logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Davenport, IA 
 
Current Time: 05:01:25 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 23 2014 / 02:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 23
Mostly sunny. Mild. 26°C 17°C 13 km/h / NNE 62% 27°C High 17%  
Thu, Jul 24
Sunny. Mild. 25°C 12°C 7 km/h / E 60% 26°C High 4%  
Fri, Jul 25
Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 26°C 15°C 17 km/h / SSE 74% 28°C Moderate 40% <1mm
Sat, Jul 26
Tstorms early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 29°C 21°C 20 km/h / WNW 69% 34°C Moderate 60% 6mm
Sun, Jul 27
Scattered clouds. Warm. 27°C 18°C 16 km/h / WNW 64% 29°C High 38%  
Mon, Jul 28
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 26°C 16°C 21 km/h / WNW 64% 27°C Moderate 40% 13mm
Tue, Jul 29
Scattered clouds. Mild. 26°C 14°C 12 km/h / NNW 62% 27°C High 32%  
Wed, Jul 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 25°C 13°C 6 km/h / ESE 51% 26°C High 15%  
Thu, Jul 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 26°C 14°C 8 km/h / E 55% 27°C High 10%  
Fri, Aug 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 27°C 16°C 9 km/h / E 55% 28°C High 10%  
Sat, Aug 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 27°C 14°C 9 km/h / ESE 56% 28°C High 10%  
Sun, Aug 3
More clouds than sun. Mild. 28°C 17°C 14 km/h / SSE 56% 29°C Moderate 21%  
Mon, Aug 4
Passing showers. Haze. Warm. 29°C 16°C 6 km/h / W 65% 31°C High 56% 8mm
Tue, Aug 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 30°C 16°C 9 km/h / N 56% 31°C High 10%  
Wed, Aug 6
Haze. Warm. 31°C 19°C 6 km/h / ESE 51% 32°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com