logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Orleans, LA 
 
Current Time: 03:21:15 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 23 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Apr 23
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 64°F 6 mph / SSE 57% 78°F High 5%  
Thu, Apr 24
Partly sunny. Mild. 77°F 64°F 12 mph / S 61% 78°F Moderate 6%  
Fri, Apr 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 77°F 66°F 9 mph / WSW 68% 78°F Moderate 14%  
Sat, Apr 26
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 78°F 68°F 12 mph / S 67% 79°F Moderate 19%  
Sun, Apr 27
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 79°F 68°F 16 mph / SSE 68% 79°F Minimal 14%  
Mon, Apr 28
Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 80°F 71°F 19 mph / S 82% 76°F Minimal 37% <0.01"
Tue, Apr 29
Morning clouds. Mild. 79°F 60°F 20 mph / WSW 50% 79°F Moderate 53%  
Wed, Apr 30
Mostly sunny. Cool. 64°F 50°F 11 mph / NW 41% 64°F High 0%  
Thu, May 1
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 69°F 53°F 5 mph / NW 32% 69°F High 0%  
Fri, May 2
High level clouds. Mild. 76°F 60°F 9 mph / SW 47% 78°F High 0%  
Sat, May 3
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 66°F 12 mph / S 57% 80°F High 0%  
Sun, May 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 69°F 11 mph / SSE 61% 81°F High 0%  
Mon, May 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 70°F 15 mph / SE 64% 82°F High 10%  
Tue, May 6
Partly cloudy. Mild. 81°F 71°F 11 mph / SE 62% 83°F High 10%  
Wed, May 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 82°F 71°F 8 mph / SSE 62% 84°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com