logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Kansas City, MO 
 
Current Time: 08:23:06 AM CDT  4 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 25 2014 / 08:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Sunny. Warm. 78°F 59°F 5 mph / E 51% 78°F Low 6%  
Sun, Oct 26
Partly sunny. Warm. 82°F 61°F 15 mph / SSE 53% 81°F Minimal 13%  
Mon, Oct 27
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 75°F 59°F 10 mph / SSW 56% 77°F Minimal 24%  
Tue, Oct 28
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 63°F 49°F 10 mph / NW 40% 61°F Low 36% <0.01"
Wed, Oct 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 43°F 10 mph / SSW 42% 62°F Low 13%  
Thu, Oct 30
Scattered clouds. Mild. 67°F 49°F 9 mph / NW 46% 65°F Low 19%  
Fri, Oct 31
Passing clouds. Cool. 55°F 44°F 9 mph / ENE 44% 50°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
More sun than clouds. Cool. 58°F 44°F 12 mph / SE 49% 56°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 64°F 43°F 10 mph / S 53% 64°F Minimal 33%  
Mon, Nov 3
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 62°F 51°F 7 mph / S 85% 62°F Minimal 100% 0.78"
Tue, Nov 4
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 52°F 3 mph / NNE 86% 65°F Minimal 100% 0.70"
Wed, Nov 5
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 45°F 10 mph / N 72% 63°F Low 10%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 44°F 4 mph / NNE 68% 63°F Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 45°F 2 mph / E 66% 66°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
Partly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 47°F 9 mph / SSE 80% 68°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com