logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Wichita, KS 
 
Current Time: 05:34:34 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 30 2016 / 02:32 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Apr 30
More clouds than sun. Mild. 64°F 48°F 16 mph / WNW 50% 62°F Moderate 8%  
Sun, May 1
Light rain late. Cloudy. Cool. 61°F 44°F 15 mph / NW 58% 57°F Minimal 20% 0.05"
Mon, May 2
Light rain early. Overcast. Mild. 62°F 47°F 11 mph / N 52% 61°F Minimal 53% 0.05"
Tue, May 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 73°F 44°F 10 mph / W 33% 76°F High 11%  
Wed, May 4
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 81°F 50°F 11 mph / SW 32% 79°F High 11%  
Thu, May 5
Passing clouds. Mild. 74°F 50°F 8 mph / E 33% 77°F High 9%  
Fri, May 6
Scattered clouds. Mild. 75°F 51°F 19 mph / SSE 50% 77°F High 16%  
Sat, May 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 54°F 14 mph / ESE 51% 77°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, May 8
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 53°F 6 mph / ESE 59% 78°F Moderate 21%  
Mon, May 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 51°F 2 mph / WNW 49% 77°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, May 10
Mostly sunny. Warm. 78°F 56°F 7 mph / SSW 43% 79°F High 0%  
Wed, May 11
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 57°F 3 mph / S 35% 81°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, May 12
Broken clouds. Mild. 76°F 41°F 5 mph / NW 37% 78°F High 0%  
Fri, May 13
Sunny. Mild. 70°F 45°F 7 mph / SSW 32% 70°F High 10%  
Sat, May 14
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 52°F 12 mph / SSE 34% 77°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com