logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lafayette, LA 
 
Current Time: 10:19:44 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 28 2015 / 07:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jan 29
Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 52°F 10 mph / SW 55% 77°F Low 12%  
Fri, Jan 30
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 47°F 11 mph / NNE 44% 55°F Low 12%  
Sat, Jan 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 60°F 42°F 8 mph / ENE 60% 56°F Low 17%  
Sun, Feb 1
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 63°F 52°F 8 mph / ESE 81% 62°F Minimal 66% 0.10"
Mon, Feb 2
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 55°F 42°F 10 mph / NNE 71% 44°F Minimal 46% 0.05"
Tue, Feb 3
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 41°F 9 mph / E 66% 54°F Minimal 48% 0.30"
Wed, Feb 4
Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 49°F 14 mph / WSW 79% 54°F Minimal 44% 0.40"
Thu, Feb 5
More sun than clouds. Quite cool. 54°F 45°F 15 mph / NNE 76% 49°F Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 6
Light rain early. More clouds than sun. Chilly. 46°F 34°F 17 mph / N 66% 40°F Low 43% 0.13"
Sat, Feb 7
High level clouds. Chilly. 41°F 25°F 10 mph / N 49% 35°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 8
Sunny. Chilly. 51°F 28°F 7 mph / SSW 51% 49°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 9
High level clouds. Cool. 63°F 40°F 9 mph / SW 76% 63°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 10
More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 50°F 10 mph / S 76% 68°F Low 10%  
Wed, Feb 11
Partly cloudy. Cool. 65°F 52°F 7 mph / WSW 59% 65°F Low 10%  
Thu, Feb 12
Partly cloudy. Quite cool. 59°F 42°F 12 mph / E 56% 56°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com