°F 10 mph / SSW 54% 80°F Moderate 11%  
Sun, Aug 30
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 70°F 11 mph / SW 55% 83°F Moderate 8%  
Mon, Aug 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 86°F 73°F 11 mph / WSW 55% 87°F Low 16%  
Tue, Sep 1
Passing clouds. Warm. 85°F 73°F 9 mph / SE 56% 86°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Sep 2
Scattered clouds. Warm. 83°F 73°F 12 mph / SSE 59% 83°F Moderate 30%  
Thu, Sep 3
Partly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 72°F 11 mph / SSW 62% 84°F Low 33%  
Fri, Sep 4
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 81°F 72°F 11 mph / E 68% 82°F Low 47% 0.40"
Sat, Sep 5
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 65°F 13 mph / ENE 68% 94°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Sep 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 82°F 60°F 10 mph / ENE 60% 84°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Sep 7
Haze. Warm. 83°F 61°F 1 mph / S 57% 84°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Sep 8
More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 63°F 1 mph / SSE 57% 88°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Sep 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 66°F 3 mph / SW 56% 90°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 10
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 61°F 10 mph / NE 61% 86°F Low 26%  
Fri, Sep 11
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 59°F 14 mph / NE 53% 77°F Low 21%  
Sat, Sep 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 59°F 14 mph / ENE 51% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com