logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: St. Louis, MO 
 
Current Time: 03:11:33 AM CDT  6 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 27 2015 / 02:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Mar 27
Clearing skies. Chilly. 44°F 31°F 11 mph / NNW 42% 36°F Low 19%  
Sat, Mar 28
Morning clouds. Cool. 45°F 28°F 6 mph / ESE 36% 40°F Low 9%  
Sun, Mar 29
More sun than clouds. Cool. 57°F 32°F 14 mph / SSW 58% 52°F Moderate 13%  
Mon, Mar 30
Passing clouds. Mild. 70°F 39°F 9 mph / WSW 34% 68°F Moderate 3%  
Tue, Mar 31
Scattered clouds. Mild. 69°F 49°F 9 mph / WSW 49% 67°F Moderate 17%  
Wed, Apr 1
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 44°F 14 mph / S 51% 77°F Moderate 23%  
Thu, Apr 2
Cloudy. Mild. 67°F 54°F 18 mph / WNW 30% 66°F Minimal 28%  
Fri, Apr 3
Sunny. Cool. 54°F 38°F 6 mph / NNW 40% 52°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Apr 4
More sun than clouds. Cool. 51°F 34°F 10 mph / SSE 34% 47°F Low 10%  
Sun, Apr 5
More clouds than sun. Cool. 55°F 39°F 13 mph / NE 71% 51°F Low 21%  
Mon, Apr 6
a few showers. Cloudy. Cool. 42°F 33°F 10 mph / NE 78% 36°F Minimal 55% 0.18"
Tue, Apr 7
More clouds than sun. Chilly. 41°F 30°F 11 mph / NE 79% 34°F Low 21%  
Wed, Apr 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 45°F 29°F 8 mph / NE 61% 40°F Low 0%  
Thu, Apr 9
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 30°F 7 mph / E 36% 48°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Apr 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 55°F 32°F 10 mph / S 37% 52°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com