logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crowley, LA 
 
Current Time: 06:05:25 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 22 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Oct 22
Sunny. Warm. 81°F 57°F 10 mph / NE 43% 79°F Moderate 4%  
Thu, Oct 23
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 52°F 7 mph / NNE 36% 77°F Moderate 5%  
Fri, Oct 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 78°F 51°F 8 mph / NNE 35% 77°F Moderate 7%  
Sat, Oct 25
Passing clouds. Warm. 83°F 52°F 5 mph / NNE 35% 79°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Warm. 84°F 56°F 6 mph / S 44% 81°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Oct 27
Scattered clouds. Warm. 83°F 64°F 11 mph / SSE 56% 81°F Moderate 18%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Warm. 83°F 67°F 2 mph / ESE 60% 81°F Moderate 22%  
Wed, Oct 29
Partly cloudy. Mild. 82°F 59°F 4 mph / NE 51% 83°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 30
Mostly sunny. Warm. 84°F 61°F 7 mph / S 55% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
Partly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 61°F 3 mph / WSW 63% 89°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 49°F 15 mph / N 30% 80°F Low 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 70°F 43°F 10 mph / N 29% 76°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 73°F 48°F 8 mph / E 43% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Rain late. Broken clouds. Mild. 75°F 54°F 13 mph / WNW 77% 76°F Low 90% 0.72"
Wed, Nov 5
High level clouds. Cool. 70°F 41°F 13 mph / N 49% 70°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com