logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Orleans, LA 
 
Current Time: 08:10:09 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 24 2017 / 07:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Feb 25
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 68°F 56°F 13 mph / NNW 35% 67°F Moderate 5%  
Sun, Feb 26
Mostly sunny. Cool. 68°F 52°F 16 mph / ESE 52% 67°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 27
Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 77°F 65°F 15 mph / S 73% 78°F Minimal 62% 0.38"
Tue, Feb 28
Cloudy. Warm. 80°F 71°F 16 mph / S 71% 81°F Minimal 28%  
Wed, Mar 1
Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 79°F 66°F 15 mph / SW 63% 79°F Minimal 72% 0.11"
Thu, Mar 2
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 65°F 56°F 13 mph / NNE 48% 64°F Minimal 61% 0.02"
Fri, Mar 3
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 68°F 54°F 12 mph / NE 44% 67°F Low 35%  
Sat, Mar 4
High level clouds. Cool. 67°F 58°F 12 mph / E 65% 67°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Mar 5
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 70°F 61°F 8 mph / SE 77% 70°F Minimal 88% 0.42"
Mon, Mar 6
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 66°F 60°F 13 mph / N 44% 66°F Low 48% 0.25"
Tue, Mar 7
Sunny. Quite cool. 60°F 44°F 9 mph / NNE 37% 59°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Mar 8
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 47°F 3 mph / NNW 38% 61°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Mar 9
Sunny. Cool. 67°F 53°F 12 mph / S 54% 67°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Mar 10
Partly cloudy. Cool. 70°F 61°F 17 mph / S 71% 74°F Low 10%  
Sat, Mar 11
Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 78°F 67°F 18 mph / SSW 72% 80°F Low 20% 0.11"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com