logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Kansas City, MO 
 
Current Time: 02:54:29 PM CST  21 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 01 2015 / 01:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Mar 1
Overcast. Chilly. 33°F 22°F 6 mph / NW 66% 26°F Minimal 20%  
Mon, Mar 2
Light rain late. High level clouds. Chilly. 38°F 24°F 12 mph / SE 58% 28°F Minimal 75%  
Tue, Mar 3
Rain changing to an icy mix. Overcast. Cool. 47°F 24°F 18 mph / WSW 73% 35°F Minimal 88% 0.25"
Wed, Mar 4
Scattered clouds. Cold. 28°F 15°F 9 mph / NNW 42% 17°F Low 23%  
Thu, Mar 5
Scattered clouds. Chilly. 36°F 12°F 8 mph / S 41% 27°F Low 21%  
Fri, Mar 6
Passing clouds. Cool. 52°F 24°F 19 mph / SSW 42% 43°F Low 9%  
Sat, Mar 7
Scattered clouds. Cool. 49°F 31°F 11 mph / NNW 58% 42°F Low 21%  
Sun, Mar 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 48°F 32°F 12 mph / SW 47% 43°F Low 0%  
Mon, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Cool. 47°F 30°F 5 mph / ENE 32% 45°F Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 54°F 37°F 11 mph / S 50% 51°F Low 10%  
Wed, Mar 11
More clouds than sun. Cool. 60°F 44°F 19 mph / S 65% 56°F Low 21%  
Thu, Mar 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 42°F 9 mph / SE 50% 64°F Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 68°F 50°F 20 mph / WSW 61% 68°F Low 10%  
Sat, Mar 14
High level clouds. Mild. 67°F 46°F 16 mph / WNW 38% 67°F Low 10%  
Sun, Mar 15
Mostly sunny. Mild. 69°F 48°F 17 mph / W 60% 69°F Low 20%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com