logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crowley, LA 
 
Current Time: 09:29:26 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 25 2014 / 08:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Oct 25
Sunny. Warm. 83°F 49°F 4 mph / WSW 32% 79°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Oct 26
Sunny. Warm. 85°F 57°F 4 mph / WSW 40% 82°F Moderate 4%  
Mon, Oct 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 61°F 11 mph / SSE 59% 82°F Moderate 13%  
Tue, Oct 28
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 83°F 67°F 7 mph / S 62% 84°F Low 20%  
Wed, Oct 29
Partly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 64°F 5 mph / E 59% 82°F Low 32%  
Thu, Oct 30
Partly cloudy. Warm. 81°F 63°F 8 mph / NE 60% 80°F Low 33%  
Fri, Oct 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 58°F 10 mph / NNE 43% 78°F Moderate 15%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 49°F 8 mph / NE 36% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 73°F 49°F 12 mph / E 65% 76°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
More clouds than sun. Mild. 75°F 60°F 13 mph / ESE 67% 77°F Low 21%  
Tue, Nov 4
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80°F 66°F 14 mph / SE 72% 84°F Minimal 55% 0.16"
Wed, Nov 5
Heavy rain early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 58°F 9 mph / SW 82% 77°F Low 90% 1.12"
Thu, Nov 6
More sun than clouds. Cool. 71°F 56°F 17 mph / NW 78% 73°F Low 10%  
Fri, Nov 7
Partly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 56°F 13 mph / NNW 77% 77°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 60°F 10 mph / N 80% 80°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com