logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: New Orleans, LA 
 
Current Time: 05:31:56 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 03 2016 / 01:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Dec 3
a few tstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 65°F 57°F 22 mph / E 72% 64°F Minimal 66% 0.55"
Sun, Dec 4
a few tstorms. Overcast. Cool. 70°F 64°F 8 mph / SE 93% 69°F Minimal 77% 0.75"
Mon, Dec 5
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 68°F 63°F 13 mph / E 94% 67°F Minimal 79% 0.50"
Tue, Dec 6
Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 66°F 56°F 10 mph / WNW 83% 62°F Minimal 86% 0.25"
Wed, Dec 7
Partly cloudy. Cool. 65°F 55°F 4 mph / ENE 75% 64°F Minimal 22%  
Thu, Dec 8
Scattered clouds. Cool. 58°F 37°F 20 mph / N 54% 39°F Low 23%  
Fri, Dec 9
Scattered clouds. Chilly. 45°F 33°F 11 mph / N 40% 38°F Low 16%  
Sat, Dec 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 61°F 44°F 12 mph / ESE 66% 61°F Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 11
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 70°F 60°F 8 mph / SSE 64% 75°F Minimal 77% 0.33"
Mon, Dec 12
More clouds than sun. Quite cool. 57°F 42°F 22 mph / NNW 59% 52°F Minimal 21%  
Tue, Dec 13
More clouds than sun. Quite cool. 54°F 39°F 10 mph / NNE 48% 51°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Dec 14
Sunny. Quite cool. 57°F 44°F 16 mph / N 48% 53°F Low 0%  
Thu, Dec 15
Sunny. Chilly. 50°F 39°F 14 mph / ENE 37% 45°F Low 0%  
Fri, Dec 16
Sunny. Quite cool. 57°F 44°F 12 mph / ENE 58% 55°F Low 0%  
Sat, Dec 17
Partly cloudy. Cool. 66°F 54°F 12 mph / E 64% 66°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com