logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Orleans, LA 
 
Current Time: 07:19:38 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 31 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 31
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 55°F 22 mph / NNW 47% 77°F Low 2%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 45°F 15 mph / N 32% 54°F Low 1%  
Sun, Nov 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 64°F 46°F 8 mph / ENE 36% 62°F Low 2%  
Mon, Nov 3
Passing clouds. Cool. 72°F 55°F 14 mph / ESE 63% 75°F Low 8%  
Tue, Nov 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 67°F 16 mph / SE 68% 76°F Low 14%  
Wed, Nov 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 78°F 71°F 16 mph / ESE 70% 78°F Low 26%  
Thu, Nov 6
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 69°F 12 mph / E 78% 74°F Low 29%  
Fri, Nov 7
Rain late. More clouds than sun. Cool. 67°F 56°F 13 mph / NE 59% 67°F Low 87% 0.54"
Sat, Nov 8
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 51°F 12 mph / N 41% 68°F Low 20% 0.08"
Sun, Nov 9
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 53°F 10 mph / NE 49% 77°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 60°F 8 mph / ENE 60% 77°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 62°F 9 mph / ENE 56% 78°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 12
Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 77°F 63°F 7 mph / W 64% 78°F Low 20% 0.10"
Thu, Nov 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 49°F 15 mph / NNW 38% 78°F Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 14
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 48°F 4 mph / ENE 52% 70°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com