logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Orleans, LA 
 
Current Time: 07:32:44 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 24 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 24
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 57°F 8 mph / NNW 32% 77°F Moderate 2%  
Sat, Oct 25
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 59°F 6 mph / NW 45% 78°F Moderate 2%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Warm. 80°F 63°F 3 mph / SSE 52% 80°F Moderate 4%  
Mon, Oct 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 80°F 64°F 11 mph / SSE 65% 81°F Moderate 12%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Warm. 81°F 70°F 10 mph / SE 70% 82°F Moderate 32%  
Wed, Oct 29
Isolated tstorms. Partly cloudy. Warm. 80°F 72°F 10 mph / SE 72% 82°F Low 49% 0.10"
Thu, Oct 30
Partly cloudy. Warm. 82°F 70°F 2 mph / SSW 67% 83°F Low 28%  
Fri, Oct 31
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 59°F 14 mph / NNE 46% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 64°F 7 mph / ENE 52% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 63°F 8 mph / E 56% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Mild. 79°F 67°F 8 mph / ESE 55% 80°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 68°F 9 mph / ESE 57% 81°F Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
High level clouds. Mild. 80°F 66°F 6 mph / E 56% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 65°F 5 mph / ESE 57% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
Haze. Mild. 80°F 63°F 4 mph / SSE 53% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com