logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Savannah, GA 
 
Current Time: 07:21:03 AM EST  22 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 26 2017 / 02:32 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Feb 26
Mostly sunny. Mild. 66°F 46°F 7 mph / ESE 28% 63°F Low 3%  
Mon, Feb 27
Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 74°F 51°F 12 mph / ESE 58% 77°F Minimal 15% <0.01"
Tue, Feb 28
a few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 80°F 63°F 12 mph / SSE 64% 80°F Minimal 83% 0.08"
Wed, Mar 1
Showers late. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 82°F 65°F 14 mph / SSW 62% 82°F Low 40% 0.12"
Thu, Mar 2
Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 69°F 56°F 10 mph / SW 57% 67°F Minimal 62% 0.09"
Fri, Mar 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 67°F 46°F 12 mph / NNW 30% 65°F Moderate 13%  
Sat, Mar 4
More sun than clouds. Cool. 62°F 43°F 11 mph / ENE 34% 58°F Moderate 11%  
Sun, Mar 5
More sun than clouds. Mild. 70°F 51°F 5 mph / S 61% 70°F Low 10%  
Mon, Mar 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 53°F 5 mph / SW 52% 77°F Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 47°F 18 mph / NNW 53% 69°F Low 15%  
Wed, Mar 8
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 39°F 17 mph / NNW 41% 57°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Mar 9
Mostly sunny. Cool. 57°F 36°F 15 mph / NNW 36% 53°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Mar 10
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 37°F 12 mph / WSW 31% 64°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Mar 11
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 47°F 11 mph / WSW 43% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Mar 12
Mostly sunny. Warm. 78°F 55°F 2 mph / WSW 55% 80°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com