logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Wichita, KS 
 
Current Time: 03:04:57 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 29 2014 / 02:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Aug 29
Partly sunny. Warm. 86°F 69°F 10 mph / SW 52% 86°F Low 19%  
Sat, Aug 30
Mostly sunny. Warm. 89°F 66°F 5 mph / SSE 42% 88°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Aug 31
More sun than clouds. Hot. 91°F 69°F 20 mph / S 46% 93°F Moderate 11%  
Mon, Sep 1
Scattered clouds. Hot. 92°F 71°F 10 mph / SW 51% 95°F Moderate 35%  
Tue, Sep 2
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Hot. 90°F 69°F 12 mph / S 53% 93°F Low 40% 0.25"
Wed, Sep 3
Scattered clouds. Hot. 92°F 71°F 15 mph / SSW 50% 94°F Moderate 28%  
Thu, Sep 4
More sun than clouds. Hot. 92°F 71°F 17 mph / S 47% 93°F Moderate 12%  
Fri, Sep 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 92°F 73°F 11 mph / S 34% 91°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 6
Mostly sunny. Hot. 95°F 70°F 13 mph / SSE 35% 96°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 89°F 69°F 13 mph / S 35% 88°F Moderate 15%  
Mon, Sep 8
Mostly sunny. Warm. 91°F 69°F 13 mph / S 33% 89°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Sep 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 92°F 71°F 16 mph / S 35% 91°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Sep 10
More sun than clouds. Warm. 92°F 71°F 12 mph / S 34% 91°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 11
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 88°F 61°F 11 mph / NNE 38% 87°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Sep 12
Broken clouds. Mild. 78°F 55°F 7 mph / ENE 33% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com