logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: International Falls, MN 
 
Current Time: 01:30:56 AM CST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 27 2015 / 01:21 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Feb 27
Sunny. Chilly. 15°F -15°F 7 mph / WSW 43% -3°F Minimal 1%  
Sat, Feb 28
Partly sunny. Chilly. 22°F -6°F 8 mph / SSW 54% 9°F Minimal 2%  
Sun, Mar 1
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 20°F 4°F 9 mph / W 59% 5°F Minimal 19%  
Mon, Mar 2
Passing clouds. Cool. 25°F -5°F 8 mph / S 63% 12°F Minimal 7%  
Tue, Mar 3
Cloudy. Chilly. 24°F 11°F 13 mph / NW 67% -0°F Minimal 46%  
Wed, Mar 4
Partly cloudy. Cold. 4°F -4°F 18 mph / WNW 54% -19°F Minimal 28%  
Thu, Mar 5
Scattered clouds. Chilly. 13°F -13°F 14 mph / WNW 55% -8°F Minimal 18%  
Fri, Mar 6
More sun than clouds. Cold. 9°F -12°F 3 mph / ESE 80% 3°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Mar 7
Cloudy. Chilly. 19°F -3°F 12 mph / SSE 87% 7°F Minimal 33%  
Sun, Mar 8
Cloudy. Chilly. 22°F -2°F 9 mph / S 83% 13°F Minimal 15%  
Mon, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Cool. 33°F 12°F 3 mph / WSW 86% 30°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Mar 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 38°F 15°F 15 mph / S 86% 29°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Mar 11
Cloudy. Cool. 44°F 29°F 8 mph / W 85% 39°F Minimal 33%  
Thu, Mar 12
Sunny. Cool. 40°F 16°F 6 mph / NNE 76% 36°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
Sunny. Chilly. 29°F 11°F 8 mph / ESE 71% 21°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com