logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: International Falls, MN 
 
Current Time: 07:24:19 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 01 2014 / 02:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Chilly. 42°F 22°F 13 mph / S 37% 32°F Minimal 1%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Chilly. 44°F 26°F 9 mph / SSE 56% 36°F Minimal 6%  
Mon, Nov 3
Partly cloudy. Cool. 50°F 33°F 8 mph / SSW 63% 44°F Minimal 27%  
Tue, Nov 4
Decreasing cloudiness. Chilly. 43°F 35°F 11 mph / W 63% 35°F Minimal 28%  
Wed, Nov 5
Increasing cloudiness. Chilly. 43°F 31°F 6 mph / W 61% 36°F Minimal 23%  
Thu, Nov 6
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 33°F 21°F 13 mph / NNW 46% 17°F Minimal 19%  
Fri, Nov 7
More sun than clouds. Cold. 30°F 17°F 11 mph / S 50% 20°F Minimal 14%  
Sat, Nov 8
More clouds than sun. Cool. 46°F 28°F 13 mph / W 65% 40°F Minimal 21%  
Sun, Nov 9
More clouds than sun. Cool. 41°F 26°F 10 mph / S 56% 35°F Minimal 5%  
Mon, Nov 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 45°F 26°F 6 mph / WNW 80% 42°F Minimal 10%  
Tue, Nov 11
More clouds than sun. Cool. 47°F 22°F 8 mph / W 80% 44°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Nov 12
More sun than clouds. Cool. 33°F 16°F 5 mph / WNW 75% 29°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 33°F 19°F 3 mph / S 74% 30°F Minimal 5%  
Fri, Nov 14
More clouds than sun. Chilly. 26°F 11°F 5 mph / ESE 83% 20°F Minimal 21%  
Sat, Nov 15
More clouds than sun. Chilly. 25°F 9°F 6 mph / W 82% 18°F Minimal 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com