logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lafayette, LA 
 
Current Time: 05:54:08 PM CST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 23 2014 / 01:17 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Nov 23
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 62°F 17 mph / SW 74% 73°F Low 54%  
Mon, Nov 24
Mostly sunny. Cool. 63°F 48°F 11 mph / NNW 43% 61°F Low 10%  
Tue, Nov 25
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 60°F 44°F 7 mph / NNE 45% 55°F Minimal 27%  
Wed, Nov 26
Scattered clouds. Cool. 65°F 39°F 11 mph / W 45% 62°F Low 24%  
Thu, Nov 27
Passing clouds. Cool. 66°F 43°F 4 mph / E 49% 62°F Low 7%  
Fri, Nov 28
Scattered clouds. Cool. 70°F 45°F 8 mph / SSE 62% 67°F Low 17%  
Sat, Nov 29
Scattered clouds. Mild. 73°F 58°F 8 mph / S 72% 70°F Low 18%  
Sun, Nov 30
Partly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 59°F 9 mph / ESE 66% 79°F Low 10%  
Mon, Dec 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 75°F 58°F 8 mph / ESE 67% 77°F Low 10%  
Tue, Dec 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 61°F 12 mph / SE 74% 79°F Low 10%  
Wed, Dec 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 65°F 13 mph / SE 74% 80°F Low 10%  
Thu, Dec 4
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 78°F 49°F 14 mph / S 68% 80°F Minimal 57% 0.27"
Fri, Dec 5
Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 34°F 14 mph / N 41% 56°F Low 0%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Quite cool. 54°F 33°F 11 mph / NNE 40% 51°F Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
High level clouds. Cool. 63°F 41°F 9 mph / E 60% 63°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com