logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Kansas City, MO 
 
Current Time: 04:48:46 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 19 2014 / 02:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Sep 19
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 63°F 11 mph / SSE 70% 83°F Low 6%  
Sat, Sep 20
Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84°F 71°F 10 mph / SW 65% 87°F Low 18%  
Sun, Sep 21
Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 78°F 60°F 11 mph / NNE 52% 78°F Moderate 27% <0.01"
Mon, Sep 22
Passing clouds. Mild. 74°F 54°F 5 mph / E 51% 77°F Moderate 7%  
Tue, Sep 23
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 58°F 8 mph / ESE 55% 77°F Moderate 22%  
Wed, Sep 24
Cloudy. Mild. 74°F 62°F 10 mph / ESE 62% 76°F Minimal 28%  
Thu, Sep 25
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 76°F 61°F 9 mph / SE 62% 77°F Low 28%  
Fri, Sep 26
Partly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 64°F 8 mph / SE 48% 83°F Low 0%  
Sat, Sep 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 82°F 64°F 7 mph / ESE 48% 83°F Low 0%  
Sun, Sep 28
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 63°F 6 mph / SE 47% 84°F Low 0%  
Mon, Sep 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 63°F 7 mph / SE 45% 84°F Low 0%  
Tue, Sep 30
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 65°F 7 mph / S 49% 85°F Low 15%  
Wed, Oct 1
Partly cloudy. Warm. 89°F 68°F 7 mph / S 52% 92°F Low 10%  
Thu, Oct 2
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 71°F 10 mph / SSE 59% 90°F Low 26%  
Fri, Oct 3
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 67°F 12 mph / NNW 78% 84°F Minimal 100% 1.08"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com