logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crowley, LA 
 
Current Time: 12:20:38 AM CST  20 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 20 2017 / 07:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jan 21
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 74°F 65°F 10 mph / SSW 77% 74°F Minimal 57% 0.55"
Sun, Jan 22
Sunny. Cool. 65°F 55°F 19 mph / W 53% 64°F Low 57%  
Mon, Jan 23
More sun than clouds. Cool. 64°F 47°F 11 mph / WNW 50% 61°F Low 11%  
Tue, Jan 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 72°F 47°F 12 mph / S 59% 70°F Low 4%  
Wed, Jan 25
Cloudy. Mild. 74°F 59°F 11 mph / SSW 73% 74°F Minimal 34%  
Thu, Jan 26
Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 44°F 13 mph / N 69% 48°F Minimal 49% 0.05"
Fri, Jan 27
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 56°F 38°F 14 mph / NNW 47% 49°F Minimal 20%  
Sat, Jan 28
Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 41°F 8 mph / WNW 57% 57°F Low 0%  
Sun, Jan 29
Mostly sunny. Quite cool. 58°F 41°F 6 mph / WNW 53% 58°F Low 0%  
Mon, Jan 30
Sunny. Chilly. 53°F 40°F 11 mph / N 56% 50°F Low 0%  
Tue, Jan 31
High level clouds. Chilly. 49°F 30°F 6 mph / NNW 41% 46°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 1
Sunny. Quite cool. 56°F 33°F 7 mph / W 42% 54°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 2
More sun than clouds. Quite cool. 59°F 38°F 6 mph / E 49% 59°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 3
Heavy rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 64°F 47°F 10 mph / SSE 70% 64°F Minimal 100% 1.53"
Sat, Feb 4
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 50°F 7 mph / WNW 76% 62°F Low 75%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com