logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Kansas City, MO 
 
Current Time: 06:54:09 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 13 2016 / 01:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Feb 13
Cloudy. Cold. 24°F 13°F 11 mph / ESE 36% 12°F Minimal 28%  
Sun, Feb 14
Morning clouds. Cool. 50°F 24°F 10 mph / SW 51% 43°F Low 16%  
Mon, Feb 15
Passing clouds. Cool. 55°F 31°F 8 mph / SW 47% 51°F Low 7%  
Tue, Feb 16
Passing clouds. Cool. 48°F 31°F 17 mph / NNW 53% 39°F Low 3%  
Wed, Feb 17
Mostly sunny. Cool. 58°F 28°F 12 mph / SW 45% 51°F Low 2%  
Thu, Feb 18
Passing clouds. Mild. 67°F 37°F 22 mph / S 47% 65°F Low 8%  
Fri, Feb 19
Scattered clouds. Mild. 63°F 42°F 21 mph / WNW 38% 61°F Low 18%  
Sat, Feb 20
High level clouds. Cool. 57°F 39°F 7 mph / NE 40% 56°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 21
More clouds than sun. Cool. 52°F 37°F 12 mph / SE 42% 48°F Minimal 21%  
Mon, Feb 22
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 52°F 44°F 8 mph / SE 79% 50°F Minimal 72% 0.30"
Tue, Feb 23
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54°F 45°F 6 mph / NE 84% 52°F Minimal 92% 0.45"
Wed, Feb 24
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 50°F 40°F 17 mph / N 77% 45°F Minimal 100% 0.56"
Thu, Feb 25
Light rain early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 46°F 31°F 26 mph / NW 65% 37°F Low 20% 0.09"
Fri, Feb 26
More clouds than sun. Cool. 45°F 29°F 6 mph / NNE 42% 42°F Minimal 5%  
Sat, Feb 27
More sun than clouds. Cool. 47°F 31°F 6 mph / WNW 49% 44°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com