logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Orleans, LA 
 
Current Time: 08:57:50 PM CST  16 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 23 2017 / 07:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jan 24
Mostly sunny. Cool. 67°F 52°F 10 mph / SE 60% 65°F Low 5%  
Wed, Jan 25
Cloudy. Mild. 75°F 62°F 16 mph / SW 74% 75°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Jan 26
Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 63°F 48°F 13 mph / NNW 49% 55°F Minimal 41% 0.01"
Fri, Jan 27
Passing clouds. Cool. 58°F 46°F 8 mph / NNW 47% 55°F Low 10%  
Sat, Jan 28
More sun than clouds. Cool. 57°F 47°F 11 mph / NNW 50% 53°F Low 15%  
Sun, Jan 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 56°F 45°F 15 mph / WNW 54% 51°F Minimal 19%  
Mon, Jan 30
Scattered clouds. Cool. 57°F 45°F 10 mph / NNW 54% 53°F Low 19%  
Tue, Jan 31
More clouds than sun. Quite cool. 59°F 45°F 8 mph / E 69% 57°F Minimal 21%  
Wed, Feb 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 66°F 53°F 16 mph / N 60% 66°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 2
Sunny. Chilly. 53°F 41°F 11 mph / NNE 42% 50°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 3
Sunny. Chilly. 53°F 40°F 9 mph / NE 38% 50°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 4
Partly cloudy. Cool. 64°F 46°F 13 mph / SSE 64% 64°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 5
Partly cloudy. Cool. 73°F 58°F 16 mph / S 77% 74°F Low 10%  
Mon, Feb 6
Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 70°F 46°F 11 mph / WSW 68% 75°F Minimal 89% 0.60"
Tue, Feb 7
Sunny. Chilly. 49°F 39°F 13 mph / N 38% 44°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com