logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Kissimmee, FL 
 
Current Time: 08:25:31 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 29 2015 / 03:32 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Mar 29
Sunny. Cool. 21°C 9°C 14 km/h / NW 34% 20°C High 5%  
Mon, Mar 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 25°C 9°C 9 km/h / W 36% 25°C Moderate 4%  
Tue, Mar 31
Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 27°C 14°C 13 km/h / WNW 48% 27°C High 29% <1mm
Wed, Apr 1
Partly cloudy. Warm. 27°C 17°C 11 km/h / WNW 58% 27°C Moderate 28%  
Thu, Apr 2
Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 28°C 18°C 15 km/h / SE 53% 28°C Moderate 27%  
Fri, Apr 3
Scattered clouds. Warm. 30°C 19°C 9 km/h / S 44% 29°C High 17%  
Sat, Apr 4
Passing clouds. Warm. 31°C 20°C 14 km/h / WSW 41% 30°C High 7%  
Sun, Apr 5
Partly sunny. Mild. 26°C 15°C 23 km/h / E 57% 27°C Moderate 21%  
Mon, Apr 6
Partly cloudy. Mild. 28°C 16°C 24 km/h / ESE 57% 29°C Moderate 15%  
Tue, Apr 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 28°C 17°C 22 km/h / SE 57% 29°C Moderate 10%  
Wed, Apr 8
More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 17°C 17 km/h / SSE 54% 29°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Apr 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 29°C 15°C 24 km/h / WNW 58% 30°C Moderate 10%  
Fri, Apr 10
High level clouds. Mild. 26°C 11°C 21 km/h / NE 51% 27°C High 0%  
Sat, Apr 11
High level clouds. Mild. 25°C 12°C 19 km/h / E 42% 26°C High 0%  
Sun, Apr 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 27°C 14°C 17 km/h / ESE 47% 27°C Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com