logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Indianapolis, IN 
 
Current Time: 02:36:44 AM EST  9 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 08 2016 / 08:32 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Feb 9
Scattered flurries. Overcast. Cold. 26°F 20°F 15 mph / WNW 66% 13°F Minimal 37% 0.99"
Wed, Feb 10
Broken clouds. Cold. 19°F 14°F 17 mph / WNW 59% 0°F Minimal 25%  
Thu, Feb 11
Mostly sunny. Cold. 23°F 12°F 8 mph / WNW 51% 12°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 12
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cold. 25°F 13°F 14 mph / WNW 55% 11°F Minimal 3%  
Sat, Feb 13
Passing clouds. Cold. 18°F 11°F 16 mph / NNW 59% 1°F Low 5%  
Sun, Feb 14
Mostly sunny. Cold. 29°F 10°F 14 mph / S 46% 14°F Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 15
Cloudy. Chilly. 35°F 28°F 20 mph / W 67% 24°F Minimal 21%  
Tue, Feb 16
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 35°F 22°F 5 mph / SSW 72% 31°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Feb 17
More sun than clouds. Cool. 46°F 28°F 6 mph / WSW 79% 43°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Feb 18
More sun than clouds. Cool. 42°F 27°F 10 mph / ENE 77% 36°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Feb 19
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 46°F 30°F 11 mph / ESE 84% 41°F Minimal 33%  
Sat, Feb 20
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 53°F 40°F 16 mph / SSE 86% 48°F Minimal 88% 0.40"
Sun, Feb 21
Showers early. Cloudy. Cool. 57°F 45°F 15 mph / S 80% 53°F Minimal 55% 0.17"
Mon, Feb 22
Partly cloudy. Cool. 49°F 37°F 12 mph / W 72% 44°F Minimal 10%  
Tue, Feb 23
Cloudy. Chilly. 40°F 30°F 15 mph / WNW 72% 32°F Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com