logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Davenport, IA 
 
Current Time: 04:20:14 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 05 2015 / 01:32 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Mar 5
Sunny. Cold. -12°C -21°C 12 km/h / WNW 62% -20°C Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 6
Afternoon clouds. Chilly. 0°C -18°C 23 km/h / SSW 68% -7°C Low 6%  
Sat, Mar 7
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 3°C -4°C 17 km/h / WSW 74% -2°C Minimal 19%  
Sun, Mar 8
a mixture of sun and clouds. Chilly. 4°C -3°C 17 km/h / W 74% -1°C Minimal 10%  
Mon, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 5°C -7°C 12 km/h / S 68% 1°C Low 11%  
Tue, Mar 10
Scattered clouds. Cool. 11°C 0°C 24 km/h / SSW 63% 7°C Low 18%  
Wed, Mar 11
Scattered clouds. Cool. 13°C 3°C 27 km/h / SSW 63% 10°C Low 21%  
Thu, Mar 12
Sunny. Cold. -1°C -6°C 27 km/h / NW 42% -8°C Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
Sunny. Cold. -4°C -10°C 6 km/h / N 26% -7°C Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 14
Sunny. Cold. -0°C -9°C 17 km/h / S 21% -5°C Low 0%  
Sun, Mar 15
Sunny. Cool. 6°C -6°C 19 km/h / SSW 17% 2°C Low 0%  
Mon, Mar 16
More sun than clouds. Cool. 10°C -2°C 14 km/h / NNE 34% 8°C Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 17
Sunny. Chilly. 3°C -4°C 13 km/h / E 45% -0°C Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 18
More sun than clouds. Cool. 7°C -5°C 21 km/h / S 27% 3°C Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 19
More sun than clouds. Cool. 10°C -2°C 21 km/h / NNW 54% 7°C Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com