logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Orleans, LA 
 
Current Time: 04:57:50 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 23
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 59°F 8 mph / ENE 35% 77°F Low 4%  
Fri, Oct 24
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 59°F 8 mph / NNE 36% 77°F Moderate 4%  
Sat, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 60°F 6 mph / NNE 41% 78°F Moderate 2%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Mild. 80°F 61°F 5 mph / E 48% 79°F Moderate 6%  
Mon, Oct 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 80°F 67°F 15 mph / SSE 64% 80°F Moderate 14%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Warm. 83°F 72°F 10 mph / SSE 68% 85°F Moderate 20%  
Wed, Oct 29
Partly cloudy. Warm. 80°F 71°F 7 mph / E 72% 81°F Low 30%  
Thu, Oct 30
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 72°F 58°F 18 mph / NNW 31% 76°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Oct 31
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 41°F 18 mph / NNW 42% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Quite cool. 58°F 40°F 17 mph / N 45% 55°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Quite cool. 61°F 42°F 13 mph / N 36% 61°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Cool. 66°F 47°F 12 mph / N 41% 66°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
High level clouds. Cool. 73°F 55°F 8 mph / NE 49% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 62°F 14 mph / E 61% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Nov 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 67°F 16 mph / E 69% 78°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com