logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: St. Louis, MO 
 
Current Time: 01:55:40 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 25 2014 / 08:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Warm. 77°F 52°F 10 mph / SE 52% 77°F Low 11%  
Mon, Oct 27
Mostly sunny. Warm. 81°F 63°F 16 mph / S 43% 79°F Low 19%  
Tue, Oct 28
a few tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 67°F 49°F 11 mph / WNW 42% 65°F Minimal 67% 0.10"
Wed, Oct 29
Scattered clouds. Mild. 62°F 44°F 6 mph / WNW 39% 59°F Low 18%  
Thu, Oct 30
Scattered clouds. Mild. 66°F 45°F 9 mph / W 43% 64°F Low 17%  
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Cool. 57°F 44°F 15 mph / NNW 53% 50°F Low 15%  
Sat, Nov 1
Scattered clouds. Cool. 52°F 36°F 10 mph / NNW 39% 45°F Low 21%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 52°F 27°F 8 mph / SSE 46% 49°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 58°F 32°F 12 mph / SSE 51% 56°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Rain showers. Cloudy. Cool. 55°F 38°F 7 mph / S 70% 54°F Minimal 100% 0.54"
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 41°F 6 mph / WNW 70% 62°F Low 20%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 41°F 4 mph / NNW 68% 65°F Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
High level clouds. Mild. 65°F 40°F 6 mph / SSE 69% 65°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
More clouds than sun. Mild. 68°F 46°F 9 mph / SSE 72% 68°F Minimal 21%  
Sun, Nov 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 51°F 14 mph / SSE 78% 73°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com