logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Atlantic City, NJ 
 
Current Time: 12:07:53 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 28 2015 / 09:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 29
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 64°F 8 mph / SSE 67% 75°F High 12%  
Sat, May 30
Morning clouds. Mild. 74°F 64°F 17 mph / S 66% 76°F High 12%  
Sun, May 31
Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 76°F 63°F 13 mph / SSW 72% 76°F Moderate 49% 0.10"
Mon, Jun 1
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 63°F 56°F 23 mph / NE 89% 54°F Minimal 81% 0.50"
Tue, Jun 2
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 60°F 54°F 20 mph / ENE 76% 57°F Minimal 75% 0.50"
Wed, Jun 3
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 67°F 56°F 18 mph / ENE 64% 66°F Minimal 41% 0.30"
Thu, Jun 4
Cloudy. Cool. 70°F 60°F 10 mph / ENE 59% 69°F Minimal 39%  
Fri, Jun 5
Sunny. Warm. 78°F 56°F 6 mph / S 67% 80°F High 0%  
Sat, Jun 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 63°F 7 mph / SSE 68% 87°F High 0%  
Sun, Jun 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 77°F 62°F 10 mph / E 69% 79°F High 0%  
Mon, Jun 8
Sunny. Warm. 82°F 62°F 9 mph / S 72% 86°F High 0%  
Tue, Jun 9
Sunny. Warm. 83°F 66°F 13 mph / S 71% 89°F High 10%  
Wed, Jun 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 67°F 14 mph / SSE 75% 86°F High 15%  
Thu, Jun 11
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Warm. 81°F 70°F 17 mph / S 82% 87°F Moderate 57% 0.27"
Fri, Jun 12
Passing showers. More clouds than sun. Warm. 82°F 70°F 14 mph / SSW 79% 87°F Moderate 61% 0.30"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com