logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: International Falls, MN 
 
Current Time: 10:31:10 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 31 2015 / 08:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Mar 31
Mostly sunny. Cool. 48°F 35°F 9 mph / WNW 52% 42°F Low 4%  
Wed, Apr 1
Morning clouds. Cool. 61°F 34°F 15 mph / SSE 45% 56°F Low 9%  
Thu, Apr 2
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 47°F 24°F 21 mph / W 51% 30°F Minimal 30%  
Fri, Apr 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 35°F 19°F 11 mph / WNW 32% 25°F Minimal 10%  
Sat, Apr 4
Passing clouds. Cold. 32°F 16°F 14 mph / NW 32% 20°F Low 7%  
Sun, Apr 5
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 38°F 14°F 9 mph / ESE 30% 29°F Low 14%  
Mon, Apr 6
Afternoon clouds. Chilly. 43°F 22°F 11 mph / E 46% 35°F Minimal 33%  
Tue, Apr 7
More sun than clouds. Cool. 41°F 22°F 5 mph / NNE 75% 38°F Low 0%  
Wed, Apr 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 48°F 30°F 6 mph / SSW 71% 46°F Low 0%  
Thu, Apr 9
Sunny. Mild. 56°F 37°F 5 mph / SSE 70% 55°F Low 0%  
Fri, Apr 10
More clouds than sun. Mild. 63°F 37°F 10 mph / SSE 62% 63°F Minimal 5%  
Sat, Apr 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 67°F 40°F 5 mph / W 47% 67°F Low 0%  
Sun, Apr 12
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 70°F 40°F 6 mph / ESE 39% 77°F Low 0%  
Mon, Apr 13
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 75°F 43°F 5 mph / S 42% 77°F Low 0%  
Tue, Apr 14
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 77°F 47°F 8 mph / S 31% 78°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com