logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Jacksonville, FL 
 
Current Time: 01:29:36 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 30 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 30
Partly sunny. Mild. 80°F 63°F 6 mph / WNW 63% 79°F Low 28%  
Fri, Oct 31
Partly sunny. Mild. 74°F 58°F 9 mph / WNW 47% 77°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
Passing clouds. Cool. 59°F 47°F 20 mph / WNW 33% 52°F Low 9%  
Sun, Nov 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 65°F 43°F 9 mph / NE 46% 62°F Low 2%  
Mon, Nov 3
Passing clouds. Cool. 70°F 51°F 11 mph / NE 60% 68°F Low 7%  
Tue, Nov 4
Passing clouds. Mild. 78°F 59°F 11 mph / E 62% 78°F Low 9%  
Wed, Nov 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 79°F 64°F 8 mph / ESE 68% 79°F Low 24%  
Thu, Nov 6
More clouds than sun. Mild. 79°F 64°F 8 mph / N 77% 82°F Low 21%  
Fri, Nov 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 62°F 7 mph / NNE 68% 78°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 61°F 7 mph / N 73% 80°F Low 10%  
Sun, Nov 9
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 59°F 9 mph / N 58% 77°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 10
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 59°F 16 mph / NE 71% 76°F Low 10%  
Tue, Nov 11
Scattered clouds. Mild. 76°F 62°F 11 mph / ENE 72% 78°F Low 10%  
Wed, Nov 12
More clouds than sun. Mild. 79°F 66°F 12 mph / ENE 72% 82°F Low 21%  
Thu, Nov 13
More clouds than sun. Mild. 80°F 69°F 10 mph / E 71% 84°F Low 21%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com