logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Kansas City, MO 
 
Current Time: 06:45:30 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 30 2016 / 02:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Sep 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 52°F 8 mph / N 47% 77°F Low 4%  
Sat, Oct 1
Broken clouds. Mild. 72°F 54°F 5 mph / NNW 60% 76°F Low 9%  
Sun, Oct 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 75°F 57°F 5 mph / ESE 53% 77°F Low 13%  
Mon, Oct 3
Scattered clouds. Warm. 79°F 55°F 10 mph / SE 53% 78°F Low 20%  
Tue, Oct 4
Scattered clouds. Warm. 79°F 62°F 13 mph / SSE 51% 79°F Low 28%  
Wed, Oct 5
Passing showers. Partly cloudy. Warm. 79°F 66°F 10 mph / SSW 57% 78°F Low 39% 0.15"
Thu, Oct 6
Scattered showers. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 67°F 53°F 13 mph / NW 51% 65°F Low 43% 0.40"
Fri, Oct 7
Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 47°F 7 mph / WNW 44% 58°F Low 0%  
Sat, Oct 8
High level clouds. Cool. 64°F 44°F 5 mph / SSE 31% 64°F Low 0%  
Sun, Oct 9
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 51°F 10 mph / S 37% 77°F Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 56°F 3 mph / NNW 38% 77°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 11
More sun than clouds. Cool. 67°F 51°F 9 mph / NNE 42% 67°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 12
Mostly sunny. Cool. 62°F 45°F 5 mph / ENE 34% 62°F Low 10%  
Thu, Oct 13
Mostly sunny. Cool. 71°F 48°F 2 mph / ENE 44% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 14
More sun than clouds. Cool. 73°F 50°F 12 mph / SE 45% 77°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com