logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oak Ridge, LA 
 
Current Time: 12:16:05 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 20 2017 / 07:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jan 21
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 21°C 16°C 13 km/h / S 76% 20°C Minimal 87% 10mm
Sun, Jan 22
Showers early. Mostly sunny. Mild. 17°C 11°C 27 km/h / WSW 56% 16°C Low 87% 4mm
Mon, Jan 23
Scattered clouds. Cool. 15°C 6°C 17 km/h / WNW 51% 12°C Low 23%  
Tue, Jan 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 19°C 5°C 21 km/h / S 58% 18°C Low 4%  
Wed, Jan 25
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 19°C 9°C 14 km/h / NW 67% 17°C Minimal 39% 2mm
Thu, Jan 26
Light rain early. Cloudy. Cool. 11°C 4°C 20 km/h / NNW 55% 7°C Minimal 48% 2mm
Fri, Jan 27
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Cool. 10°C 1°C 23 km/h / WNW 45% 5°C Low 26% <1mm
Sat, Jan 28
Sunny. Cool. 12°C 2°C 9 km/h / WNW 68% 11°C Low 0%  
Sun, Jan 29
More sun than clouds. Cool. 12°C 2°C 7 km/h / W 67% 11°C Low 0%  
Mon, Jan 30
More sun than clouds. Cool. 9°C 1°C 10 km/h / NNW 59% 7°C Low 0%  
Tue, Jan 31
Sunny. Cool. 7°C -4°C 5 km/h / W 36% 6°C Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 11°C -2°C 8 km/h / W 43% 10°C Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 13°C -0°C 7 km/h / E 60% 13°C Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 3
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 4°C 9 km/h / ESE 70% 14°C Minimal 77% 9mm
Sat, Feb 4
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Cool. 13°C 6°C 7 km/h / NW 69% 13°C Low 44% 5mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com