logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: International Falls, MN 
 
Current Time: 04:17:23 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 02 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 69°F 47°F 11 mph / WSW 56% 67°F Low 19%  
Wed, Sep 3
Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 49°F 7 mph / ESE 59% 76°F Low 21% 0.10"
Thu, Sep 4
Widely scattered tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 69°F 51°F 18 mph / W 72% 65°F Minimal 66% 0.10"
Fri, Sep 5
Partly cloudy. Cool. 62°F 47°F 11 mph / WNW 57% 61°F Low 38%  
Sat, Sep 6
Scattered clouds. Cool. 60°F 45°F 12 mph / NW 56% 57°F Low 23%  
Sun, Sep 7
Partly cloudy. Mild. 66°F 42°F 7 mph / S 54% 64°F Low 21%  
Mon, Sep 8
Scattered clouds. Mild. 69°F 47°F 7 mph / ESE 60% 67°F Low 36%  
Tue, Sep 9
More clouds than sun. Mild. 60°F 48°F 3 mph / SW 72% 61°F Low 21%  
Wed, Sep 10
More clouds than sun. Mild. 62°F 41°F 7 mph / W 54% 62°F Low 26%  
Thu, Sep 11
Partly cloudy. Mild. 52°F 34°F 9 mph / W 50% 49°F Low 10%  
Fri, Sep 12
Sunny. Mild. 59°F 34°F 3 mph / WSW 40% 60°F Low 0%  
Sat, Sep 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 68°F 49°F 11 mph / S 65% 68°F Low 10%  
Sun, Sep 14
Showers late. Partly sunny. Warm. 71°F 51°F 1 mph / S 75% 74°F Low 37% 0.10"
Mon, Sep 15
Scattered showers. Partly sunny. Mild. 64°F 47°F 10 mph / N 79% 64°F Low 52% 0.22"
Tue, Sep 16
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 56°F 42°F 7 mph / N 79% 54°F Minimal 50% 0.12"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com