logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crowley, LA 
 
Current Time: 12:17:24 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 25 2014 / 07:17 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Nov 26
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 41°F 16 mph / WSW 45% 65°F Low 4%  
Thu, Nov 27
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 42°F 8 mph / NNE 45% 57°F Low 4%  
Fri, Nov 28
Passing clouds. Cool. 64°F 38°F 7 mph / SE 53% 61°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 55°F 13 mph / S 68% 75°F Low 14%  
Sun, Nov 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 76°F 61°F 10 mph / S 66% 76°F Minimal 18%  
Mon, Dec 1
Partly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 61°F 8 mph / SE 68% 75°F Minimal 30%  
Tue, Dec 2
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 74°F 59°F 10 mph / SE 67% 75°F Minimal 30%  
Wed, Dec 3
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 59°F 7 mph / S 83% 79°F Minimal 37% 0.12"
Thu, Dec 4
Rain early. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 69°F 39°F 19 mph / N 65% 69°F Minimal 88% 0.41"
Fri, Dec 5
Sunny. Quite cool. 54°F 28°F 14 mph / N 50% 49°F Low 0%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Quite cool. 58°F 29°F 8 mph / NNE 52% 57°F Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Sunny. Cool. 63°F 36°F 5 mph / NE 61% 63°F Low 0%  
Mon, Dec 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 65°F 40°F 5 mph / N 62% 65°F Low 0%  
Tue, Dec 9
More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 42°F 6 mph / N 54% 62°F Low 10%  
Wed, Dec 10
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 39°F 10 mph / N 57% 62°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com