logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lafayette, LA 
 
Current Time: 12:26:31 PM CST  17 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 22 2017 / 07:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Jan 22
Clearing skies. Cool. 67°F 56°F 22 mph / W 52% 64°F Low 14%  
Mon, Jan 23
Sunny. Cool. 65°F 50°F 11 mph / NW 49% 63°F Low 2%  
Tue, Jan 24
Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 50°F 12 mph / S 56% 77°F Low 1%  
Wed, Jan 25
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 73°F 55°F 12 mph / SSW 70% 69°F Minimal 45% 0.18"
Thu, Jan 26
Scattered clouds. Cool. 59°F 45°F 11 mph / NNE 49% 54°F Low 29%  
Fri, Jan 27
More sun than clouds. Cool. 59°F 41°F 8 mph / ENE 50% 54°F Low 12%  
Sat, Jan 28
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 58°F 44°F 10 mph / NE 53% 54°F Minimal 33% <0.01"
Sun, Jan 29
Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 45°F 6 mph / NW 52% 59°F Low 0%  
Mon, Jan 30
Sunny. Cool. 64°F 48°F 5 mph / N 58% 64°F Low 0%  
Tue, Jan 31
High level clouds. Cool. 66°F 52°F 0 mph / S 52% 66°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 66°F 46°F 7 mph / N 60% 66°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 2
Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 45°F 7 mph / NE 55% 58°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 3
High level clouds. Cool. 68°F 47°F 5 mph / SSE 57% 68°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 57°F 5 mph / SSE 66% 76°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 58°F 5 mph / SSW 71% 76°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com