logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Davenport, IA 
 
Current Time: 01:10:29 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 24 2016 / 08:32 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jul 25
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 20°C 16 km/h / NNW 49% 30°C High 6%  
Tue, Jul 26
Mostly sunny. Warm. 30°C 18°C 6 km/h / ESE 47% 30°C Moderate 11%  
Wed, Jul 27
Scattered clouds. Warm. 30°C 20°C 8 km/h / S 53% 30°C High 20%  
Thu, Jul 28
Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 28°C 20°C 19 km/h / ENE 62% 28°C Minimal 62% 6mm
Fri, Jul 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 25°C 18°C 17 km/h / E 68% 26°C Moderate 19%  
Sat, Jul 30
Cloudy. Warm. 28°C 19°C 14 km/h / E 60% 29°C Minimal 29%  
Sun, Jul 31
Partly cloudy. Warm. 29°C 20°C 18 km/h / E 62% 31°C Moderate 29%  
Mon, Aug 1
More sun than clouds. Warm. 31°C 20°C 10 km/h / SE 73% 38°C Moderate 0%  
Tue, Aug 2
More sun than clouds. Warm. 32°C 21°C 13 km/h / S 67% 39°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Aug 3
More sun than clouds. Warm. 33°C 21°C 4 km/h / NW 65% 41°C Moderate 10%  
Thu, Aug 4
More sun than clouds. Warm. 30°C 17°C 15 km/h / ENE 68% 35°C Moderate 15%  
Fri, Aug 5
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 30°C 19°C 17 km/h / SSE 65% 33°C Moderate 20% 2mm
Sat, Aug 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 34°C 22°C 14 km/h / S 57% 41°C Moderate 10%  
Sun, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Hot. 35°C 23°C 4 km/h / S 54% 44°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Aug 8
Sunny. Warm. 34°C 23°C 11 km/h / S 48% 37°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com