logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lafayette, LA 
 
Current Time: 05:55:10 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 31 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 31
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 49°F 17 mph / NNW 42% 77°F Low 2%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 39°F 10 mph / NNE 27% 55°F Low 1%  
Sun, Nov 2
Passing clouds. Cool. 67°F 36°F 7 mph / ENE 28% 64°F Low 5%  
Mon, Nov 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 46°F 11 mph / ESE 55% 77°F Low 12%  
Tue, Nov 4
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 77°F 60°F 12 mph / SE 65% 77°F Low 20%  
Wed, Nov 5
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild. 75°F 68°F 9 mph / ESE 81% 72°F Minimal 46% 0.10"
Thu, Nov 6
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild. 78°F 67°F 11 mph / E 81% 75°F Minimal 47% 0.40"
Fri, Nov 7
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68°F 50°F 12 mph / N 70% 68°F Low 76% 0.40"
Sat, Nov 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 71°F 46°F 11 mph / N 47% 77°F Low 10%  
Sun, Nov 9
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 47°F 8 mph / NE 50% 77°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 53°F 7 mph / ENE 61% 78°F Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 57°F 8 mph / E 67% 81°F Low 10%  
Wed, Nov 12
Partly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 59°F 6 mph / SSE 66% 82°F Low 15%  
Thu, Nov 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 44°F 13 mph / N 42% 79°F Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 14
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 46°F 6 mph / ESE 55% 77°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com