logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lafayette, LA 
 
Current Time: 04:26:15 PM CDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 31 2015 / 02:32 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Jul 31
Sunny. Hot. 95°F 77°F 10 mph / NNE 43% 96°F High 6%  
Sat, Aug 1
Sunny. Hot. 95°F 73°F 10 mph / NE 36% 95°F High 6%  
Sun, Aug 2
Passing clouds. Hot. 94°F 74°F 8 mph / SSE 49% 100°F High 7%  
Mon, Aug 3
Scattered clouds. Hot. 92°F 77°F 9 mph / SSW 53% 98°F High 25%  
Tue, Aug 4
Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 93°F 77°F 9 mph / SSW 50% 99°F High 30% <0.01"
Wed, Aug 5
Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 92°F 77°F 9 mph / SSW 60% 99°F High 33% <0.01"
Thu, Aug 6
Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 92°F 77°F 8 mph / SW 57% 100°F High 36% 0.25"
Fri, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 93°F 79°F 8 mph / SSW 41% 94°F High 0%  
Sat, Aug 8
More sun than clouds. Hot. 95°F 79°F 6 mph / SW 39% 97°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 9
More sun than clouds. Hot. 96°F 77°F 1 mph / NNW 39% 100°F High 10%  
Mon, Aug 10
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Hot. 98°F 77°F 7 mph / N 42% 105°F High 20% 0.11"
Tue, Aug 11
Partly cloudy. Hot. 95°F 76°F 5 mph / ESE 40% 99°F High 10%  
Wed, Aug 12
Mostly sunny. Hot. 94°F 77°F 5 mph / S 32% 94°F High 10%  
Thu, Aug 13
Mostly sunny. Hot. 94°F 76°F 4 mph / S 31% 93°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 14
Mostly sunny. Hot. 95°F 76°F 6 mph / S 35% 96°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com