logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Davenport, IA 
 
Current Time: 08:16:26 AM CDT  4 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 01 2014 / 02:17 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 7°C -5°C 7 km/h / ENE 37% 4°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 9°C -2°C 31 km/h / S 44% 4°C Low 1%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 15°C 3°C 26 km/h / SSW 60% 12°C Minimal 34% <1mm
Tue, Nov 4
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 13°C 5°C 16 km/h / NW 58% 8°C Minimal 80% 13mm
Wed, Nov 5
Scattered clouds. Cool. 12°C 2°C 22 km/h / SSW 54% 9°C Low 21%  
Thu, Nov 6
Scattered clouds. Cool. 9°C 2°C 31 km/h / NW 52% 3°C Low 21%  
Fri, Nov 7
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 6°C -2°C 9 km/h / S 31% 3°C Low 14%  
Sat, Nov 8
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 2°C 20 km/h / WNW 62% 12°C Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 9
High level clouds. Cool. 14°C 3°C 16 km/h / S 53% 12°C Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 1°C 11 km/h / WSW 72% 13°C Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
Sunny. Cool. 17°C 4°C 14 km/h / SSW 80% 17°C Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 12
More sun than clouds. Cool. 16°C 6°C 12 km/h / NNW 75% 15°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 3°C 12 km/h / ESE 65% 13°C Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 14
More sun than clouds. Cool. 6°C -3°C 17 km/h / SSE 80% 3°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Nov 15
Showers late. Partly sunny. Cool. 6°C -5°C 15 km/h / WSW 81% 3°C Minimal 47% 4mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com