logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oak Ridge, LA 
 
Current Time: 10:12:28 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 28 2015 / 07:17 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jan 28
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 5°C 17 km/h / SSE 46% 18°C Low 4%  
Thu, Jan 29
Sprinkles early. Partly sunny. Mild. 22°C 10°C 15 km/h / SSW 54% 20°C Minimal 21% <1mm
Fri, Jan 30
Passing clouds. Cool. 12°C 4°C 18 km/h / NE 43% 8°C Low 6%  
Sat, Jan 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 11°C 3°C 12 km/h / E 48% 8°C Minimal 10%  
Sun, Feb 1
Lots of rain. Overcast. Cool. 15°C 8°C 16 km/h / S 88% 14°C Minimal 77% 13mm
Mon, Feb 2
Tstorms early. Decreasing cloudiness. Chilly. 7°C 1°C 19 km/h / NNW 51% 2°C Minimal 69% 13mm
Tue, Feb 3
Scattered clouds. Cool. 11°C -1°C 11 km/h / E 47% 7°C Low 22%  
Wed, Feb 4
More clouds than sun. Cool. 13°C 6°C 2 km/h / S 78% 13°C Minimal 21%  
Thu, Feb 5
Partly cloudy. Cool. 16°C 2°C 6 km/h / NW 81% 16°C Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 6
More sun than clouds. Cool. 9°C -1°C 7 km/h / NNE 51% 8°C Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 7
Mostly sunny. Cool. 9°C -1°C 4 km/h / SE 53% 9°C Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 8
More clouds than sun. Cool. 16°C 6°C 16 km/h / SE 81% 16°C Minimal 21%  
Mon, Feb 9
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 9°C 10 km/h / S 86% 18°C Minimal 100% 23mm
Tue, Feb 10
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 8°C 7 km/h / S 78% 18°C Low 10%  
Wed, Feb 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 19°C 7°C 11 km/h / N 81% 19°C Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com