logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: International Falls, MN 
 
Current Time: 02:19:33 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 27 2017 / 01:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Feb 27
Flurries late. High level clouds. Cool. 27°F 3°F 6 mph / S 57% 19°F Minimal 42% 0.32"
Tue, Feb 28
Flurries early. Morning clouds. Cool. 26°F 14°F 11 mph / NNE 57% 14°F Minimal 42% 0.67"
Wed, Mar 1
Passing clouds. Chilly. 23°F 7°F 6 mph / ENE 53% 14°F Minimal 8%  
Thu, Mar 2
Scattered clouds. Chilly. 18°F 2°F 11 mph / NW 47% 2°F Minimal 22%  
Fri, Mar 3
Passing clouds. Cool. 26°F -3°F 10 mph / S 61% 14°F Minimal 7%  
Sat, Mar 4
Partly cloudy. Cool. 40°F 24°F 11 mph / WSW 67% 31°F Minimal 24%  
Sun, Mar 5
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 36°F 24°F 7 mph / SE 73% 29°F Minimal 31%  
Mon, Mar 6
Overcast. Cool. 31°F 14°F 4 mph / S 85% 27°F Minimal 33%  
Tue, Mar 7
Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 22°F 2°F 6 mph / N 80% 14°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Mar 8
High level clouds. Chilly. 27°F 5°F 7 mph / SE 80% 20°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Cool. 39°F 20°F 11 mph / S 82% 32°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Mar 10
More clouds than sun. Cool. 42°F 24°F 3 mph / W 82% 42°F Minimal 5%  
Sat, Mar 11
More sun than clouds. Cool. 38°F 19°F 5 mph / NNE 72% 34°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Mar 12
More sun than clouds. Cool. 37°F 19°F 5 mph / N 64% 33°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Mar 13
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 37°F 19°F 6 mph / ESE 77% 32°F Minimal 15%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com