logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Wichita, KS 
 
Current Time: 10:34:22 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 03 2015 / 07:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Mar 3
Flurries late. High level clouds. Cool. 47°F 30°F 14 mph / SSW 67% 38°F Minimal 26%  
Wed, Mar 4
Flurries early. Overcast. Cold. 28°F 19°F 15 mph / NNE 54% 14°F Minimal 38% 0.00"
Thu, Mar 5
Scattered clouds. Chilly. 36°F 12°F 9 mph / SSW 49% 27°F Low 21%  
Fri, Mar 6
Passing clouds. Cool. 47°F 21°F 19 mph / SSW 46% 36°F Low 9%  
Sat, Mar 7
Passing clouds. Cool. 55°F 29°F 12 mph / ENE 40% 49°F Low 8%  
Sun, Mar 8
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 56°F 31°F 14 mph / SSW 44% 50°F Low 11%  
Mon, Mar 9
Scattered clouds. Cool. 58°F 32°F 11 mph / S 36% 52°F Low 17%  
Tue, Mar 10
Broken clouds. Mild. 65°F 43°F 9 mph / S 50% 65°F Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 11
Mostly sunny. Mild. 68°F 46°F 11 mph / SSE 44% 68°F Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 12
Mostly sunny. Mild. 67°F 44°F 11 mph / SSE 46% 67°F Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 43°F 15 mph / SSE 45% 65°F Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 14
Mostly sunny. Mild. 67°F 45°F 17 mph / SSE 50% 67°F Low 10%  
Sun, Mar 15
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 47°F 12 mph / S 51% 67°F Low 49%  
Mon, Mar 16
More clouds than sun. Cool. 59°F 40°F 24 mph / NW 41% 56°F Low 21%  
Tue, Mar 17
High level clouds. Refreshingly cool. 60°F 39°F 6 mph / SSW 27% 59°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com