logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Crowley, LA 
 
Current Time: 05:20:53 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 11 2016 / 01:32 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Feb 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 47°F 16 mph / SW 46% 77°F Low 9%  
Fri, Feb 12
Clearing skies. Mild. 72°F 56°F 11 mph / WSW 62% 76°F Low 9%  
Sat, Feb 13
Passing clouds. Cool. 58°F 42°F 11 mph / NE 45% 54°F Low 8%  
Sun, Feb 14
More sun than clouds. Cool. 64°F 38°F 13 mph / SE 59% 62°F Low 11%  
Mon, Feb 15
Scattered tstorms late. Overcast. Cool. 67°F 51°F 18 mph / S 75% 65°F Minimal 62% 0.25"
Tue, Feb 16
Scattered clouds. Cool. 64°F 45°F 6 mph / NNW 44% 62°F Low 25%  
Wed, Feb 17
More sun than clouds. Cool. 71°F 47°F 9 mph / SSW 42% 68°F Low 13%  
Thu, Feb 18
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 58°F 13 mph / SSE 62% 76°F Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 19
High level clouds. Cool. 71°F 56°F 4 mph / ESE 51% 77°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 20
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 67°F 50°F 12 mph / NNE 37% 67°F Low 5%  
Sun, Feb 21
High level clouds. Cool. 67°F 47°F 8 mph / NE 38% 67°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 22
High level clouds. Cool. 68°F 47°F 6 mph / NE 37% 68°F Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 23
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 45°F 7 mph / NE 46% 68°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 24
High level clouds. Cool. 69°F 53°F 11 mph / ESE 62% 69°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 25
Partly cloudy. Cool. 71°F 55°F 10 mph / SSW 63% 76°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com