logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lafayette, LA 
 
Current Time: 07:18:38 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 28 2014 / 01:17 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Nov 28
Mostly sunny. Cool. 63°F 38°F 7 mph / SE 53% 59°F Low 5%  
Sat, Nov 29
Clearing skies. Cool. 71°F 56°F 12 mph / S 72% 69°F Low 9%  
Sun, Nov 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 73°F 62°F 10 mph / S 74% 73°F Minimal 13%  
Mon, Dec 1
Sprinkles late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 64°F 5 mph / SE 70% 75°F Minimal 35% <0.01"
Tue, Dec 2
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 72°F 61°F 5 mph / NE 71% 70°F Minimal 25%  
Wed, Dec 3
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 58°F 6 mph / E 66% 76°F Minimal 21%  
Thu, Dec 4
Cloudy. Mild. 76°F 60°F 8 mph / ESE 69% 75°F Minimal 21%  
Fri, Dec 5
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 78°F 63°F 6 mph / ESE 66% 79°F Minimal 21%  
Sat, Dec 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 62°F 8 mph / ESE 70% 78°F Low 10%  
Sun, Dec 7
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 77°F 61°F 10 mph / SSE 71% 79°F Minimal 37% 0.12"
Mon, Dec 8
Showers early. Partly sunny. Mild. 74°F 57°F 5 mph / WSW 72% 76°F Minimal 52% 0.20"
Tue, Dec 9
More sun than clouds. Cool. 67°F 51°F 9 mph / N 66% 67°F Low 15%  
Wed, Dec 10
Mostly sunny. Cool. 67°F 47°F 9 mph / NNW 60% 67°F Low 10%  
Thu, Dec 11
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 48°F 6 mph / W 56% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Dec 12
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 52°F 12 mph / SSW 53% 78°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com