logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lafayette, LA 
 
Current Time: 07:18:39 PM CST  4 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 06 2016 / 01:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Feb 6
Drizzle. More clouds than sun. Cool. 55°F 34°F 5 mph / NNW 40% 53°F Low 32% <0.01"
Sun, Feb 7
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 35°F 6 mph / SW 37% 57°F Low 4%  
Mon, Feb 8
Passing clouds. Quite cool. 54°F 41°F 21 mph / WNW 36% 46°F Low 8%  
Tue, Feb 9
Passing clouds. Quite cool. 52°F 35°F 15 mph / WNW 34% 45°F Low 4%  
Wed, Feb 10
Passing clouds. Cool. 64°F 39°F 9 mph / WSW 38% 61°F Low 8%  
Thu, Feb 11
Passing clouds. Cool. 69°F 47°F 11 mph / SSE 42% 66°F Low 9%  
Fri, Feb 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 50°F 9 mph / SSE 59% 69°F Low 15%  
Sat, Feb 13
Partly cloudy. Cool. 64°F 48°F 5 mph / E 63% 64°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 14
More clouds than sun. Cool. 70°F 54°F 15 mph / SSE 73% 70°F Low 21%  
Mon, Feb 15
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 65°F 48°F 12 mph / N 81% 65°F Minimal 88% 0.42"
Tue, Feb 16
Showers early. High level clouds. Quite cool. 60°F 39°F 15 mph / N 56% 57°F Low 56% 0.35"
Wed, Feb 17
Sunny. Quite cool. 60°F 38°F 10 mph / NNE 49% 58°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 18
Sunny. Cool. 65°F 45°F 5 mph / ESE 57% 65°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 19
More sun than clouds. Cool. 69°F 51°F 9 mph / E 79% 69°F Low 10%  
Sat, Feb 20
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 70°F 53°F 7 mph / NNW 77% 70°F Minimal 38%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com