logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Savannah, GA 
 
Current Time: 05:25:22 AM EDT  7 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 19 2014 / 03:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Apr 19
Widely scattered tstorms. Low clouds. Mild. 68°F 59°F 10 mph / NE 78% 67°F Minimal 100% 0.05"
Sun, Apr 20
Overcast. Mild. 68°F 55°F 15 mph / NNE 63% 67°F Minimal 33%  
Mon, Apr 21
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 56°F 9 mph / NE 51% 77°F High 15%  
Tue, Apr 22
Scattered clouds. Warm. 81°F 56°F 9 mph / WSW 42% 80°F High 30%  
Wed, Apr 23
Scattered clouds. Warm. 83°F 65°F 3 mph / W 45% 80°F High 36%  
Thu, Apr 24
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 62°F 11 mph / ESE 44% 77°F High 16%  
Fri, Apr 25
Scattered clouds. Warm. 79°F 62°F 12 mph / SSE 53% 79°F High 20%  
Sat, Apr 26
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 67°F 9 mph / SW 62% 86°F High 15%  
Sun, Apr 27
Mostly sunny. Warm. 79°F 61°F 8 mph / N 61% 80°F High 15%  
Mon, Apr 28
Sunny. Warm. 80°F 58°F 6 mph / E 50% 81°F High 0%  
Tue, Apr 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 59°F 7 mph / S 47% 81°F High 0%  
Wed, Apr 30
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 65°F 2 mph / NNE 54% 85°F High 15%  
Thu, May 1
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 64°F 8 mph / ENE 65% 87°F High 15%  
Fri, May 2
Partly cloudy. Warm. 79°F 64°F 7 mph / E 54% 80°F High 0%  
Sat, May 3
More sun than clouds. Warm. 79°F 66°F 5 mph / SSE 56% 80°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com